Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Waterloo-Cedar Falls

2127 La Porte Road , Waterloo, Iowa 50702

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 752 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

752reviews

  • 5 Stars
    512
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    23

Comfortable Bed, noisy / leaky window

By

April 27, 2021

platinumelite

The property was nice, the bed was comfortable, but the window did not seal properly and we had to run the heater fan to drown out outside noise. The shower could have been cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

April 26, 2021

platinumelite

Great value, excellent customer service, wonderful roomy and clean rooms, and a great hot breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet

By

April 26, 2021

Staff was helpful rooms were clean it was a quiet day and ample parking

Read More
Read Less

Waterloo Holiday Inn

By

April 07, 2021

club

Good, clean, quiet and safe. Had an excellent day waiting for volleyball tournament

Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Below average ammenities.

By

April 06, 2021

club

Room was very comfortable and clean. Staff were very friendly. The breakfast had very limited options - far below standard for hotels. The exercise room was limited in equipment and space.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at a good value

By

April 05, 2021

club

Clean hotel, friendly staff, great stay, great location, very new hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean.

By

March 29, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice and modern. Very clean. Breakfast was very limited. It was centrally located to our work. We have stayed there before and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

March 26, 2021

The lady working the front desk when I first arrived was very helpful and very kind. Only issue with the visit I had was the side door being unsecure

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, Great staff.

By

March 26, 2021

Speedy check in, and out. Rooms were clean and the staff were polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 11, 2021

club

We had a great experience.
We made sure we stopped here again on our way home.

Read More
Read Less

amenities

By

March 07, 2021

club

Pool closed due to COVID.
washer left soap residue on clothing.
No microwave in room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

March 05, 2021

club

The staff was great and accommodating. I got in early and they were able to get me in early. That being said, the water pressure in both the shower and the sink were probably some of the worst I've experienced recently.

Read More
Read Less