Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Waterloo-Cedar Falls

2127 La Porte Road , Waterloo, Iowa 50702

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 763 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

763opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    517
  • 4 Estrellas
    150
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

MS

By

03 junio 2021

club

STAFF SHOULD BE MORE FRIENDLY.
SHOULD SERVE EGGS FOR BREAKFAST

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good beds and fair location and value

By

03 junio 2021

platinumelite

This is a clean and well maintained hotel with good parking availability. Breakfast is average and coffee needs help. No decaf coffee except in your room. No charging stations, or electrical outlets for electric or plug-in hybrid vehicles.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very disappointing

By

02 junio 2021

Had to wait for someone to come to the front desk to check in, when he arrived he did not greet us was not pleasant. Got up to the room and the hall noise began, bang on doors and raised voices,. No one answered the front desk phone when I called to have them check out the commotion. I will never stay there again. Wondering if there was a change in management as I have stayed there the last time I was in town and the experience was great, not this time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Accommodating

By

31 mayo 2021

club

Our stay was very relaxing when we were in the room. Slept well and noise free considering our room was immediately off of the elevator. Will stay again in the future. The staff addressed the one issue that we had immediately. Very nice and courteous staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

27 mayo 2021

The front receptionist was very nice. However, the bed was lumpy and the shower was only a trickle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Waterloo

By

24 mayo 2021

platinumelite

Very friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. Good selection at breakfast especially considering COVID-19.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Waterloo

By

19 mayo 2021

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The facility was very clean the bed was comfortable in the shower was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rest and relaxation

By

14 mayo 2021

Place is located in a quiet area, but close enough to buy merchandise or food… it’s location is ideal to either go in town or just hit the highway…

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel

By

09 mayo 2021

club

you can tell the hotel is kept clean every day as soon as you walk in their doors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk associates are very friendly

By

06 mayo 2021

Need to work on there housekeeping staff. Train them well. But, we also understand it's not easy finding help these days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Second Home

By

02 mayo 2021

We stay at Holiday Inn Express whenever we travel but the Waterloo Iowa location on La Porte is like a home away from home. They give us the same room every time we come, me being handicapped the walk in shower is awesome for me. I recommend this location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed, noisy / leaky window

By

27 abril 2021

platinumelite

The property was nice, the bed was comfortable, but the window did not seal properly and we had to run the heater fan to drown out outside noise. The shower could have been cleaner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información