Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Victoria

111 Huvar Street , Victoria, Texas 77904

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 562 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfortable bed cold ac

By

November 17, 2020

club

No issues at all highly recommended. Service quick and machines stocked. Ac cold room was quite.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

November 09, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms where clean, comfy bed. Close to many good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Victoria, TX

By

November 05, 2020

platinumelite

This property provides all the amenities and comfort I expect from Holiday Inn Express. I would recommend it to everyone passing through Victoria. The only downside is there is not much to eat in the immediate vicinity of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

November 03, 2020

Good clean friendly customer service and location location

Read More
Read Less

Not Impressed

By

November 02, 2020

club

A number of issues from making reservation to non-working hot tub, very limited breakfast even considering COVID situation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 29, 2020

Slept good and relaxed so good, service was great. Would stay there again if I get a chance to.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

October 20, 2020

This Holiday Inn Express is clean, well maintained and following all County and state guidelines. Great place to stay and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

October 11, 2020

club

Great service and awesome beds, temperpedic mattress!

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable

By

October 07, 2020

The hotel staff accommodated our family needs well by putting us all on the same floor

Read More
Read Less

Comfy hotel

By

October 06, 2020

platinumelite

No issues at all. Enjoyed my stay and thank you very much

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

October 04, 2020

Facilities were comfortable and clean. Driving to Corpus Christi and stopped here for overnight. Would do so again.

Read More
Read Less

Room smelled and Bad customer service

By

October 02, 2020

club

Room smelled bad. Shower had mildew in caulk sealer. Staff did not sign me up for my reward points like they said they would. This is the reason why I am a customer with another hotel now, and the young lady at the other hotel in Victoria signed me up directly when I asked. No, "I'll do it later" like at the holiday inn express in Victoria Texas. Maybe because too much flirting among employees going on.

Read More
Read Less