Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 411 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Breakfast Room

By

November 29, 2016

club

Our room was large - the bed was so comfortable - everything was clean. But - the best part of this hotel is the view from the Breakfast Room: a beautiful lake - so peaceful to look at through the large windows. The breakfast choices were outstanding. We will definitely return when we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Louise, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our clean, comfortable rooms and beds; and our newly-renovated, lake-view hotel. We are very proud of our Breakfast Room! We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 28, 2016

club

This was one of the most comfortable beds I've slept on. Overall, the hotel is a nice hotel and I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear GreenEyes25, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our comfortable beds and our newly-renovated, lake-view hotel. We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff ruined this place for me.

By

November 27, 2016

I showed up early and checked in. The girl at the front desk was supposed to call when I could get my room. It was after 4:00 when I finally showed back up and my room had been ready for a while. That set a precedent for this hotel. I still had high hopes for it because a long time ago I stayed and was happy with the place. However, the front desk staff for the most part rude. They ruined this place for me. The housekeeping staff was very friendly though. Also, this hotel was extremely expensive for the quality of hotel. Not often do I swear off a hotel, but I'll never step back in this one again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear boxhdn, Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We are so very sorry for all of the inconveniences you and your family encountered at our hotel. We apologize for our Front Desk Agents being rude and failing to notify you that your room was ready. We cannot apologize enough for the staff ruining your experience at our hotel. We are sorry that you didn’t feel that our hotel wasn’t the value for your money. We are thrilled that you were pleased with the housekeeping staff. As you may notice from our other reviews on hiexpress.com/wichitafallstx, this is not the typical experience our guests have while lodging with us. We cannot apologize enough for you not having a satisfactory stay. We hope that this will not keep you from visiting other Holiday Inn Express & Suites in the future. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 17, 2016

club

This hotel is clean, updated, and friendly. I really enjoyed my stay here, and I am planning on continuing using Holiday Inn for future trips and travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear ktsphotography, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our helpful, friendly staff and our clean, comfortable hotel. We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Wichita Falls Stay

By

November 11, 2016

Nice facility, very comfortable bed and great breakfast. Staff very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our newly-renovated, lake-view hotel, our comfortable beds, and our great, hot breakfast. We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Stay 11/2/16

By

November 06, 2016

club

The staff was quite friendly checking me in quickly. I got a back room this time facing the lake which was nice. Came down at 5:00 for a coctail at happy hour and went to dinner. When we returned happy hour was still going on and the world series game had started. There were several people there watching the game with several good natured comments to keep the game more interesting. The lady running happy hour kept it going for at least an hour past normal time which was not expected, but thoroughly welcomed. Very nice gesture by Holiday Inn Express that was enjoyed by all. Checkout showing a zero balance is always appreciated. Overall a very nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Dear BickMac, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our helpful, friendly staff and our newly-renovated, lake-view hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our guest social and we enjoy visiting with our guests! We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

great

By

November 05, 2016

club

pleasantly surprised and will definitely stay again next time I travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Dear javaco76, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our newly-renovated hotel. We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, excellent and friendly staff

By

November 04, 2016

The front desk staff as well as the reservation staff , are quite personable and pleasant.
The cleaning staff does an excellent job and are doing a good job.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Dear Valued Gucci626, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our helpful, friendly staff and our clean, comfortable hotel. We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 02, 2016

club

Had a great stay, bed was comfortable, room was very clean, I like the location, felt safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Dear Smith254, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our clean, comfortable rooms and our convenient, safe location. We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Great environment for a work trip

By

October 18, 2016

Holiday Inn Express is consistently a clean and friendly location to stay during my business trip to Wichita Falls.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our friendly staff and our clean hotel. We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Just Okay

By

October 17, 2016

club

Considering the price, this was not the best of Holiday Inn Expresses. Staff friendly and place clean, but rooms seem cheaply made with poor lighting, musky smelling air conditioner, poor insulation to control overhead noise, well-worn sheets, and wi-fi was terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your honest review on IHG.com. We appreciate all feedback! We are very sorry that you did not find all aspects of your stay 100% satisfying. We have recently completed most of our planned renovations, but we do still have just a few items left to work out. We are currently in the process of replacing all of our A/C units and installing new Wi-Fi. We know how important these items are to the comfort of our rooms for our travelers! We assure you, the next time you stay with us, you will not have any of these same issues. We are happy to hear that you did enjoy the cleanliness of our property and the friendliness of the staff. We look forward to seeing you again, the next time your plans find you in the Wichita Falls area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Wichita Falls. Respectfully, Meghan Byram General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 17, 2016

Everything about this hotel is wonderful!!! From the friendly staff to the comfortable rooms. The guest reception on Tuesday and Wednesday is such a nice added step to this great hotel,

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2016
Dear Bronc0s, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our comfortable rooms. We enjoy be able to socialize with our guests! We are thrilled that you are enjoying our Tuesday and Wednesday night guest socials. We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less