Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 417 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Very friendly staff

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is very helpful at this hotel and every time I've stayed at this hotel is very clean. I've never had any problems at my stays here. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Not My Cup Of Tea

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly. Aside from that, I understand the hotel is under construction, but that should have no impact on the room cleanliness. Popcorn on floor of room when first arrived for stay. And beds didn't appear fresh linens and made up.
I have stayed at this property many times before, never an issue. Until now.

Read More
Read Less

visiting waterloo

By

October 09, 2017

club

Great in all respects. Great breakfast. Easy access to the area by car.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

The desk clerk was fabulous. She made the stay and also worked the breakfast room the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Stressful wedding trip Ending Well at IHG

By

September 27, 2017

club

Management was superior. Employees were simply efficient, kind, helpful and professional appearance was noticeable. The breakfast was above standard as food was fresh, hot and well maintained. HIEx pillows are always wonderful. Property was very nice and they were getting ready for renovation so when finished will certainly be better than very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

September 27, 2017

platinumelite

Happy experience. Good rooms, food and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Waterloo, Iowa

By

September 27, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and helpful. I liked the extra benefits of being an IHG rewards member, comp. water, extra points, etc.. The room was clean with a comfortable mattress. The breakfast was delicious with a helpful staff and a lot of food choices. The pool was very refreshing. The venue was well located right next to a good restaurant. Overall a very nice HIE.

Read More
Read Less

poor location, very, very poor construction.

By

September 25, 2017

poor location, very, very poor construction.Not very clean and the breakfast had to be held in a 3rd floor conference room because the electrical was all screwed up.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for work or pleasure

By

September 22, 2017

I was in town for business along with two other coworkers. The entire team was pleased with the hotel. Mid-week there is an evening social hour (actually about two hours) with complimentary snacks, soft drinks and beer. Great restaurants were close by. We had everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Best Staff EVER!

By

September 19, 2017

platinumelite

I arrived around midnight, and Sue greeted me as I came through the door. She was able to look up my information from my member number, and give me the right room for my needs. Sue was by far the most courteous and kind person to help me after such a long day. Thank you!
And a special shout out to the housekeeping staff! I loved my room, and the level of cleanliness was outstanding! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Accommodation

By

September 14, 2017

They were really good about everything there. The happy hour was great after a long day at work. All the hotels were being booked fast and they were able to accommodate me before they were booked. Friendly staff from the time I walked into the front doors until the time I left.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place/Great Service

By

September 07, 2017

Everyone was nice, even tho we were up before breakfast, they had stuff out and ready which was huge. Great people and nice room

Read More
Read Less