Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 97 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

97reviews

  • 5 Stars
    77
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable

By

July 14, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express staff and house keeping were great. The rooms were always clean and neat. I really enjoyed my stay here and I am looking forward to the next time I have to come here to stay. Keep up the good work!!!!

Read More
Read Less

quiet and relaxing

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

My stay at Holiday Inn was great. The customer service was excellent. I also enjoyed happy hour. Overall I was able to rest comfortably. I will stay here again the next time I go to Zapata.

Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

The staff and manager work hard and aim to please. Breakfast is good plus bonus dinners are offered often. The bad is comfy and room always spotless.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

June 30, 2017

The hotel staff was great! They were all very professional and courteous. The room was also very clean. My wife and I enjoyed our stay. I would definitely recommend everyone to stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff was Exemplary

By

June 30, 2017

club

Rogelio saved the day when we discovered that my husband's dress pants were not in the suitcase. My husband called the front desk and asked for recommendations. Rogelio offered several suggestions, but then went beyond the call of duty and called a nearby store and asked them to await our arrival as it was minutes before closing time. The store manager was awaiting our arrival. Unbelievably, my husband secured a pair of pants within minutes and we arrived at our family event on time thanks to Rogelio!!

Read More
Read Less

Zapata Holiday Inn

By

June 16, 2017

club

Nice place, good services. Spacious bedroom, clean building inside out. I recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 15, 2017

We were very happy with our stay at this Hotel and plan to continue to stay there when possible. The staff was very friendly and courteous during our stay. The rooms were very clean and the hotel location was very convenient to our family members home and school graduation.

Read More
Read Less

Zapata Texas

By

June 03, 2017

club

Excellent stay very polite and outstanding customer service. We will definitely visit again. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

June 02, 2017

Very bad experience , unclean, bad service, horrible breakfast do not recommend at all.

Read More
Read Less

Probably the best hotel in the area, that's not saying much

By

May 30, 2017

club

I had issues with elevator not working during my stay.
Internet issues, did not allow me to utilize internet.
Food selection during breakfast was less than acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great service was excellent

By

May 28, 2017

Personal where great rooms where great that why I have been going there for the last 10 years

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

May 24, 2017

I had never spent the night in Zapata. I was there on business and a local person recommended I stay at the Holiday Inn Express. I'm glad he did. Everything was first rate. This is where I will stay on any future visit.

Read More
Read Less