Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 214 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Quiet stay

By

January 15, 2017

Room was comfortable and quiet. Enjoyed breakfast here. Nice hotel. Convienient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed a quiet, comfortable and convenient stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Almost home

By

January 14, 2017

The staff at this property go above and beyond to make you feel at home. It's really pleasant when you are away from home and someone treats you like you belong!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. And thank you very much for your amazing feedback. We are absolutely ecstatic to hear that we are able to make you feel at home and welcomed at our hotel. We can’t wait for you to visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Victoria holiday inn

By

January 13, 2017

club

Hotel and room was clean and employees friendly. Have stayed here several times and it is always a pleasant experience. Just remember to book in advance for best rates.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that your experiences with us have been pleasant and friendly, and we love that you choose to continuously stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

January 10, 2017

I was in town for business and found this property to be very convenient to everything I needed. The room was nicely appointed and comfortable - and clean!!! The staff were very friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are overjoyed to hear that we were able to provide you with a comfortable and convenient stay. And our staff is ecstatic to hear that we were able to provide you with friendly and professional service. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

excellent service and comfortable room

By

January 09, 2017

room was clean and had all amenities needed for a comfortable stay. bed was comfy and wireless was easy to log onto.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy that you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us. And we are excited to hear that we were able to provide you with excellent service. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 08, 2017

Good value for the location. The staff were extremely pleasant to deal with

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff to be pleasant. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 03, 2017

Staff was helpful and very professional. I would recommend this hotel to others. The location was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel! And thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are pleased to have been able to provide you with helpful and professional service. And we are overjoyed to hear that you would recommend us to other. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Victoria

By

December 21, 2016

club

Courtesy of the staff was outstanding. The food at breakfast was great and the selectioln was complete.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! And thank you for your kind words! We are so happy that we were able to provide you with outstanding service and a great breakfast! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 29, 2016

beds were comfortable, rooms clean front desk was friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed the comfortable beds, cleanliness, and friendly staff. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

CLEAN ROOM AND FRIENDLY STAFF

By

November 29, 2016

club

THE ROOM WAS CLEAN, THE HOTEL WAS QUIET AND IN A GOOD LOCATION. THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us. And we are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a clean, quiet and friendly atmosphere. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

November 28, 2016

club

I had the best night sleep in a long time. My husband slept so good he stopped snoring!!! AWESOME!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that the two of you were able to relax and get a great night’s sleep. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

November 21, 2016

club

Everything was excellent about this hotel. The beds were very comfortable and the staff was very friendly. Everything was new and clean. The breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. And thank you for your kind words. We are ecstatic to receive such amazing feedback. It brings us great joy to see our guests have enjoyed their time with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less