Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 231 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

231opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    170
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Very clean and quiet

By

18 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I would definitely recommend this hotel ...nice people ...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Baseball Game Jarvis Christian

By

15 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great game. Jarvis played UofH -Victoria. Great field. Fun area. Great old houses.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not feeling the love.

By

14 marzo 2017

My stay was a bit off for a Holiday Inn Express hotel. Overall he staff was almost friendly enough, but didn't seem to go the extra bit to make me feel welcome, not like my other typical stays at Holiday Inn Express properties.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My. Stay in Victoria.

By

13 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Very nice staff,clean room, and great night sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place nice staff

By

11 marzo 2017

club

Overall nice place to stay. Thought it was priced a little high for the area and other places that are similar in the area that I have stayed at. Will try it again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you found our staff and facility to be nice. And we are happy to hear you will be visiting us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

03 marzo 2017

club

Rooms were extremely clean. Staff kept entire property clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Our staff works very hard to provide our guests with a clean and inviting environment. Your review assures us that our hard work is paying off. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable , secure place to stay

By

26 febrero 2017

Pleasant , clean hotel with very courteous professional staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a clean, secure and comfortable place to stay. And we love hearing that you found our staff to be professional and courteous. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

26 febrero 2017

My stay was excellent, staff was friendly and accommodating

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are also overjoyed to hear that our staff was able to provide you friendly and accommodating service! We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Everything met my expectations. The only thing I would change is adding some weights to the fitness center.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We will definitely pass along your suggestion of weights in the fitness room. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great getaway.

By

14 febrero 2017

We love staying here when we are in Victoria. Everyone is friendly, great recommendations about the area, and the kids love the breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! And thank you for your kind words. We are so happy to hear that we are the hotel you choose to stay at every time you visit Victoria. We are also ecstatic to hear that we are able to provide you with friendly service and a breakfast selection that your children love. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Victoria as only for me.

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Best hotel in town because every time I visit thw service and room are excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are very happy to hear that you consider us the best hotel in town. And we are glad that we are able to continuously provide you with excellent service. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

07 febrero 2017

We enjoyed our stay... clean rooms, great layout, super friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with friendly service and that you found our beds comfortable and rooms clean. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información