Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 387 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    18

Weekend stay

By

January 22, 2017

Very pleased with our experience this far with holiday inn express an the rewards program

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

January 18, 2017

club

Nice hotel well located,good breakfast,friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for choosing us. Glad that we were able to provide what you needed. Always good to have a satisfied guest.
Read More
Read Less

one night stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. Noise from hallway and adjoining room was not acceptable. Heard every little noise (doors opening and closing etc)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay. We apologize for the noise level while you were here and will make efforts in trying to make this better. Hopefully the staff and cleanliness of the facility will bring you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Awful night at Wilson no one willing to help

By

January 13, 2017

Twitter Facebook no one could help that deplorable night!! Still no one has called to help, fix ,refund nothing this evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay with us. We apologize that you had a bad experience while you were here. We have made several attempts to contact you and have already issued a refund to your credit card. We hope you will give us another chance to accommodate you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

South bound

By

January 11, 2017

club

Wonderful, courteous, comfortable, good breakfast.
Too expensive for a midnite to 6am stay.......

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed the amenities while you were here. We apologize that you may have paid a little more than you would have wanted to. Next time you are in town feel free to take advantage of our 12 PM check out.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent as Always

By

January 07, 2017

I cannot recommend this hotel and staff enough. They always go above and beyond, and they continue to provide excellent comfort, care and service. I highly recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. We strive to make our guest comfortable while here with us. We are glad you enjoyed and hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in convenient location

By

January 04, 2017

club

My brother and I were taking a road trip from Orlando, FL to New Haven, CT; this hotel served as our halfway point. I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express hotels before, so I knew that picking this hotel as our stop was a good choice. Upon arrival, my brother was equally convinced. The outside of the hotel made it look brand new. The inside was clean and cozy, with the front desk agent attentive and welcoming. Our hotel room was equally as wonderful: quiet and clean. In the morning, the breakfast was fully stocked and the attendant was incredibly friendly and helpful. The breakfast was everything we needed to continue our trip to New England.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent visit with us. We are glad that you and your brother enjoyed your stay. We strive to make our guest happy and hope to see you guys again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

friendly and great service

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

the hotel staff was courteous and helpful. the room was clean and comfortable. breakfast was very good. would stop here again along my travels

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. Knowing that the staff was friendly, room was clean, and breakfast was just right is what we strive for. We are glad to know that we will have the privilege to serve you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent Facility. Hotel is clean and staff were very receptive

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
We are happy to hear about your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the cleanliness of the facility and that our staff was there for you. We strive to make all our guests stays one that they can enjoy. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

12/30 stay at I-95 Wilson

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Overall very satisfied, however was not happy with the food for breakfast especially the eggs they were very rubbery.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for telling us about your recent visit. We apologize that you didn't enjoy your breakfast. I will speak with our breakfast attendant in efforts to make this better for our guest. Feedback is the key to making things better and we are glad to have gotten yours. We hope that you will give us another chance to serve you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

December 24, 2016

club

check in was smooth; coffee at breakfast was cold, kitchen staff promptly replaced with hot coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. So glad your check in was smooth and that breakfast staff was able to handle that coffee situation. We aim to please the guest. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Last minute decision , met the needs

By

December 24, 2016

Good location, met the needs. Employees were all very friendly and helpful.

Room and furniture starting to show its age. Bathroom was in need of updating. Towel rack behind toilet was loose, and some patching of the wall was obvious. The shower drained extremely slowly.

Breakfast was a bit off the day we were there. The scramble eggs were cold and rubbery. The orange juice was very watered down.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
First, we'd like to thank you for your feedback. We would like to take the time to apologize for all of the inconveniences of the room and the breakfast bar. Our location is an older location and our owner is looking to update in the future. We have addressed all other issues. I apologize for your experience. We hope that you will give another chance to give you a true IHG experience.
Read More
Read Less