Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 401 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    18

good place to stay

By

February 21, 2017

easy access, lots of close places to eat and visit. Nice room and pleasant staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

The stay was good clean and friendly staff but there were no blanket to me is incredible I was very cold the first night and had to Marshall and bought myself one, shirt nice my stayed was pre-paid and non refundable Coffee and tea available all day at the breakfast room

Read More
Read Less

Always dependable

By

February 14, 2017

club

When available, Holiday Inn Express hotels are always my number one traveling choice for accommodations. They are always clean, comfortable, friendly and a good value. You can't go wrong when staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 14, 2017

club

Breakfast was awesome, room was great, bathroom was dirty!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 07, 2017

club

Usually always stay at Holiday Inn Express when traveling. Always have been pleased with my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for positive feedback. We also appreciate you being a valued member of our IHG Rewards program. We thank you for your loyalty to the IHG brand. We are so glad that we were able to meet your needs for your hotel stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Convenient Travel Overnight Stop

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Halfway to NY Metropolitan area from Florida and great for overnight rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for positive feedback. We also appreciate you being a valued Platinum member of our IHG Rewards program. We thank you for your loyalty to the IHG brand. We are so glad that we were able to meet your needs for your hotel stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

wonderful nights sleep

By

February 02, 2017

club

clean, comfortable and good value. Stayed at several Holiday Inn Expresses during my trip. All were very good, this one the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
We thank you for your positive feedback. We are certainly glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do our best to keep guests happy and satisfied. We appreciate you for being an IHG Reward member and choosing our facility for your hotel needs. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and Clean and quiet environment

By

February 02, 2017

club

Convenient , comfortable, excellent service, friendly staff, near highways, fitness facility, swimming pool

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
We would like to thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do our best to keep the guests satisfied. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Safety, comfort, clean and prices

By

January 31, 2017

club

I feel very safe in this hotel due to all the cameras in the parking lot. I also enjoy the stay due to the cleanliness and comfort of the beds. We love the breakfast in the mornings with a wide variety of choices. Everything was excellent looking forward to my next stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are also happy that we were able to meet all your needs. We hope to see you again soon. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

The Trip to Florida

By

January 29, 2017

club

On our way to Florida we stop at holiday Inn express to sleep for the night an the room was wonderful an I slept like a baby

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
We thank you for your feedback. We also appreciate you being a valued IHG member. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and was able to rest well. We hope to see you again real soon. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Good staff Property outdated

By

January 25, 2017

club

The property was very outdated and in need of an upgrade. Compared to many other HIE this one was in need of a makeover. The staff however was friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you being a loyal IHG Rewards member. We do all that we can to accommodate and make sure our guests are well pleased. I will be sure to pass this review on to our property owners in regard to the makeover. We hope that you visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Disruptive noise, poor sleep situation

By

January 23, 2017

club

The sad situation in the room; beeping noise continually. Was not able to get any help from staff at the desk which contributed to a very poor night ssleep

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
First, thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. We appreciate you choosing the IHG brand. I'd like to apologize for issue with the beeping sound in the room. We will definitely have maintenance to check on that. Also we will speak with staff members in regards to service rendered with the issue. It's not how we handle things. I hope that you will allow us a chance to give you a true IHG experience in the future.
Read More
Read Less