Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 423 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    2

Friendly staff and good breakfast

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

This is actually the second time I stayed in the same hotel in 5 months. I was impressed with the friendly staff and the good quality breakfast. The check in and check out is so convenient. The room is good overall. I wish the carpet can be vacuumed more often so less dusty. But compare to other hotel, this is really meet or above my expectation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Guy in Houston, Thank you for staying with us and for your review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our complimentary hot breakfast and our helpful, friendly staff! We strive to make each stay great, and we have streamlined our check in and check out procedure. We are working with our staff to be sure that the carpet is being vacuumed properly. We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Likes

By

January 16, 2017

I had a do not disturb sign on my door the 1st day I went to work, then took it off every day for the rest of the week. When I returned to the hotel that 1st day, There was a bag of soaps

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our amenities and your stay with us! We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

January 11, 2017

We were in a rush to check in when we arrived. The lady at the front desk made it super easy and quick. I paid for the room in advance. I don't travel much, so I wish she would have explained there would be a temporary $20 hold charge on my card. But, besides that, I had no issues and very much enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hi Peyt The Great, Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review! We are pleased that your check in was easy and quick. I regret you were not told about the $20 authorization on your card for incidentals, and will bring this to the attention of our front desk manager as a training issue. We hope to see you again soon, if your travels bring you back to Wichita Falls! Regards, Kathie Forehand-Chaddick District Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

January 09, 2017

Stay was very enjoyable except it sounded like someone was running a marathon in the room above until late hours of the morning. Other than that this was an exceptional stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear PackerBacker10, Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We appreciate all feedback! We are very sorry that you did not find all aspects of your stay 100% satisfying. We apologize for the noise caused by other guests above you. In the future, please contact the front desk, and we will try to handle the situation. Our hotel strives to make every stay enjoyable and satisfying. We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable affordable and clean

By

January 09, 2017

Deffidently the place to stay in Wichita falls. Staff is friendly the hotel is very clean and the lake view is always a nice touch. The breakfast was awesome and the bed was super comfortable. Check in and check out was very simple. For now one anytime I come to town I while stat at this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Mr BMET, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our breakfast and breakfast area with the lake view, clean rooms, clean lobby and comfortable beds. Our friendly staff strives to ensure that our guests enjoy their stay with us! We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable stay

By

January 09, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel a few times now for business purposes. This is one of the better holiday inn expresses that I have stayed at. Rooms are clean, it's a quiet hotel. The staff goes above and beyond and are very friendly. Would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Jeff4275, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our clean, quiet rooms and our helpful, friendly staff! We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Road Trip

By

January 04, 2017

club

We loved staying at Holiday Inn Express and plan to do with you guys again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay. We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Easy access and comfort

By

January 02, 2017

Great access from the freeway and room was comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear j4428, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our comfortable beds, our clean rooms, and our convenient location! We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 21, 2016

platinumelite

No problems at all, as always there was no trouble at check in and check out. I have stayed at multiple holiday inn expresses over the last couple years and never had any problems, and the staff from house keeping to the managers always act like pros because they are.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear cdahorse, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that you had a great experience with our staff and that your check-in/check-out process went smoothly. We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

December 19, 2016

very good overall accommodation, good staff convenient location

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Captain Hubcap, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that you were satisfied with our hotel and our helpful, friendly staff. We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

geat overall stay

By

December 14, 2016

platinumelite

Probable one of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels I have visited! Great experience. If back in the area, will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Dear Waco Jeff, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and that you had a great experience! We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Wichita Falls Stay

By

December 10, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice - we have used this facility many times on our travels to San Antonio - it is getting better! Reception was good and we received a room upgrade - NICE! The managers reception was very nice and the individual working was extremely pleasant! The "guest bag" at our door in the morning with the newspaper and water was a great touch! Will definitely stay again on our way to San Antonio.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear Hawkeye515, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the room upgrade. We enjoy visiting with our guests during our guest social. We are very excited that you liked the "guest bag" on your door. We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less