Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 374 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Service

By

August 05, 2016

club

The front staff was great, everything was very clean. A very enjoyable visit. My two business associates never stay at Holiday Inns, but were both very pleasantly surprised and thought it was a great selection for a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for this wonderful review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms and our friendly staff! Hope to see you again the next time you are in Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 02, 2016

the hotel was easily accessed from the interstate; the customer service was great. Front desk personnel was friendly and efficient. upon check out is was charged for a third person in the room which we did not have. I had called to ask about a roll away but did not use one when we arrived, it showed that we had a third person.
Food was very good, coffee was great, food selection was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for this wonderful review! We are very happy to hear that you were pleased with our friendly staff, our Complimentary Express Start Breakfast, and our convenient location. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Slept well, good breakfast

By

August 01, 2016

The hotel has been recently renovated. Our room was very comfortable and quiet - we will stay here on our next trip to the Falls.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear neo42, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated, comfortable, and quiet rooms. We look forward to you staying with us on your next trip to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, good service, great ambiance at hotel lobby

By

July 30, 2016

club

Loved staying at the hotel; very comfortable room, neat and tidy. Lobby and common areas were very well maintained and were very beautiful as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear SNar, Thank you so much for staying with us and for this wonderful review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable and clean hotel. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

July 28, 2016

club

I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express because I was in the area for a business trip. The hotel appears new, is clean, and the breakfast was excellent! Anyone in the area should consider this hotel! I would like to see more equipment in the fitness room as there are only three items available for cardio and this is a large hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear sgibson1976, Thank you so much for staying with us and for this wonderful review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean, renovated hotel and our wonderful, complimentary Express Start Breakfast. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

overall enjoyable stay

By

July 25, 2016

no problems what so ever, clean and the service was excellent. location was easy to get to for my business purpose. I would more likely stay at Holiday Inn Express for vacation travel. I would recommend Holiday Inn Express for family and friends while traveling. Overall it was a working enjoyable trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear AA69, Thank you so much for staying with us and for this wonderful review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms, excellent service, and the location of our property. Hope to see you again the next time you are in Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and helpful. This hotel is the best in Wichita Falls.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear aggie75, Thank you so much for staying with us and for this wonderful review! We are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with our friendly and helpful staff. Hope to see you again the next time you are in Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

July 20, 2016

Nice place to stay on business, stayed several times the rooms are always clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear 13MC, Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our clean hotel. We hope that the next time you are traveling to our area for an event, you will remember this stay and come see us again. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls, Texas. Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 18, 2016

Very Nice Hotel! We look forward to staying at the Holiday Inn Express Wichita Falls again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear IHG WOW, Thank you so much for staying with us and for this wonderful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to your next visit to Wichita Falls! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas. Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Impressive!

By

July 14, 2016

Extremely impressed with this hotel. Like new, comfortable and friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear BFerrell, Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-Star review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you the next time that you visit Wichita Falls! Thank you, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 13, 2016

Clean, friendly staff, comfortable beds. Easy check in and easy check out. Easy to get to and very nice compared to other hotels in Wichita fALLS.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear cheermsu, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-Star review! We always strive to make our guests comfortable and happy. We hope to see you the next time you visit Wichita Falls. Thank you, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Met expectations

By

July 11, 2016

Overall, the stay was good. Location was great; close enough to get you where you need to be in a short amount of time. My only default would be the water pressure. It appeared to be low at times. And I do not know if it is a local thing however, the water at times seemed to have an odor. It appeared to be clean every time I used the water though.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear SAMEP, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-Star review! We hope to see you the next time you visit Wichita Falls! Thank you, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less