Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Zapata

167 S. Us Highway 83 , Zapata, Texas 78076

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 274 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great

By

July 11, 2021

club

Would definitely stay again hotel staff is amazing

Read More
Read Less

La cama

By

June 10, 2021

Nosotros vamos muy seguido, pero esta vez la cama fue muy incómoda

Read More
Read Less

Warm, and comfortable bed

By

June 03, 2021

club

Wonderful hospitality and confident that this hotel will thrive

Read More
Read Less

great rooms

By

June 03, 2021

comfortable beds,cool rooms,very clean,spacious rooms,great parking,great staff

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 20, 2021

club

Good stay and great service. The staff and service was very helpful. Gym could use a little upgrade. Housekeeping was great. The front desk was always very help and provided me with the best service also very friendly. I loved the happy hour and the dinner meal that was served. Overall I had and continue having a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Budget choice for the area

By

May 01, 2021

club

The staff was friendly and the room was clean. However we booked the whirlpool room weeks in advance and drove 10 hours only to be told the jets weren't working and for only a small discount if we wanted we could keep the room. I was not disappointed in the size or cleanliness of the room. The air-conditioning could use some work as we stayed in a different room one of the nights and the AC was much better in the first room. My only complaint about the king whirlpool suite is that it is directly next to the 24hr guest laundry and anytime that is going you can hear the washer and dryer squeaking loud and clear in the room with you. The room could use some extra linens and the lights needed replacing on a few things. The breakfast was lacking in the cooked department but the overall selection was good for my almost 2 year old. We never had time to check out the pool.

Read More
Read Less

No repairs to Jacuzzi and forgetful staff

By

April 26, 2021

It may not be the owners fault for not being able to repair the jacuzzi in room 108 I still stayed and used it but my stay would have been more relaxing if the jacuzzi was working
I heard the broken down Jacuzzi in room 108 is about to have a birthday since it last functioned properly and the room is still rented with no discount so sad
Won't stay there again staff is extremely forgetful I made a reservation in person and for some odd reason staff did not inputted in to the system and it was not made I felt like I was not wanted at the hotel so sad
I sure that is not the case nevertheless the damage is done and everyone knows ones perception is their reliaty

Good Luck

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

April 17, 2021

club

This was a last minute reservation, the front desk was very helpful and professional

Read More
Read Less

A stay to remember

By

April 14, 2021

club

I rarely write these kind of reviews, but the staff at this Holiday Inn exceeded all my expectations. From the first call, each person I talked to was kind and patient. All our concerns about traveling during the pandemic were calmed by the front desk agent (didn’t catch her name).

Read More
Read Less

Staff was beyond exceptional

By

April 04, 2021

platinumelite

Aside from the need for some modern updates and deep cleaning, this was an amazing experience. The staff accommodations in regard to our extended stay were beyond exceptional. Always taking care of our mail, providing extra food and beverage accommodations, the staff really went the extra mile to make me feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

March 21, 2021

club

Muy bueno vine por trabajo deberían mejorar un poco los desayuno son cogelados todo el tiempo y no ofrecen muchas cosas saludable

Read More
Read Less

Credito por los dias sin power electricity

By

March 20, 2021

club

Durante febrero 15 al 17 estubimos sin power electrcity donde no habia ningun tipo de servicio en el hotel. Minimo deseo credito por esos dias angustia.

Read More
Read Less