Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Washington - Meadow Lands

810 Highlands Meadow Dr , Washington, Pennsylvania 15301

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1280 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1041
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Happy

By

December 04, 2021

I just loved the water and the bedghvvccccchvxvcv BBC cvbvvbbvccvvbbbbbbvvnv bbcvbcvhcvbjb vbb. B CBC cvv

Read More
Read Less

Staffing

By

November 29, 2021

The Staffing was very friendly and accommodating. I enjoyed breakfast and my sleeping quarters were great I also enjoyed using the gym which was clean

Read More
Read Less

Meadowlands best

By

November 29, 2021

club

Great place to stay. Friendly staff, clean rooms and good breakfast in a very convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

First stay here was great, second was even better.

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

Having stayed at dozens of IHG properties for work, I naturally search for them for non-work travel. I stayed at this site prior for work at a local business and the experience was perfect. This recent visit was no less than the first.

Check in was quick, the staff was masked and practicing proper health protocol. The property was clean and very well maintained. Extremely friendly and helpful staff addressed every question and was one of the only properties that took note of requests in the reservation ahead of time.

The room was very clean and well maintained with no issues at all. The hotel seemed to be well insulated for noise and did not have issues with any outside activity. The beds are incredible... we love them and slept better than we have in a while...

The indoor pool and hot tub looked inviting, but this trip we were not able to use.... next time (we will stay there again)...

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

November 23, 2021

club

Clean and friendly. Convenient. Never had an unsatisfactory stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

November 22, 2021

Another great stay at this hotel! So quiet I did not need to use the earplugs I brought!

Read More
Read Less

Not great but the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Great isn’t good enough!!

By

November 16, 2021

Unbelievable staff everything about this place was super I had a group of 12 with 5 rooms outstanding in everything this holiday inn express!!! Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Room was comfortable

By

November 16, 2021

club

We stayed at the hotel for a local wedding. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very accommodating and took pictures for us. They were very nice. O

Read More
Read Less

Unprofessional response to room issues

By

November 16, 2021

No soap, no shower, No working resolution from staff. No body really cared.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

November 09, 2021

My room was a suite for me and my sisters and neice. It was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Clean place to sleep.

By

November 09, 2021

club

Nice value for the money. It's a little dated with limited breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less

Great general manager and some of the staff.

By

November 04, 2021

club

Great hotel. The staff at the front desk get annoyed easily.

Read More
Read Less