Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg

56 West Highway 92 , Williamsburg, Kentucky 40769

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 596 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    489
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Awesome stay and staff

By

28 July 2021

Awesome and clean very nice staff . Would definitely recommend this to everyone!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast!

By

27 July 2021

club

Overall, great stay with friendly staff. Beautiful location. Will definitely visit again in future.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean Hotwl

By

26 July 2021

Stayed at this hotel while traveling home and I was very impressed with the cleanliness and friendly staff. Rooms and bathroom was very spacious. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

26 July 2021

i would definatly stay again. very clean and breakfast was good, service was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Good Room Size

By

26 July 2021

club

It was a quick stay, but we had everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Good but not great

By

22 July 2021

Room was large. Staff was terrific. Air conditioner was awful. Tv channels were few.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 July 2021

club

Modern updated rooms that were comfortable and clean and made for an easy stay with friendly staff! We came to town for a family reunion and we will definitely be using this hotel again next year!

Read More
Read Less

Bad air conditioner, cold pool, dirty furniture in room.

By

21 July 2021

club

They had to move us to a different room after we waited the recommended 30 minutes for the "motion activated" air conditioner to recognize we were in the room and the room was still hot. The room had a very uncomfortable chairs that had stains all over them. I am a belly sleeper and the bed was so soft it hurt my back. The pool was cold and not comfortable to swim in. They only have 1 luggage cart for the whole hotel and of course you couldn't find it.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable and safe

By

17 July 2021

platinumelite

It was a great place to spend a weekend away for my husband and I.
We missed breakfast the first morning, but I was able to get it for us on the second morning before it closed and it was very tasty!
Everyone was friendly. We really liked the tea selections!

Read More
Read Less

Mt Zion

By

14 July 2021

This hotel is one of the best hotels I’ve ever stayed in. We had a crew with us and this hotel meet ever need. They went above and beyond. Many thanks to Misty and her team!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nicest stay in Williamsburg

By

13 July 2021

club

Pleasant hotel, nicest we’ve found in the area. Relatively new and Super clean as you’d like these days. Comfy bed but teensy bit of road noise

Read More
Read Less

Great Sevice and Wonderful Stay

By

12 July 2021

Had a great time, very relaxing, everything was clean and the bed was comfortable. Really enjoyed the breakfast and the staff was so nice and helpful to make my daughter and my time at the motel great. Very appreciated and thank you....

Read More
Read Less