Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 374 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Can't go wrong!!!

By

May 22, 2017

club

Awesome rooms, staff, and relaxation, can't go wrong staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!!

By

May 17, 2017

Great Staff, Clean Hotel and close to everything!!!

Read More
Read Less

Just one night

By

May 10, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable. Looks like they are beginning a remodel, but did not interfere with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Dean

By

May 08, 2017

The staff ALWAYS exceeds my expectations. I travel a lot for business and the staff makes me feel like I'm a family member staying at their home. Great place and the entire staff from house keeping to the G.M.are just great people.

Read More
Read Less

Shawntel and the staff are Excellent

By

May 08, 2017

If all IHG hotels were run like Shawntel treated our family they would all be five-star superior rating!!

Everything was perfect and a pleasure staying there... Thank you so much!! House cleaning was very helpful and friendly as well and rushed to clean our rooms.
Everything was clean!! Pool was nice area as well!!

Shawntel and other Staff THANK YOU so much!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 06, 2017

Great staff and room was very clean. Breakfast was very enjoyable.

Room with fridge and tv with premium channels was also a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and a great property

By

May 04, 2017

The staff at this location are what make it the best experience. Everyone is incredibly helpful and friendly. I stay here every week for work travel and have never had an issue. I highly recommend this property!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 25, 2017

Great stay. Front desk person was extremely helpful and kind.

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at thhis hotel and
appreciated the cleanliness and
friendliness of staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

April 21, 2017

I wasn't in the hotel much as I was in Waterloo on business. However, the customer service was "above and beyond" what was required. I had left a watch upon my leaving the hotel. I was notified on my work phone on how to get the watch to me. Great Service!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and great service

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

We had a pleasant stay. We arrived late and were still
greeted with a friendly face and our room was clean and comfortable. Everything went well and we experienced the great service we have become accustomed to with IHG hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy

By

April 16, 2017

Too much highway road noise for me.Hotel sits side on to main highway so no option to escape traffic noise

Read More
Read Less