Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg

56 West Highway 92 , Williamsburg, Kentucky 40769

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 629 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

629opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    511
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Comfortable bed

By

18 septiembre 2021

Nice area to visit with a lot of natural beauty around the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Getaway

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

The hotel lobby area and our room were clean. The shower could have been cleaned a little better. Bed was comfortable. Room was large. There was a safe in the closet, which I liked. Room had a microwave and mini-fridge which came in handy. Breakfast was pretty good. We took it back to our room because the tables were not spaced out very far in the dining area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Check-In Staff,

By

14 septiembre 2021

club

The young lady and gentleman who checked us in on arrival could not have been more friendly! They are to be commended…

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

13 septiembre 2021

Very nice clean place, The staff was friendly and the room was very nice. Breakfast was good. Cant ask for much more in a hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

12 septiembre 2021

club

love the express. not so much the hotel. free breakfast vs buy your own breakfast for same price. express was way nicer room then the hotel but probably cuz it was an older building. will stay at express always going forward cuz of free breakfast, nicer room n excellent bathrooms. why would i stay anywhere else for when you get free breakfast for same price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

10 septiembre 2021

very professional and well trained staff

very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This hotel is ok but not the staff

By

09 septiembre 2021

club

The hotel is clean and comfortable, but the staff is a problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice desk people

By

08 septiembre 2021

club

the staff was great the only issue I had with the roo carpet look like it needed shampoo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy check in

By

06 septiembre 2021

club

Easy check in if the shower was cleaner and there were no soap dispensers in showers it would have been a 5 star. Really like that breakfast is included with the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, convenient location, poor A/C

By

05 septiembre 2021

Holiday Inn Express is a known quantity, and it provides comfort int he familiarity, no matter where we stay. It's not a Ritz, but that is not what we want. However, in this particular hotel we experienced a failed room A/C and had to be moved to a new room after one night. I can excuse a one-time occurrence, but I later found out that there were 19 previous failures and those units were sitting in storage for repair/replacement. Management should have realized their A/C units were not reliable and replaced them all to prevent guest experiences like we had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

05 septiembre 2021

Clean, well kept property, breakfast was good. Room was set up. Comfortable mattress

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

04 septiembre 2021

club

I enjoyed staying at this hotel. I had a nice room. It had a comfortable bed. It did have a sour smell in the carpet but I sprayed it with some air freshener

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información