Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 62 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

62opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    50
  • 4 Estrellas
    5
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

The best hotel in Zapata

By

21 julio 2016

club

I stayed there Sunday evening on a last minute business trip. I was very glad they had rooms and it was the nicest hotel in Zapata.

I just wish they had breakfast items that I could have eaten since I`m lactose intolerant. Most hotels do not have many options but it would be nice if there were more items that I could have eaten.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Jeff, Thank you so much for dropping us a few lines, they really mean a lot to us and we definitely utilize them as stepping stones for improvement. Hopefully by the next time you're down, we'll have a option for lactose intolerant guests and you can enjoy our breakfast. Thanks so much again and we hope to see you sooner than later! Wishing you a most prosperous future,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

09 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel, clean and very nice staff. Will definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, and I will make sure to share your comments with our staff! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Edward M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

12 junio 2016

Great place to stay. Friendly staff and we'll attentive!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will b sure to share your comments and experience with the staff! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Edward M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

03 junio 2016

platinumelite

HAD LONG DAY, ARRIVED AND CHECK IN WAS IN TIMELY MANNER.. HAD GREAT REST, BED AND ROOM VERY COMFORTABLE

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will be sure to share your positive remarks to our staff, and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Edward M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly, helpful staff

By

23 mayo 2016

need improved bedding and wash clothes.
breakfast needs better refrigerator and fresh vegetables.
the vegetables offered were old and drying up.
the refrigerator temperature where yogurt and milk was stored felt too warm.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 mayo 2016
I certainly appreciate you taking the time to respond to our survey and expressing your concerns during your recent stay at out hotel. I was sorry to read that we had failed to meet your expectations in several areas. I would like to offer my personal apologies for your disappointment in the food in our breakfast area. Let me assure you that your experience does not represent the quality food product we typically provide. I have taken appropriate measures to ensure this does not happen again to any other guest. Once again, I do apologize and hope you will allow us the opportunity to provide you with a more memorable experience on your next visit to our area. -Edward Mickle General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Food

By

25 abril 2016

platinumelite

There is not much of an option when you are diabetic. Need more sugar free items

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.I will be sure to pass your concern on needing more sugar free food items. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Edward M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

State Police

By

18 abril 2016

club

visit was great. I look forward to staying in Zapata again

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Edward M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No water

By

04 abril 2016

The water was not working AT ALL on Friday 4/1 and this is no joke. When asked about compensation "I was told I don't know" What?

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
I hope this message finds you well. I appreciate so much you taking the time to drop us a few lines about your stay, it will most definitely be utilized for improvement.The city of Zapata was having issues with the water supply at the time I deeply and sincerely apologize for the front desk not attending to you in a more professional and melancholy manner, that is not what our brand stands for. I hope that you can give us an opportunity to make this right. I know that we all may make mistakes in life; however, it is how we amend them that counts. Thank you so very much for your time and patience and I hope to hear from you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

07 febrero 2016

I always enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff has always been friendly and very accommodating and seemed very interested in my comfort and well being. The rooms are very comfortable and the cleaning staff very efficient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 febrero 2016
Good day txcve, Thank you for your feedback. Your comfort is most important to us. Hope to see you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They say that they can not get the food they ordered. Quality of food is not very good.snack night is the same food for months. I stay there 3 times .

By

02 enero 2016

Food needs improvement. Happy hour night food has been the same for months.need more microwave and refrigerators. I stay there 3 times a month. Need to send under cover boss.
They say that the food they ordered does not come. Or they are telling me that so not to get mad at the help.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 marzo 2016
Who Cares 1234567890, Your feedback is very important to us, I do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced, we here at the hotel hope to see you back and hope that your next stay is more to your likings. Thank You
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, clean rooms, nice breakfast

By

28 diciembre 2015

club

The parking lot lighting was the first thing we noticed when we pulled into the hotel in Zapata. We felt secure exiting our vehicle and going to the lobby. I was greeted by Rigilio when I approached the front desk and was given room instructions for the wifi and room keys. This hotel has always had a good complimentary breakfast and clean dining area with television and comfortable seating.
The room has excellent mattresses, pillows and bedding; superior to other hotels we have stayed in and because they are always kept current, the results are always the same for a good nights sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 marzo 2016
drs88, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, as always. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback, Your comments will be shared with the entire staff. We hope you will visit us again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

05 noviembre 2015

club

Amazing personal. Everyone treated me very polite. They explained to me the different rooms that were available and the rates too.

Thanks,

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 marzo 2016
lane5200 Thank you for your review, I am happy to hear how well you were treated by the staff here. We are always here to assist in anyway we can. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will be sure to share with staff members.
Publicado porHotelStaff
09 noviembre 2015
Thank You lane5200, We appreciate your kind words, glad we were able to help you, here at the Holiday Inn Express Zapata, we like to keep our guest happy and comfortable. Hope to see you back soon, Have a Wonderful Day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información