Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Victoria

111 Huvar Street , Victoria, TEJAS 77904

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 663 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

663opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    479
  • 4 Estrellas
    100
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Very disappointed

By

27 noviembre 2021

club

Toilet seat looked like it had been salvaged from an old building. TV service was bad. No channel guide was available and not all channels worked. The front desk told us they had requested service but it wasn’t fixed during our stay.

Breakfast was supposed to go through 9:30 but when my wife went down at 7:50 there was NO hot food in any of the bins. The kitchen attendant told my wife she wasn’t making anything. Her story changed when the manager spoke to her. But by then we had to leave.

We were testing Holiday Inn Express on this trip, and you failed. I doubt we’ll be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place and excellent staff

By

27 noviembre 2021

Hotel is in great shape, rooms are clean and staff are friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great mattress and pillows!

By

23 noviembre 2021

Our room was very clean and smelled fresh. The air conditioner worked well and cooled the room quickly. Staff was friendly and offered assistance if I needed any. But the most important aspect of a hotel stay, for me, is the quality of the mattress and bedding. This location has an amazing feeling mattress that you sort of sink into, and your choice between soft and firm pillows. I slept great and enjoyed my stay. I'll definitely stay at this location again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great manager but poor customer consideration for handicapped customers

By

08 noviembre 2021

club

Not handicapped friendly too much furniture for wheelchair bound customers too many obstacles for legally blind and poor restroom access

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality property

By

05 noviembre 2021

Great service, clean environment, can’t ask for much more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place for a Relaxing Night

By

04 noviembre 2021

Very nice clean room that is comfortable and relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

03 noviembre 2021

club

Had a great stay! The shower flooded the bathroom floor s bit, but it wasn't too bad. The beds were so great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Second time wasn't a charm

By

26 octubre 2021

club

Had a pleasant visit the first time I stayed this this past summer, but felt there was a clear decline in the cleanliness of the hotel and rooms when I returned in October.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

12 octubre 2021

platinumelite

The staff at this location are always friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In Town for Wedding

By

10 octubre 2021

platinumelite

I am grateful the hotel was able to accommodate our request for early check-in so we could get ready for the wedding.
It was nice coming back to comfortable beds and get a good night’s rest.
My family was impressed with breakfast and options available.
We definitely recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

29 septiembre 2021

club

Enjoyed our visit over the weekend in Victoria, Texas
The pool looked inviting and the room was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

20 septiembre 2021

It is a comfortable clean hotel, I enjoyed my stay with my husband.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información