Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 374 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

374opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    296
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Great Service

By

05 agosto 2016

club

The front staff was great, everything was very clean. A very enjoyable visit. My two business associates never stay at Holiday Inns, but were both very pleasantly surprised and thought it was a great selection for a hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for this wonderful review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms and our friendly staff! Hope to see you again the next time you are in Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

02 agosto 2016

the hotel was easily accessed from the interstate; the customer service was great. Front desk personnel was friendly and efficient. upon check out is was charged for a third person in the room which we did not have. I had called to ask about a roll away but did not use one when we arrived, it showed that we had a third person.
Food was very good, coffee was great, food selection was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for this wonderful review! We are very happy to hear that you were pleased with our friendly staff, our Complimentary Express Start Breakfast, and our convenient location. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slept well, good breakfast

By

01 agosto 2016

The hotel has been recently renovated. Our room was very comfortable and quiet - we will stay here on our next trip to the Falls.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear neo42, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated, comfortable, and quiet rooms. We look forward to you staying with us on your next trip to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, good service, great ambiance at hotel lobby

By

30 julio 2016

club

Loved staying at the hotel; very comfortable room, neat and tidy. Lobby and common areas were very well maintained and were very beautiful as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear SNar, Thank you so much for staying with us and for this wonderful review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable and clean hotel. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location!

By

28 julio 2016

club

I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express because I was in the area for a business trip. The hotel appears new, is clean, and the breakfast was excellent! Anyone in the area should consider this hotel! I would like to see more equipment in the fitness room as there are only three items available for cardio and this is a large hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear sgibson1976, Thank you so much for staying with us and for this wonderful review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean, renovated hotel and our wonderful, complimentary Express Start Breakfast. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall enjoyable stay

By

25 julio 2016

no problems what so ever, clean and the service was excellent. location was easy to get to for my business purpose. I would more likely stay at Holiday Inn Express for vacation travel. I would recommend Holiday Inn Express for family and friends while traveling. Overall it was a working enjoyable trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear AA69, Thank you so much for staying with us and for this wonderful review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms, excellent service, and the location of our property. Hope to see you again the next time you are in Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

24 julio 2016

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and helpful. This hotel is the best in Wichita Falls.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear aggie75, Thank you so much for staying with us and for this wonderful review! We are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with our friendly and helpful staff. Hope to see you again the next time you are in Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet

By

20 julio 2016

Nice place to stay on business, stayed several times the rooms are always clean and quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear 13MC, Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our clean hotel. We hope that the next time you are traveling to our area for an event, you will remember this stay and come see us again. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls, Texas. Respectfully, Michelle D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

18 julio 2016

Very Nice Hotel! We look forward to staying at the Holiday Inn Express Wichita Falls again soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear IHG WOW, Thank you so much for staying with us and for this wonderful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to your next visit to Wichita Falls! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas. Respectfully, Michelle D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Impressive!

By

14 julio 2016

Extremely impressed with this hotel. Like new, comfortable and friendly staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear BFerrell, Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-Star review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you the next time that you visit Wichita Falls! Thank you, Michelle D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

13 julio 2016

Clean, friendly staff, comfortable beds. Easy check in and easy check out. Easy to get to and very nice compared to other hotels in Wichita fALLS.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear cheermsu, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-Star review! We always strive to make our guests comfortable and happy. We hope to see you the next time you visit Wichita Falls. Thank you, Michelle D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Met expectations

By

11 julio 2016

Overall, the stay was good. Location was great; close enough to get you where you need to be in a short amount of time. My only default would be the water pressure. It appeared to be low at times. And I do not know if it is a local thing however, the water at times seemed to have an odor. It appeared to be clean every time I used the water though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear SAMEP, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-Star review! We hope to see you the next time you visit Wichita Falls! Thank you, Michelle D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información