Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Victoria

111 Huvar Street , Victoria, Texas 77904

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 569 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfortable and clean room

By

December 04, 2020

Our visit was based on reputation and prior experience and we were not disappointed. Also the breakfast provided during this difficult time was very good.

Read More
Read Less

clean stay, great bed

By

December 02, 2020

club

Our five day stay was comfortable in every regard. We appreciate the quiet location set back from the main road. We very much appreciated the regular refreshment of our room, bed made, new linens, etc. We'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 27, 2020

platinumelite

It was ok, a/c and fridge did not work. Room stayed hit and food spoiled do to the nine working refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

COVID

By

November 24, 2020

Being a IHG rewards Gold Member I was disappointed in the service at this location. No welcome, no thank you, no water. Just here is your bill

Read More
Read Less

quiet

By

November 24, 2020

platinumelite

it was nice. showers were great. beds were comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay in Victoria

By

November 21, 2020

club

Staff was average not very accommodating to issues. My initial room was not clean and ready. I had to change rooms. Was not offered anything for the inconvenience. Rooms are good enough, bathrooms could use touch up work on lighting and grouting/caulking etc.,...

Read More
Read Less

Family Wedding

By

November 18, 2020

club

Everything was great and friendly. Breakfast was okay but with COVID they did the best. We had choices but not a awesome as usual! We will be back as we always do! Love IHG!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed cold ac

By

November 17, 2020

club

No issues at all highly recommended. Service quick and machines stocked. Ac cold room was quite.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

November 09, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms where clean, comfy bed. Close to many good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Victoria, TX

By

November 05, 2020

platinumelite

This property provides all the amenities and comfort I expect from Holiday Inn Express. I would recommend it to everyone passing through Victoria. The only downside is there is not much to eat in the immediate vicinity of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

November 03, 2020

Good clean friendly customer service and location location

Read More
Read Less

Not Impressed

By

November 02, 2020

club

A number of issues from making reservation to non-working hot tub, very limited breakfast even considering COVID situation.

Read More
Read Less