Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tampa North - Wesley Chapel

2775 Cypress Ridge Blvd , Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 657 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

657opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    548
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Nice place to stay

By

03 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

We came to the area to go shopping at the outlet mall and decided to get a hotel room the night before so that we could get up and get an early start. We were happy with her entire stay. The room was very clean and very spacious. The front desk hostess was extremely friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Property

By

01 diciembre 2020

club

We' ve stayed here twice now for 2 nights each stay. Our son plays in hockey tournaments at the Advent Health Arena, which is directly across the parking lot. Very clean, great breakfast options and so convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean

By

30 noviembre 2020

Great room. Great value. Traveling sports team took over the lobby so I didn’t use anything offered there. Aside from that, it was a good stay and I will return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and Even Better Staff

By

27 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

We stayed here for two nights to check out the new "Snow Park" here in Florida.

At check in the taller blonde hair girl was very pleasant and extremely helpful. She was very nice informative, and knew the local area very well.

The rooms were very clean. they had a good amount of fitness equipment on site, and a clean pool area.

What stood out the most to me about this property was the staff. Just Wow! These ladies really work hard there. They have something that I have not seen in a while which is old school good hard working values.

They had a nice little cohesive team going. That is what caught my eye. Aside from their hard work they all worked together really well and they weren't complaining. They knew how to work hard, fast, and efficient, but when a guest needed them they were never too busy. Then they would get back to working hard.

Anyway, as a people watcher and coming from a service background that really jumped out to me to see Linda, Gladys, and Sadie all working that great together as team.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hot water

By

26 noviembre 2020

club

The most important things about staying in a hotel are the bathroom facilities and sleep comforts...
there was very little hot water, thus I could not take a hot shower. Also, the pillows were not comfortable... left me with a neck ache.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay!!

By

25 noviembre 2020

club

This is the cleanest, friendliest hotel that I have stayed in. The service is impeccable. The hot breakfast is delicious to include made from scratch cinnamon rollls! You will not be disappointed staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

Bed too high. Need a step stool. Everything else was wonderful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, Clean

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

I would not expect anything less from HI Express, but they met my high expectations, except on the price, I felt it was better than average, maybe due to Covid everyone has reduced prices a bit?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, fresh, newer hotel.

By

14 noviembre 2020

club

Clean and fresh hotel. Comfortable bed and pillows. Microwave and coffee maker in the room. Good breakfast. Nice stuff. Feels like home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cama súper cómoda

By

12 noviembre 2020

El servicio excelente desde la llegada hasta el check out. Deben de tener variedad en el desayuno.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay

By

12 noviembre 2020

This hotel exceeded my expectations. It was a real pleasure staying there. The staff was very kind and attentive. I was even able to get late check out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and clean room

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

Surprisingly I did not have to do any extra cleaning even though I brought my own cleaning supplies. The room was very clean and beds were so comfy. We slept very well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información