由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
94%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.5

基于 450 评论
94%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

450评论

  • 5 星级
    289
  • 4 星级
    120
  • 3 星级
    24
  • 2 星级
    9
  • 1 星级
    8

Not observant ov covid-19 protocols

By

15 septiembre 2020

Great property, however in these challenging times, we did not feel comfortable during our family stay:
-overcrowded elevators 10 people all squeezed during busy times
-crowded breakfast lines, no social distance
-no temperature screenings


-

阅读更多
收起

Recommandé pour les séjours en famille

By

06 septiembre 2020

Séjour en famille avec des amis et leurs enfants .
Tout le monde a été très satisfait des différentes prestations ainsi que de la superbe vue au niveau de la piscine.
L’accès au parc aquatique a ravi les enfants et les parents.
Tout le personnel a été très agréable.

阅读更多
收起

expensive rate especially holidays

By

03 septiembre 2020

club

-SEALY bed was super comfortable, i would buy one to use at home.
-Elavators was super slow during breakfast/dinner
-Hotel should provide more drinking water at least 6 bottles a day

阅读更多
收起

Great Quality and Fantastic Service

By

07 agosto 2020

We stayed here for 4 days. The Covid-19 safety processes and procedures were comprehensively implemented and the team is proud to carry them out with the purpose of keeping everyone safe.
The premise and rooms are very clean and well maintained.
Breakfast is delicious and we love that the bakery only serves things that they made in-house.

阅读更多
收起

Family Holiday

By

05 agosto 2020

club

Its is just complete holiday destination in Thailand. From arrival to departure from the hotel we are with supportive staffs who are always having smile on their faces. Facilities are excellent. Water park has all kinds of rides for every age group. Food facilities in hotel and in water park also at excellent level, just we miss more varieties of vegetarian items at rooftop bar.

阅读更多
收起

Good stay with water park

By

03 agosto 2020

club

Need own transportation for more convenient.
Check-in time is 3pm and the park closes on weekend at 6pm which is a short time to be in the park. Continued to be in the park on the check-out day is not convenient as no locker is provided (need to pay). Check-out time is strict at 12pm we just need 1 more hour to be able to take a shower no need for paid locker.

阅读更多
收起

Good room and facility

By

01 agosto 2020

Extremely recommend, kids welcome, large parking and very friendly staff

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable,have fun with waterpark

By

30 julio 2020

club

Nice , fun with waterpark
Nice and good spa massage

阅读更多
收起

Great hospitality and service

By

30 julio 2020

club

We stayed for 3nights, traveled 2adults and 1kid(8years) Love all of facility and activites at the hotel.

阅读更多
收起

ข้อแนะนำ

By

30 julio 2020

club

อเมนนิตี้ ในห้องน้ำ ยังไม่ครบ ยังขาดแปรงสีฟันและยาสีฟัน ทำให้ต้องไปหาซื้อเพิ่ม ในห้องระดับ นี้ควรมีให้ครบค่ะ

หมอนตัวเฟิร์มก็ยัง แฟ่บเกินไป ทำให้ปวดคอ

ที่ประทับใจมากคือการบริการของพนักงาน ใส่ใจลูกค้าดีมาก ทั้งในส่วนของสวนน้ำและโรงแรม

阅读更多
收起

Vana Nava Resort

By

30 julio 2020

club

ホテルの周囲に徒歩で行けない点が難点。シカダマーケットまで徒歩で行けるよう、道(バイパス)を用意してほしい。

阅读更多
收起

Excellent for children and parents alike

By

29 julio 2020

club

If your children love the water park, there is no better place to stay. Everything is so convenient, from the kids club and gym to the shuttle service to Blueport.

阅读更多
收起