Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 504 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Beds

By

April 14, 2021

The king size bed was big and extremely comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

great service very comfy bed

By

April 08, 2021

frost desk young lady was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 06, 2021

Loved the king size bed, very comfortable. Clean room and friendly staff. Hotel was quiet and good access too room from parking.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed / Clean Room / Ample Parking

By

March 31, 2021

club

Overall ok experience. Concerned with attitude of person that checked us in. Equally concerned with the fact that housekeeper did not have a mask on in room or common areas.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean

By

March 30, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was great and the room was great! Staff even called me to let me know I left my trunk open on my car!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 04, 2021

I've been staying here on Sunday nights since last August [business]. Lenny and the staff are exceptionally friendly, accommodating, and my room location request is always honored. My room is clean and neat and I feel safe. Parking is convenient and the lots are clear of snow and ice. I would strongly recommend this hotel for business travelers like me.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Night Sleep

By

March 01, 2021

As a business man traveling each week to clients and having to stay in hotels, I have found that the Holiday Inn in Waterville Maine is a great place to stay. The rooms are clean and I always get a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Easy stay in a clean room

By

March 01, 2021

This hotel provides what we need consistently. The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 26, 2021

The hotel is cold even the rooms with the heat all the way up. I have stayed here 3 other times and notice how cold the hotel is. The cover on the heater vibrated all night and I did not get much sleep. As a truck driver needing a place to stay I did not have a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean with friendly service

By

February 23, 2021

We had a great experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Waterville, Maine. It's a clean hotel with a friendly staff. It's also conveniently located. We found that they are taking precautions to make their guest feel safe, during this time of COVID. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

My stay waterville

By

February 21, 2021

Good vaule in Maine i will be staying with them again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean room

By

February 18, 2021

club

Great stopping point to rest before vacation destination

Read More
Read Less