Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 248 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

248opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    184
  • 4 Estrellas
    44
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Better stay

By

20 junio 2017

Very noisy from someone running down the hall to stomping above us. The bathroom was disgusting something was all around the toilet hair was coming off the shower curtain from I'm guessing previous occupant leads me to believe it wasn't cleaned properly. The bed was hard as a rock super firm which maybe good for some but absolutely horrible for me and my husband. My dad passed and we came to stay after the service. I do have a picture of the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Centrally located and well maintained property.

By

12 junio 2017

Booked this trip at the last moment. As we often stay at IHG properties there was a level of expectation. We were not disappointed. The property was clean, the rooms were as we asked (our preference profile) and very quiet. I do recommend this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 junio 2017

Staff was very friendly, room was clean and the stay was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Quiet Rooms

By

09 junio 2017

club

This hotel is close to a great deal of restaurants and shopping. It is also close to the highway for easy access to Highway 59. The room was nice and quiet.


My complaints were with the cleanliness of this property. The 2 arm chairs in the lobby were filthy. They need to be replaced. The floors in the lobby and the hallways had not been vacuumed. The floor in our room was not vacuumed well either. There was a piece of candy on the floor.


I had a problem with my billing and the young lady working the desk was new and did not know how to handle it. She left a note for the manager to fix the error. The manager was in the next morning. When I asked for her, she was to busy with whatever to explain to me how she fixed my error, but it was fixed.

I would not stay at this hotel again due to it not being clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay for Business Travelers

By

05 junio 2017

Enjoyed staying here. Good food, good location, comfortable beds, clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn And SUITES VICTORIA

By

01 junio 2017

I stay here often and have always been welcomed and accommodated in 1st class fashion. I am called by name and any special requests are always taken care of .On the rare occasion where there is a problem it is taken care of promptly . Pat and her staff( from Ameris to the entire housekeeping crew) always take great care to make my stay relaxing and enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful and caring front desk staff Amaris and Ms. Pat

By

30 mayo 2017

club

This hotel cares about their customers and takes the extra effort to help their guests with their needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sweet Sleep

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Although our stay was short and sweet, we did enjoy peaceful sleep. The hotel was clean and comfortable. I'd definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Flawless Stay

By

22 mayo 2017

Thanks to Raquel for making my arrival and stay so painless. A great staff makes all the difference. Great location and I will definitely return on my next trip to Victoria.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Nice Room

By

20 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were clean, hotel staff friendly and helpful. Only negative is TV channels limited and some tv channels did not tune in.. Air condition worked good in my room, some Holiday Inn Properties A/C units do not work as well as this hotel. I would stay at here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

15 mayo 2017

club

This hotel has great customer service. We were here for a graduation and we enjoyed our stay. The room had comfortable beds and was clean. The pool and jacuzzi were spotless and open. Hotel breakfast included pancakes, omelettes, biscuits, cinnamon rolls, cereal, yogurt, fruit, milk, and juice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

12 mayo 2017

Love the location and staff. Excellent breakfast and Parking. Business center and work out room are always clean and in good working order.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información