Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tampa North - Wesley Chapel

2775 Cypress Ridge Blvd , Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 651 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    543
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Bed

By

19 November 2020

club

Bed too high. Need a step stool. Everything else was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Clean

By

16 November 2020

club

I would not expect anything less from HI Express, but they met my high expectations, except on the price, I felt it was better than average, maybe due to Covid everyone has reduced prices a bit?

Read More
Read Less

Clean, fresh, newer hotel.

By

14 November 2020

club

Clean and fresh hotel. Comfortable bed and pillows. Microwave and coffee maker in the room. Good breakfast. Nice stuff. Feels like home.

Read More
Read Less

Cama súper cómoda

By

12 November 2020

El servicio excelente desde la llegada hasta el check out. Deben de tener variedad en el desayuno.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

12 November 2020

This hotel exceeded my expectations. It was a real pleasure staying there. The staff was very kind and attentive. I was even able to get late check out.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean room

By

11 November 2020

club

Surprisingly I did not have to do any extra cleaning even though I brought my own cleaning supplies. The room was very clean and beds were so comfy. We slept very well.

Read More
Read Less

Desk clerk

By

06 November 2020

The gentleman at the desk went above and beyond when I couldn’t get my key card to work he came upstairs to make sure that I got in

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

06 November 2020

club

Loved my stay will book here from
Now on the rooms were super clean and the beds were extremely comfortable I will definitely be coming back to this location next time I come down to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Value Nice People

By

05 November 2020

club

Hotel was clean, modern. Good location easy access to Freeway.
Hot Breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff and facility

By

04 November 2020

club

Warm smiles from everyone, excellent service, very clean and safe environment.

Staff goes above and beyond. I noticed other guests with smiles on their faces.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

01 November 2020

Very clean and cozy room. Thank you very much for the great service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

28 October 2020

Only one word. OUTSTANDING with this word you don't need to write anything else.

Read More
Read Less