Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 194 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

194reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

work on rent house

By

September 25, 2016

Enjoyed the stay, the room was comfortable and the food was good. looking forward to our next visit

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. And thank you for your kind words. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Easy access, centrally located, great staff.

By

September 19, 2016

club

Staff provided excellent care in an online problem securing the room.
Staff was very helpful, and rooms very comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so happy to have been able to help you with that online issue. And we are overjoyed that you had a great stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy to have helped you with the online issue and we are overjoyed that you had a great stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

September 19, 2016

A clean well maintained facility with very helpful professional staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so glad you had a good experience here with us! And we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great visit and comfortable stay

By

September 12, 2016

club

The front desk staff was very helpful and willing to take care of all of my check in needs. The rooms was very nice and up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so happy that you had a comfortable stay with us and that our front desk staff was able to take care of all of your needs. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Always a great place to stay

By

September 07, 2016

Very friendly place to stay. The staff are always awesome. I would recommend this hotel to everyone coming to Victoria Texas.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We really appreciate your kind words. Our staff strives to make all of our guests feel welcomed and your review is proof that hard work pays off. We hope you visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Victoria 8/24

By

September 05, 2016

club

I miss the firm pillows. I don't think I have seen them in a while. Business takes me to this particular hotel every week. I will simply purchase a road pillow and carry it with me from now on.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize for the lack of firm pillows during your stay sir. We have made a note in your profile about your pillow preference and we will be sure to have them in your room for you next stay. Thank you once again and we can't wait to see you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 04, 2016

Nice place, great location. I liked the room and the staff is very professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We love hearing that you enjoyed your time with us and that you liked your room. We can't wait for you to visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 28, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and always helpful. Overall a very pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad you had a pleasant stay and we can't wait for you to visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed.

By

August 20, 2016

Excellent room, quiet, clean, and spacious. Very comfortable and had everything we needed. The pool was well kept and excellent on hot afternoon visits. Breakfast was very pleasant; nice selections and good quality. Clean and plenty of space for everyone. The desk staff was so attentive to all our needs, no matter what the time. Housekeeping personnel were helpful and very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. And thank you so much for all your kind words! Our staff takes such pride in hearing positive feedback such as your's. We love hearing that enjoyed your time with us and we can't wait for you to visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay!

By

August 15, 2016

The staff is excellent!! Very clean and quiet hotel. The beds are new and very comfortable. I would recommend staying here for any one. A very enjoyable stay!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you very much for taking time to review our hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We love hearing any kind of feedback from our guest, but feedback such as your's always leaves a smile on our faces! We hope you will visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

All above expectation

By

August 10, 2016

club

All very good! Easy on and off to main roads and close to the place that I wanted to go!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

August 07, 2016

club

I stay here each time I visit the area for business or pleasure. The staff is friendly and helpful. Recommend to any and all

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words. We so appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We love receiving feedback from all of our guests but its reviews like this that really bring us joy. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less