Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warsaw

300 Prosperity Dr. , Warsaw, Indiana 46582

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 38 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

38opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    21
  • 4 Estrellas
    5
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Weekend Stay Visiting Friends!

By

02 diciembre 2020

club

Visited 2 friends, Dawson and Ashton. Had a ball with them. Did a bit of work back up in the room. Relaxed and Calming area. Love it here and will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Environment

By

26 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Clean and fresh environment, very quiet and beds are very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

20 noviembre 2020

My room was clean and comfortable. The bathrooms where very clean and had everything you needed. The TV program selection was excellent and the WIFI worked great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hot water

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

The beds were nice, the room was clean, the room has wonderful lighting, most hotels are very dark but this one had plenty of lights.
However we did not have hot water. I tried to call the front desk to ask about the problem but the phone did not work. We discovered that the phones wires were messed up.
We needed more towels as well. The reservation was made for 3 people and they had enough towels for 2 people. I mentioned all these issues when we checked out, but the lady seemed very unconcerned and not very apologetic. I told her that our daughter was probably going to school in the area and we would be traveling back to the area and we would be coming to visit and We’d need a place to stay and wanted to make sure the problems would be fixed. She didn’t even attempt to answer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The suite has everything I needed for a two week stay.

By

08 noviembre 2020

club

I needed a place to get some work done for a two week stay and the suite gave me everything I needed. A refrigerator, a microwave, two different types of pillows, a nice desk with plenty of plug ins for my laptop, printer, and cellphones, and a TV with a great selection of channels. Mission accomplished!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and Clean facilities!

By

03 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The Hotel is very well kept and the room was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and safe

By

01 noviembre 2020

New property so everything is clean. The lounge/chair in the room is impractical and uncomfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor quality

By

20 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Our stay was fair. There was a large stain on the bathroom floor. We didn’t have shower gel and was only given 1/4 roll of toilet paper.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warsaw Visit

By

20 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Okay stay. Room was clean. No enforcement of mask wearing due to COVID-19 (half of visitors did not have masks and nothing was said to them despite being a densely populated and traffic setting in a hotel - made me feel the hotel was not really that concerned about visitor safety). 2am fire alarm led to poor sleep. I believe it was due to staff running dryers (which may have smoked). Breakfast was pack yourself cold items, options were fine. Hotel is new and appeared to be kept tidy. Overall, meh experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay while visiting daughter

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Overall, it was a good stay. Everything was clean. Room was comfortable and clean. We were glad to see the exercise room and pool open. We had a little trouble with our TV the first night and a little the second day but it seemed to get better after that - the picture kept freezing and making sounds intermittently. We thought maybe internet but shows worked fine on our personal devices. We didn't say anything because we didn't watch much tv anyway. We understand with Covid that breakfast is not the same, but that is one of the items we look forward to when booking a good hotel. They still offered some items but not the same. Everything else was great and we would have no problem staying there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxed environment, quality rooms.

By

19 octubre 2020

This is a new hotel. Everything very clean and services was very good considering the corona virus restrictions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

16 octubre 2020

club

We were there for a family event. So glad they provided an iron & ironing board! Everything was wonderful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información