Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

500 College Avenue| Athens Georgia | 30601| United States| 1-706-5460430-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-706-54604901-706-5460430-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1477 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1477Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1175
  • 4 Sterne
    183
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Awesome 1-night stay

By

16. November 2020

platinumelite

Love this hotel! Our room was beautiful and very comfortable. The bar was nice and prices reasonable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved the decor and design

By

12. November 2020

Hotel Indigo Athens is a beautiful space that was designed artfully. I had an all-around wonderful stay and will visit again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel and great experience

By

08. November 2020

I travel to Athens once a quarter for work and this was my first time at Hotel Indigo. I will be staying here from now on!

First off the hotel is gorgeous! Decor and color scheme are beautiful. Very different from your standard hotel.
The bar and restaurant downstairs was my favorite. It’s so nice even during COVID that hotel indigo understands that precautions need to take place but they still had it open which allowed me not to have to continue to travel to find food/drinks. The outdoor area is gorgeous too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

everything was great except one minor thing

By

02. November 2020

club

Instead of allowing Fox News on your very large bar TV, why not instead just tune into sports or some other non-news station. It was hard to feel comfortable with it being on, particularly considering it's a bunch of people screaming at you, and that's a shame because the hotel's atmosphere is relaxing and aesthetically pleasing otherwise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding stay at Indigo

By

02. November 2020

club

Great hotel. My son was married this weekend in Athens. He and his wife chose Indigo as the most recommended place to stay. They had the penthouse. It was fantastic in every way. Great amenities, great staff, comfortable room (and great sound attenuation).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service beautiful facility

By

29. Oktober 2020

Highly recommend staying here I loved my weekend get-away

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable experience

By

29. Oktober 2020

club

We had a wonderful first stay at Hotel Indigo. Our room was new and nicely appointed. Bed was very comfortable and room was bright due to floor to ceiling windows. Outdoor seating and restaurant was very comfortable and service was good. Will definitely come back again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

27. Oktober 2020

Hotel Indigo was a well appointed hotel with an excellent location. The front desk attendant, Lacey, went out of her way to make us feel welcomed. We took her advice on local restaurant suggestions. The room felt very clean and fresh and was quite spacious. It had a desk, refrigerator, chair and entry table. We would definitely book this hotel again if we were ever in town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great weekend getaway!

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

This hotel was beautiful, fresh, clean and inviting! My husband and I went here to getaway for the weekend. It was relaxing, the staff were so kind, the hotel was clean and we had a great experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and cute patio

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

Highly recommend. Close to downtown. Updated design very cute. Good quality bed and bedding.nice outdoor patio.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome all the way around

By

24. Oktober 2020

The place to stay in Athens! I had some circumstances to manage during my stay and the front desk was very accommodating and helpful. They did this professionally and with a smile. I plan to stay here every time I go to Athens.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest services

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

The employees were very helpful during this difficult time in customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen