Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warsaw

300 Prosperity Dr. , Warsaw, Indiana 46582

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 40 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

40reviews

  • 5 Stars
    23
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice stay in Warsaw

By

December 28, 2020

Excellent stay with no issues regarding the cleanliness and reception during my arrival. Would definitely stay at this sight again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 23, 2020

The staff is friendly and helpful. The room was beautiful and comfortable. Quiet location, so easy to rest. Great selection for breakfast, but not so much if you have food allergies. Great value! Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay Visiting Friends!

By

December 02, 2020

club

Visited 2 friends, Dawson and Ashton. Had a ball with them. Did a bit of work back up in the room. Relaxed and Calming area. Love it here and will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Environment

By

November 26, 2020

platinumelite

Clean and fresh environment, very quiet and beds are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

November 20, 2020

My room was clean and comfortable. The bathrooms where very clean and had everything you needed. The TV program selection was excellent and the WIFI worked great.

Read More
Read Less

No hot water

By

November 18, 2020

club

The beds were nice, the room was clean, the room has wonderful lighting, most hotels are very dark but this one had plenty of lights.
However we did not have hot water. I tried to call the front desk to ask about the problem but the phone did not work. We discovered that the phones wires were messed up.
We needed more towels as well. The reservation was made for 3 people and they had enough towels for 2 people. I mentioned all these issues when we checked out, but the lady seemed very unconcerned and not very apologetic. I told her that our daughter was probably going to school in the area and we would be traveling back to the area and we would be coming to visit and We’d need a place to stay and wanted to make sure the problems would be fixed. She didn’t even attempt to answer.

Read More
Read Less

The suite has everything I needed for a two week stay.

By

November 08, 2020

club

I needed a place to get some work done for a two week stay and the suite gave me everything I needed. A refrigerator, a microwave, two different types of pillows, a nice desk with plenty of plug ins for my laptop, printer, and cellphones, and a TV with a great selection of channels. Mission accomplished!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Clean facilities!

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

The Hotel is very well kept and the room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe

By

November 01, 2020

New property so everything is clean. The lounge/chair in the room is impractical and uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

Our stay was fair. There was a large stain on the bathroom floor. We didn’t have shower gel and was only given 1/4 roll of toilet paper.

Read More
Read Less

Warsaw Visit

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

Okay stay. Room was clean. No enforcement of mask wearing due to COVID-19 (half of visitors did not have masks and nothing was said to them despite being a densely populated and traffic setting in a hotel - made me feel the hotel was not really that concerned about visitor safety). 2am fire alarm led to poor sleep. I believe it was due to staff running dryers (which may have smoked). Breakfast was pack yourself cold items, options were fine. Hotel is new and appeared to be kept tidy. Overall, meh experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay while visiting daughter

By

October 20, 2020

club

Overall, it was a good stay. Everything was clean. Room was comfortable and clean. We were glad to see the exercise room and pool open. We had a little trouble with our TV the first night and a little the second day but it seemed to get better after that - the picture kept freezing and making sounds intermittently. We thought maybe internet but shows worked fine on our personal devices. We didn't say anything because we didn't watch much tv anyway. We understand with Covid that breakfast is not the same, but that is one of the items we look forward to when booking a good hotel. They still offered some items but not the same. Everything else was great and we would have no problem staying there again.

Read More
Read Less