Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 181 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

181opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    130
  • 4 Estrellas
    36
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

comfortable bed and pillows

By

20 julio 2016

club

noisy air conditioner rattled all night long room 303

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you very much for taking time to review our hotel! We apologize for any inconvenience the air conditioner noise caused you. We will definitely look into that issue. We do appreciate your positive feedback on the rest of your stay. We hope that you choose to visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best bed ever

By

20 julio 2016

One of the best hotels I've been in the room was cool and clean. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and the bed was the best I've ever slept on.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay! It bring us great joy to hear all of your positive feedback. The staff loves hearing that all our hard work is paying off. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2016 Graduation

By

04 julio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is always clean and it makes for a comfortable stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoy staying with us. We work hard to maintain a clean and inviting environment for our guests and we are overjoyed to see that our hard work is paying off. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Best

By

29 junio 2016

club

We always stay here when we get the chance because of the overall experience

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel! And thank you for your kind words! We are overjoyed that you always choose to stay with us. And we can't wait to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed

By

25 mayo 2016

Best bed of any Holiday Inn I have stayed at!

Nice touch with the foam mattress.

Very friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 mayo 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and of course those awesome beds! We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Favorite Victoria, Tx, Hotel

By

24 mayo 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at this location numerous times because of its location, staff and accommodations. We consistently receive the best service from a very clean and inviting location. Of all of the Holiday Inns that we have stayed at through the years, this is our favorite!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate all the reviews we receive, but we absolutely love hearing from guests like you, who continue to visit us. We love being your favorite place to stay and we can't wait for you to visit us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love, Love, the Holiday Inn Express

By

21 mayo 2016

platinumelite

I feel so safe when I stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Being a single woman, traveling alone, it's important that I feel safe and I do at this hotel. Also, the place is always clean and the bed and room is very nice and comfortable. The Staff is very friendly and helpful.

I will continue to stay at Holiday Inn Express because of their prices, safety, quality, cleanliness and friendliness of staff.

I love, love the Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 mayo 2016
Thank you so very much for taking the time to review our hotel! We love, love how much you love staying with us! It brings us great joy to receive this review. Our staff works very hard to ensure that all of our guests have a wonderful time at our hotel. Your amazing review reassures us that we are on the right path. We can't wait for you to come see us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Victoria, Texas

By

21 mayo 2016

club

Their are numerous hotels nearby that we could choose to stay at but because the service is has always been fantastic, we have always stayed at Holiday Inn Express every year when we travel to Victoria, Texas.

Ms. Pat

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 mayo 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel! We love hearing all of our guests' feedback, but we especially love hearing that our guests have repeatedly enjoyed their time with us. It means all of our hard work is paying off. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

19 mayo 2016

platinumelite

This was my second stay at Holiday Inn Express in Victoria and both times I left very satisfied.
The hotel is clean, the staff are helpful and friendly and the coffee is great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel! And thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy that you have enjoyed your time with us! Our staff works very hard to ensure that our guests always have an enjoyable stay and your review reinforces that our hard work is paying off. Thank you! We can't wait for you to visit us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

16 mayo 2016

club

Good value, great breakfast.
Made reservations by calling front desk to reserve 4 rooms for a family funeral. Clerk was not very helpful in trying to book rooms for specific needs. In the past, I have always found Holiday Inn Express Suites to be very helpful and accomodating. Clerks at check-in and check-out, however were extremely helpful and attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 mayo 2016
We would like to start off by saying we apologize for the loss of your family member. Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your time of need. And thank you very much for providing us with some feedback. We do apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to our front desk during your reservation process. We will definitely review this with our front desk staff. We do hope that you choose to visit us again so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall a great stay

By

04 mayo 2016

club

Very nice accommodations and service, including breakfast. Due to low occupancy level, fresh items like biscuits, eggs got somewhat dried out for extended time in serving unit.

There is mold on caulking around tub, evidence of incomplete cleaning of commode from previous guest, hair, fuzz, etc in corner niches on bathroom floor and there was a previously used bar of soap stuck between two wrapped glasses on the sink counter in the bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 mayo 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and great service

By

25 abril 2016

club

great stay. enjoyable. good food. safe. enjoyable stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 abril 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so glad that your stay with us was an enjoyable one and that you enjoyed breakfast! We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información