Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Washington - Meadow Lands

810 Highlands Meadow Dr , Washington, PENSILVANIA 15301

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1265 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1265opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1030
  • 4 Estrellas
    160
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

IHG Washington, PA Meadow Lands

By

25 octubre 2021

Recently, I’ve stayed in two other non-Holiday Inns and was truly disappointed with their cleanliness and concern for our comfort.
Our recent stay at the Meadowlands was exceptional. A great staff, a very clean and comfortable room, coupled with a delicious breakfast. Plus, this hoteloffered a number of amenities. The best night’s sleep made our trip wonderful. I was wowed!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG rewards?

By

25 octubre 2021

I reserved 4 rooms and received No IHG Rewards Club status recognition or offer of welcome amenity.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location,Affordable, Clean and Friendly

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Chose this hotel because it is centrally located between Pittsburgh, PA and Fairmont, WV. Came here with my father 75 so that he could see his old High School in West Virginia and visit museums in Pittsburgh. He has bad knees, but was able to move around comfortably. Staff were very friendly, hotel and room were super clean. Beds were comfy. Pretty quiet except for Friday night because a travel team came to stay, but they kept it down after 9pm and kids will be kids. Breakfast was provided and had a good variety of hot/cold items to chose from. Hot options could be of better quality, but good enough. I was obsessed with the hot oatmeal offered that had brown sugar and walnuts on the side. So good. All in all, a great place to stay and will stay again if I’m ever on the East coast again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, comfortable bed

By

14 octubre 2021

club

I always choose Holiday Inn when I can. The only drawback to this visit was their breakfast was tapped out a half hour before it was supposed to be. This is one of the main reasons I pay a little extra to stay here, so that was disappointing. Otherwise, it was a great stay. I would choose them again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

13 octubre 2021

had no problems with my stay we was able to relax and take a break from everyday life

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded my expectations

By

08 octubre 2021

Clean comfortable room with excellent breakfast. The omelettes were perfect. The location from Pittsburgh worked great for our trip. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yes, I would recommend it!

By

04 octubre 2021

I liked the place. Accommodations were exceptional and very affordable.

I missed breakfast - it was my fault but I grabbed a coffee.

My only complaint is that front desk personnel should have been wearing a mask especially taking into account travellers who might have travelled from US hot spots.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome experience

By

30 septiembre 2021

club

The staff was absolutely amazing. They are very friendly, they went above and beyond what was expected! Housekeeping was very friendly and did an amazing job. I stay in a lot of hotels, and this one is by far one of the best!!! Great job everyone, we will see y’all soon!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

30 septiembre 2021

club

This stay was great from beginning to end. Check in simple. Room quiet, clean and well stocked. Was a nice plus to have a microwave, frig and keurig. Coffee , tea and hot cocoa out 24/7 along with cookies was such a nice touch. Breakfast was good with many choices from hot foods, to breakfast sweets and yogurts. Check out was just as easy and staff always pleasant helpful and smiling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

23 septiembre 2021

A little trouble finding it but it was a great place to stay. The COVID protocols were excellent. The room was comfortable and clean. The bed and pillow made for a great night's sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The towels win

By

23 septiembre 2021

Clean friendly and easy in and easy out. Plus I marked 4 ppl would be staying
...there were 4 towels already in the room!!!! Didn't have to beg for enough towels for everyone to shower!!!!! First tune ever!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the staff, very nice clean place

By

22 septiembre 2021

I would recommend my family stay here when they come to visit my father at the cemetary of the Allegheny..I cant think of a better place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información