Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 596 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

596opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    424
  • 4 Estrellas
    106
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Comfortable Bed and Friendly Staff

By

15 mayo 2022

I travel weekly for work. This Holiday Inn has the best sheets and towels of any IHG where I've stayed so far.
It makes a big difference it terms of comfort.

Super cheerful and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Policy

By

14 marzo 2022

I came down for breakfast at 621 AM and was refused a slice of toast, because the policy is 6:30. Ill be honest I like the staff here but that is low quality customer service. Also you don't have peanut butter two weeks in a row & your bananas are always brown.

The price of this stay was high, 180 / night is to much for this area. The hotel itself is annoying to navigate. There is no WOW factor here, you should lower your prices.

PS I drove 45 minutes out of my way, for three days for brand loyalty & to collect the points. I will stay in Augusta Marriot from now on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

turn the heater on

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

staff was nice. room was clean but it was cold.
please, turn on the heater

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heater

By

06 diciembre 2021

club

It was nice to place to stay.
but when we got in the room. it was cold.
NO HEATER WAS TURN ON. we had to turn the heater on and wait for heat it up for couple of hours.
next time we wish they turn the heater on before guest get in the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable stay

By

02 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Found the room and bathroom so be spotless. Extremely comfortable mattress and pillows.
Looking forward to our next stay in a week or two.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A+ Hotel and Staff

By

19 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Best in the area. I stay at hotels 6 months out of the year on business and leisure, and this is one of the few that I have never had ANY issues.

The surrounding hotels are either tacky, dirty, dated, or down right sketchy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A True Diamond In The Rough

By

19 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

This is one of a kind in this area. There are other hotels, and I have stayed at each of them at least twice.... there is nothing in the entire area that compares to this hotel! They have amazing staff and most importantly, the place is updated, clean and not run down, dated or tacky like the other places in this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, friendly

By

17 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was very clean, and staff was very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Convenient

By

10 noviembre 2021

Nice clean place near colleges and disc golf courses.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fast service

By

31 octubre 2021

The service was fast and friendly but the room selection was very loud in the evening

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed. Love the sheets.

By

26 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Just a great place to stay, Very conveinent to everything we had planned. All the staff were really nice and were very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

State of maine

By

25 octubre 2021

Great place to stay.. staff was very helpful and courteous

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información