Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wichita Falls

5300 Kell Blvd , Wichita Falls, Texas 76310

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1077 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1077reviews

  • 5 Stars
    855
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Loved my visit

By

July 01, 2020

club

I was very happy with the clean atmosphere of the hotel. The staff was very friendly and professional. They were very aware and proactive about keeping their guests safe during this difficult time. I had a small problem with the air conditioner and the front desk went up and fixed it right away. I will be going back again in 2 weeks and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

June 24, 2020

good location with nice rooms nice pool with view of lake but was closed due to virus

Read More
Read Less

It was nice

By

June 23, 2020

I liked that this hotel was right on the edge of town. It is clean, and they provided masks at the front desk and hand sanitizer.

Read More
Read Less

a great nights sleep

By

June 22, 2020

came in to watch an event which ended up being cancelled due to weather. decided to stay anyway. great nights sleep, calm and peaceful. a place i would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

June 19, 2020

club

The stay was great other than the pool not open and no hot breakfast. The beds are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite hotel in Wichita Falls!

By

June 19, 2020

The beds at this hotel are so comfortable-I always stay here when traveling for work, and sleep as well as I do at home!

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

June 17, 2020

Couldn’t close window curtains, soon as the sun cam out the room was super bright.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room.

By

June 17, 2020

platinumelite

I had an excellent stay, which is the case always with holiday inn. I love that I always get this experience every time I stay at a holiday inn hotel, and I usually tend to seek these out when looking for a hotel anywhere because of the reliability.

Read More
Read Less

My stay...

By

June 15, 2020

club

Refrigerator, coffee machine, and hair dryer did not work.

Read More
Read Less

Wear a mask!

By

June 15, 2020

Employees did not protect themselves or guests by not wearing protective gear. pool and spa were not working.

Read More
Read Less

Bed awesome

By

June 15, 2020

club

Great hotel right off highway. Front desk attendant was very professional and super nice. Our bed was nice and clean. Everything worked; lights, TV AC was wonderful. The bed was so comfortable.
The shower had a rain faucet

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay while traveling throughout Texas

By

June 13, 2020

We were on a road trip to Utah and this was our first stop on a long drive. It was clean comfortable and a great place to stay before another long day of driving.

Read More
Read Less