Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 181 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

181reviews

  • 5 Stars
    130
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

comfortable bed and pillows

By

July 20, 2016

club

noisy air conditioner rattled all night long room 303

Read More
Read Less

Best bed ever

By

July 20, 2016

One of the best hotels I've been in the room was cool and clean. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and the bed was the best I've ever slept on.

Read More
Read Less

2016 Graduation

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is always clean and it makes for a comfortable stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoy staying with us. We work hard to maintain a clean and inviting environment for our guests and we are overjoyed to see that our hard work is paying off. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

The Best

By

June 29, 2016

club

We always stay here when we get the chance because of the overall experience

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel! And thank you for your kind words! We are overjoyed that you always choose to stay with us. And we can't wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

May 25, 2016

Best bed of any Holiday Inn I have stayed at!

Nice touch with the foam mattress.

Very friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and of course those awesome beds! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Our Favorite Victoria, Tx, Hotel

By

May 24, 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at this location numerous times because of its location, staff and accommodations. We consistently receive the best service from a very clean and inviting location. Of all of the Holiday Inns that we have stayed at through the years, this is our favorite!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate all the reviews we receive, but we absolutely love hearing from guests like you, who continue to visit us. We love being your favorite place to stay and we can't wait for you to visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Love, Love, the Holiday Inn Express

By

May 21, 2016

platinumelite

I feel so safe when I stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Being a single woman, traveling alone, it's important that I feel safe and I do at this hotel. Also, the place is always clean and the bed and room is very nice and comfortable. The Staff is very friendly and helpful.

I will continue to stay at Holiday Inn Express because of their prices, safety, quality, cleanliness and friendliness of staff.

I love, love the Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Thank you so very much for taking the time to review our hotel! We love, love how much you love staying with us! It brings us great joy to receive this review. Our staff works very hard to ensure that all of our guests have a wonderful time at our hotel. Your amazing review reassures us that we are on the right path. We can't wait for you to come see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Victoria, Texas

By

May 21, 2016

club

Their are numerous hotels nearby that we could choose to stay at but because the service is has always been fantastic, we have always stayed at Holiday Inn Express every year when we travel to Victoria, Texas.

Ms. Pat

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel! We love hearing all of our guests' feedback, but we especially love hearing that our guests have repeatedly enjoyed their time with us. It means all of our hard work is paying off. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

May 19, 2016

platinumelite

This was my second stay at Holiday Inn Express in Victoria and both times I left very satisfied.
The hotel is clean, the staff are helpful and friendly and the coffee is great!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel! And thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy that you have enjoyed your time with us! Our staff works very hard to ensure that our guests always have an enjoyable stay and your review reinforces that our hard work is paying off. Thank you! We can't wait for you to visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

May 16, 2016

club

Good value, great breakfast.
Made reservations by calling front desk to reserve 4 rooms for a family funeral. Clerk was not very helpful in trying to book rooms for specific needs. In the past, I have always found Holiday Inn Express Suites to be very helpful and accomodating. Clerks at check-in and check-out, however were extremely helpful and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
We would like to start off by saying we apologize for the loss of your family member. Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your time of need. And thank you very much for providing us with some feedback. We do apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to our front desk during your reservation process. We will definitely review this with our front desk staff. We do hope that you choose to visit us again so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

overall a great stay

By

May 04, 2016

club

Very nice accommodations and service, including breakfast. Due to low occupancy level, fresh items like biscuits, eggs got somewhat dried out for extended time in serving unit.

There is mold on caulking around tub, evidence of incomplete cleaning of commode from previous guest, hair, fuzz, etc in corner niches on bathroom floor and there was a previously used bar of soap stuck between two wrapped glasses on the sink counter in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 13, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and great service

By

April 25, 2016

club

great stay. enjoyable. good food. safe. enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 29, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so glad that your stay with us was an enjoyable one and that you enjoyed breakfast! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less