Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 81 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

81opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    65
  • 4 Estrellas
    9
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Great nights rest !

By

15 abril 2017

Awesome staff, clean rooms. What's expected staying at a holiday inn. I have never been disappointed that's why I always stay at holiday inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Zapata stay

By

07 abril 2017

club

My stay at was awesome , staff was great , room was great , hotel was great , and pool , breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Annoying staff and hotel room roulette

By

31 marzo 2017

club

Price is steep, some (especially one) of the staff is awkward/slow at the counter, internet nearly non-existent, and rooms often not as described. Call ahead if you want one with fridge/microwave.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and courteous staff!

By

19 marzo 2017

The entire staff, from management to housekeeping, were courteous and hospitable. The entire hotel was very clean. We enjoyed quiet and restful evenings. The complimentary breakfast had many options to choose from and even had a late afternoon "happy hour". I would highly recommend choosing this hotel if you plan to stay in Zapata.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Return Stay

By

25 febrero 2017

Third time I have stayed at this location. It is a clean hotel with a friendly staff. Hotel is well maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Zapata visit

By

18 febrero 2017

By far this has been the most enjoyable stay at any hotels in the passed years. The staff has shown courtesy and professional at all times. The thank you Edward and staff.
Sincerely

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick sleep

By

15 febrero 2017

Great bed and lots of pillows. Breakfast was filling with lots of options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

07 febrero 2017

club

I know that Holiday Inn will not disappoint me.

I love the excellent water pressure/shower head/towels.

Good breakfast/very pleasant attendant there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were not disappointed.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Edward M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

25 enero 2017

club

Relaxing and worth free stay. It was nice to be greeted when coming in, room was in great condition. Beds are comfy. Internet works. Complimentary cookies were warm and yummy. Breakfast spread was nice. Didn't have any complaints other than how the door needed to be pushed with effort to fully close.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to pass along your compliments to the crew, as I am sure it will brighten their day! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Edward M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

13 enero 2017

The staff is very accommodating and friendly. They know me by name and treat me as tho I'm welcome

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in getting to know our guests and helping make that memorable experience. We look forward to seeing you again and welcoming you back! Sincerely, Edward M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great beds and service felt like i was greated like family

By

04 enero 2017

club

Excellent service great food nice clean rooms beds were great umlike other hotels with either to hard of a bed or to soft wish i had a chance to jump in the pool maybe next time when its not cold i will stay here again in the future when im back in town i will for aure recomend this hotel to others i know thank for the great service and making me and my family feel welcome

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind words have made our day! We look forward to your next visit with us! Sincerely, Edward M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite comfortable stay

By

04 enero 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Zapata,Texas. Room was clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly. However the breakfast was horrible. Probably the worst of any hotels I've stayed.I have always had a good breakfast at other Holiday Inns.
There were electrical problems with the 110 volt outlets in the parking area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize that the breakfast was not up to standards, I have brought this issue to our Food and Beverage department to ensure it does not happen again. Our maintenance department has checked into the issue with the outlets as well. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Edward M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información