Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Kansas City – The Crossroads

2020 Grand Boulevard| Kansas City Missouri | 64108| United States| 1-816-2851100-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-816-28511011-816-2851100-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Kansas City – The Crossroads

Hotel Indigo Kansas City – The Crossroads

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 506 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

506Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    409
  • 4 Sterne
    58
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Great location Nice Room

By

07. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

The location is great, Most of the staff was excellent and helpful.

It would be helpful to know which rooms come with a tub, my suite did not.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stylish but comfortable

By

03. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

Decor was up to date but still felt homey. Rain shower was awesome

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lovely hotel close to everything

By

02. Dezember 2020

club

Great stay at the Indigo Hotel. Hotel stay was very nice and well informed. Room was spacious and shower had great water pressure. Towels large and soft. Loved all the original artwork throughout the property. Loved that they showcased KC artists.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Refreshing stay

By

01. Dezember 2020

club

We stay at the hotel indigo at the Crossroads for a staycation for a friends 50th birthday. The rooms were roomy and the suite area had plenty of seating for a few friends. All staff were incredibly helpful going above and beyond to help us. We felt as if we were the only guests of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

FANTASTIC

By

01. Dezember 2020

Awesome friendly very helpful staff very clean upscale environment was close to all areas of interest and overall fantastic experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staycation

By

30. November 2020

Beautiful hotel, clean, and creative art everywhere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

22. November 2020

club

This is such a beautiful hotel. The artwork throughout is amazing and I find myself wandering through to see what I've missed. The staff is friendly and welcoming! I can feel myself relax as soon as I walk through the front doors. Shawn spent time and answered all my questions about the history of the building and how it came to be the Hotel Indigo. The bartender Ray is so nice! When I returned after a long day of work, asked if I needed a glass of their house Chardonnay, (which is wonderful!) We had such a nice conversation as I wound down after a busy day! A nice home away from home......

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in an awesome area.

By

18. November 2020

Our stay was awesome, very close to a lot of attractions. Wish room service wasn’t down, but with Covid, I wasn’t too upset by it. Just glad the kitchen was still serving food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, lots of space in room

By

17. November 2020

We were very happy with our stay in Hotel Indigo-The Crossroads. Great location for accessing downtown amenities (venues/restaurants,etc). Would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

12. November 2020

Simple and relaxing room environment minus the nearby train that runs at all hours of the night. Bed was comfortable and bathroom was awesome. It is pet friendly but no outside patio or waking area is in the immediate area. You will have to walk to a nearby park, well within walking distance the next block over. Staff was very friendly and helpful during our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location!

By

10. November 2020

club

Location and accommodations were great. Visited for a wedding and would highly recommend the nearby restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and atmosphere

By

10. November 2020

The location was perfect, walking distance to food and drink as well as the street car for further adventure!
Great price too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen