Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wilson I-95

5000 Hayes Place , Wilson, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 27896

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1099 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1099opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    670
  • 4 Estrellas
    224
  • 3 Estrellas
    88
  • 2 Estrellas
    61
  • 1 Estrellas
    56

Everything was fine except the toilets being to low

By

19 noviembre 2020

Being an older person with back problems. The toilets should be taller.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable stay

By

14 noviembre 2020

club

1st floor room. Could not sleep. Dead bugs on floor and rust in shower. No breakfast. Price should have been lower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location good

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

I was so disappointed with this facility. Recently changed from another provider to Holiday Inn Express. Had a good experience at the other two sites. Staff here, breakfast choices ( old dated fruit and small selection) and noise was the worst I have experienced in quite some time.

I have never left a review this negative. I doubt if I will stop here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn Express-Wilson NC

By

09 noviembre 2020

The staff is Awesome! I choose this hotel on purpose.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Feedback

By

07 noviembre 2020

club

Some things we noticed:
There were stains on the comforter.
The shower curtain wouldn't stay all the way shut.
There was lots of cat food around the parking lot and there were stray cats hanging out around the pool area.
Check-in and check-out were easy. They nicely let us check in early.
The exterior of the building could use a power washing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleasant stay... except for breakfast

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

Great room, comfortable, and friendly staff. Breakfast (thanks to Holiday's response to the Covid mess)was a sad offering. Nothing like the great breakfasts from before. Holiday calls it Grab

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what you expect from HIG

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

The hotel rooms are outdated, rooms are not comfortable , rugs are old, torn dirty looking, beds are not Holiday as expected, furniture is older, outdated, fridge older.... more on the low class scale hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and friendly

By

01 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The title pretty much says it all but I have to get sixty characters so hopefully this is enough

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not this Holiday Inn Express...

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

Hotel is old out dated and not in good shape. Hotel was in poor shape and not as clean as it should have been. You can tell room staff are lazy and do not take their job seriously. Door staff and manager were a delight however that was the only highlight of this stay! I’ve never ever stayed at a Holiday Inn that was in such poor condition. First room had mold and mildew and second room was not much better. AC half worked and bathroom had mold. This hotel needs to be remodeled ASAP and an updated room staff. I have another business stay in Wilson on the 13th for a week. I will not be staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and reasonably priced hotel

By

29 octubre 2020

club

We were looking for a hotel after a long day of driving. The Holiday Inn in Wilson had positive reviews, was reasonably priced and conveniently located right off the highway. When we checked in the front desk clerk was friendly and made us feel welcome. Our room was very clean with an extremely comfortable bed. I went over high touch surfaces with disinfecting wipes after arrival and it was clear that housekeeping was doing a good job.
The breakfast buffet was not open due to Covid concerns, but limited items were available at the front desk to be taken back to your room.
We would recommend the Wilson Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I'd rather pay more for a nicer hotel

By

29 octubre 2020

The hotel needs a major upgrade. When you walk in the room, the vanity is right there. The bathroom is super small. The lobby is very small. I wasn't impressed with the customer service at the front desk either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

28 octubre 2020

Old hotel but bedding was updated so very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información