Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 85 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

85opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    68
  • 4 Estrellas
    10
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Comfortable and safe sleep with courtesy staff

By

11 mayo 2017

club

Awesome place to stay. Very secure. The room was very nice and comfortable. We slept very well. There are alot of DPS that stay there so it's very secure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

service was very good

By

10 mayo 2017

platinumelite

the hotel is becoming out dated but ciean
with the hiway patroles staying there is great security.
th TV needs a GUIDE to let you know what is playing all the time. what tv shoes and there name.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

09 mayo 2017

club

Room were very comfortable and big. Very friendly staff and good variety on the breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best choice in Zapata

By

01 mayo 2017

To be honest, Zapata doesn't have many options but this is the best. The hotel staff was friendly and professional. The rooms are clean and spacious. The internet service is some of the best I found and you don't have to re log in every day. The Texas Highway patrol stay here for their border patrol support so this is probably the safest spot in the area.My only downside is the breakfast selection. This is a Holiday Inn standard vs. this hotel. The selection is meager and the quality is low. The pancake machine is a joke. How long can batter stay good in a machine anyway?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great nights rest !

By

15 abril 2017

Awesome staff, clean rooms. What's expected staying at a holiday inn. I have never been disappointed that's why I always stay at holiday inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Zapata stay

By

07 abril 2017

club

My stay at was awesome , staff was great , room was great , hotel was great , and pool , breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Annoying staff and hotel room roulette

By

31 marzo 2017

club

Price is steep, some (especially one) of the staff is awkward/slow at the counter, internet nearly non-existent, and rooms often not as described. Call ahead if you want one with fridge/microwave.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and courteous staff!

By

19 marzo 2017

The entire staff, from management to housekeeping, were courteous and hospitable. The entire hotel was very clean. We enjoyed quiet and restful evenings. The complimentary breakfast had many options to choose from and even had a late afternoon "happy hour". I would highly recommend choosing this hotel if you plan to stay in Zapata.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Return Stay

By

25 febrero 2017

Third time I have stayed at this location. It is a clean hotel with a friendly staff. Hotel is well maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Zapata visit

By

18 febrero 2017

By far this has been the most enjoyable stay at any hotels in the passed years. The staff has shown courtesy and professional at all times. The thank you Edward and staff.
Sincerely

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick sleep

By

15 febrero 2017

Great bed and lots of pillows. Breakfast was filling with lots of options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

07 febrero 2017

club

I know that Holiday Inn will not disappoint me.

I love the excellent water pressure/shower head/towels.

Good breakfast/very pleasant attendant there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were not disappointed.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Edward M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información