Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warsaw

300 Prosperity Dr. , Warsaw, Indiana 46582

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 34 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

34reviews

  • 5 Stars
    18
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

The suite has everything I needed for a two week stay.

By

November 08, 2020

club

I needed a place to get some work done for a two week stay and the suite gave me everything I needed. A refrigerator, a microwave, two different types of pillows, a nice desk with plenty of plug ins for my laptop, printer, and cellphones, and a TV with a great selection of channels. Mission accomplished!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Clean facilities!

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

The Hotel is very well kept and the room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe

By

November 01, 2020

New property so everything is clean. The lounge/chair in the room is impractical and uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

Our stay was fair. There was a large stain on the bathroom floor. We didn’t have shower gel and was only given 1/4 roll of toilet paper.

Read More
Read Less

Warsaw Visit

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

Okay stay. Room was clean. No enforcement of mask wearing due to COVID-19 (half of visitors did not have masks and nothing was said to them despite being a densely populated and traffic setting in a hotel - made me feel the hotel was not really that concerned about visitor safety). 2am fire alarm led to poor sleep. I believe it was due to staff running dryers (which may have smoked). Breakfast was pack yourself cold items, options were fine. Hotel is new and appeared to be kept tidy. Overall, meh experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay while visiting daughter

By

October 20, 2020

club

Overall, it was a good stay. Everything was clean. Room was comfortable and clean. We were glad to see the exercise room and pool open. We had a little trouble with our TV the first night and a little the second day but it seemed to get better after that - the picture kept freezing and making sounds intermittently. We thought maybe internet but shows worked fine on our personal devices. We didn't say anything because we didn't watch much tv anyway. We understand with Covid that breakfast is not the same, but that is one of the items we look forward to when booking a good hotel. They still offered some items but not the same. Everything else was great and we would have no problem staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed environment, quality rooms.

By

October 19, 2020

This is a new hotel. Everything very clean and services was very good considering the corona virus restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 16, 2020

club

We were there for a family event. So glad they provided an iron & ironing board! Everything was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Things need fixed

By

October 15, 2020

club

Phone had no dial tone told front desk didn’t even offer to fix which meant when we needed towels had to go to front desk
Tv channels messed up couldn’t watch playoff baseball games
Shower wouldn’t turn off to take bath

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

This was our second visit to this hotel in four months. The hotel had only been open for two weeks during our first stay. This trip we attended a weekend event at Grace College. The hotel is new. Clean convenient location. The only issue we had (besides kid(s) running around in the room above us when we tried going to sleep) was having only two sets of towels in our room that was booked for three people (2 queen beds). Went to front desk and got another set from the nice lady behind the counter with trouble at all.

Will be glad when they will be able to offer a buffet breakfast instead of the “grab-n-go” they have now due to Covid rules.

Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying with n the area.

Read More
Read Less

Warsaw work

By

October 03, 2020

Nice place. Clean. Exceptional staff. Will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

October 03, 2020

The hotel is fairly new so they are still working out some bugs. The location is great with easy on easy off access to the highway. They do the best they can with the circumstances with Covid.The staff is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less