Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 234 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very clean

By

April 21, 2017

Pool area was nice but I didn't get to use it. Not enough lighting in the bathroom. Breakfast food did not look appealing

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

I was greeted with a smile when I arrived. The staff was quick in check in. The room was cleaned to expectation as well as the the other areas of the hotel. The bed was very comfortable. It must have been a memory foam mattress.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

April 02, 2017

Nice hotel in the Victoria area close to restaurants. Everything was good, but they can use something to clean the a/c since it had some odor.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and quiet

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

I would definitely recommend this hotel ...nice people ...

Read More
Read Less

Baseball Game Jarvis Christian

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great game. Jarvis played UofH -Victoria. Great field. Fun area. Great old houses.

Read More
Read Less

Not feeling the love.

By

March 14, 2017

My stay was a bit off for a Holiday Inn Express hotel. Overall he staff was almost friendly enough, but didn't seem to go the extra bit to make me feel welcome, not like my other typical stays at Holiday Inn Express properties.

Read More
Read Less

My. Stay in Victoria.

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice staff,clean room, and great night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place nice staff

By

March 11, 2017

club

Overall nice place to stay. Thought it was priced a little high for the area and other places that are similar in the area that I have stayed at. Will try it again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you found our staff and facility to be nice. And we are happy to hear you will be visiting us again!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

March 03, 2017

club

Rooms were extremely clean. Staff kept entire property clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Our staff works very hard to provide our guests with a clean and inviting environment. Your review assures us that our hard work is paying off. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable , secure place to stay

By

February 26, 2017

Pleasant , clean hotel with very courteous professional staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a clean, secure and comfortable place to stay. And we love hearing that you found our staff to be professional and courteous. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 26, 2017

My stay was excellent, staff was friendly and accommodating

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are also overjoyed to hear that our staff was able to provide you friendly and accommodating service! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Everything met my expectations. The only thing I would change is adding some weights to the fitness center.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We will definitely pass along your suggestion of weights in the fitness room. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less