Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wilson I-95

5000 Hayes Place , Wilson, North Carolina 27896

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1066 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1066reviews

  • 5 Stars
    656
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    55

Warning to all

By

September 26, 2020

If you don’t care about germs.. if you are the jolly green giant to get in and out of the bed.. can sleep with flashing strobe lights in the parking lot and are used to horrible Comfort in a bed then stay here! If your like the rest of us, never would I stay here again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Would Not Stay Again

By

September 23, 2020

club

Positive first, hotel staff was friendly and very attentive. Bed was comfortable. Now on to the negative, hotel needs updating. I stayed in room 212, room had a slight odor, the carpet was filthy stained and torn, refrigerator was dirty and barely kept a 20oz bottle of soda cold, no ice or coffee cups to use in room, bathroom floor was dirty with trash and hair in corner behind door, and tub had some kind of brownish orange stain in bottom.

Read More
Read Less

no breakfast

By

September 16, 2020

disappointing that hotel management could not find a way to provide a suitable breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Sammy911

By

September 15, 2020

club

I always stay at this particular Holiday Inn Wilson as it is very clean and quiet. Plus it is easy to access right off I-95. Front desk personnel were very friendly and helpful. And pet friendly is a great feature.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 13, 2020

Good clean hotel. Staff was very nice and were doing a good job to make the customers feel safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great inn

By

September 10, 2020

Very friendly staff Convenient to i95 cleanliness was outstanding restaurants close by I recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

September 09, 2020

This facility needs a total overhaul. Everything about it was musty from the moment we walked into this "hotel". In fact the lobby to our bedroom had fans running to remove the smell of mildew. The tub in our bathroom was so disgusting we didn't even shower in it! The toilet paper holder was broken and fell out of the wall! I will never stay in the property again and I will even reconsider staying at any Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

September 08, 2020

Great experience with staff. Housekeeping kept establish clean and warm.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

September 07, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was very accommodating and helpful ...I should not have to add more information

Read More
Read Less

M.Evans

By

September 05, 2020

club

I was very pleased with my experience at this location. I was traveling alone and felt very safe. Staff was excellent and room was clean and comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable atmosphere, very nice staff

By

September 04, 2020

My stays are good, but no breakfasts make it hard on me, because the time arrive and I leave

Read More
Read Less

Glad it was ONLY one night

By

September 01, 2020

This hotel was horrible from the incompetent staff that couldn’t get my reservation right, the rude cleaning staff, the smelly outdated room, the terrible plumbing to the large floor fan that adorned the musty smelling hallway. ONLY choice this place if the only options are sleeping in your car or the alleyway behind the location. Sadly, the alleyway might be a better choice!

Read More
Read Less