Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 215 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

215opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    160
  • 4 Estrellas
    39
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms

By

19 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great place to relax as a home away from home. Clean rooms, friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet stay

By

15 enero 2017

Room was comfortable and quiet. Enjoyed breakfast here. Nice hotel. Convienient location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed a quiet, comfortable and convenient stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Almost home

By

14 enero 2017

The staff at this property go above and beyond to make you feel at home. It's really pleasant when you are away from home and someone treats you like you belong!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. And thank you very much for your amazing feedback. We are absolutely ecstatic to hear that we are able to make you feel at home and welcomed at our hotel. We can’t wait for you to visit us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Victoria holiday inn

By

13 enero 2017

club

Hotel and room was clean and employees friendly. Have stayed here several times and it is always a pleasant experience. Just remember to book in advance for best rates.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that your experiences with us have been pleasant and friendly, and we love that you choose to continuously stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and comfortable

By

10 enero 2017

I was in town for business and found this property to be very convenient to everything I needed. The room was nicely appointed and comfortable - and clean!!! The staff were very friendly and professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are overjoyed to hear that we were able to provide you with a comfortable and convenient stay. And our staff is ecstatic to hear that we were able to provide you with friendly and professional service. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent service and comfortable room

By

09 enero 2017

room was clean and had all amenities needed for a comfortable stay. bed was comfy and wireless was easy to log onto.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy that you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us. And we are excited to hear that we were able to provide you with excellent service. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

08 enero 2017

Good value for the location. The staff were extremely pleasant to deal with

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff to be pleasant. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

03 enero 2017

Staff was helpful and very professional. I would recommend this hotel to others. The location was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel! And thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are pleased to have been able to provide you with helpful and professional service. And we are overjoyed to hear that you would recommend us to other. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Victoria

By

21 diciembre 2016

club

Courtesy of the staff was outstanding. The food at breakfast was great and the selectioln was complete.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! And thank you for your kind words! We are so happy that we were able to provide you with outstanding service and a great breakfast! We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

29 noviembre 2016

beds were comfortable, rooms clean front desk was friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed the comfortable beds, cleanliness, and friendly staff. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CLEAN ROOM AND FRIENDLY STAFF

By

29 noviembre 2016

club

THE ROOM WAS CLEAN, THE HOTEL WAS QUIET AND IN A GOOD LOCATION. THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us. And we are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a clean, quiet and friendly atmosphere. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

I had the best night sleep in a long time. My husband slept so good he stopped snoring!!! AWESOME!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that the two of you were able to relax and get a great night’s sleep. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información