Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk

120 Water Street| Naperville Illinois | 60540| United States| 1-630-7789676| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-331-40155051-630-7789676
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.6

auf Basis von 916 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

916Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    708
  • 4 Sterne
    136
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Great place to stay

By

19 September 2020

platinumelite

I stay here all the time never had a bad experience. The location is perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pretty hotel

By

18 September 2020

Lovely hotel with beautiful rooms and common areas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Stylish Room

By

10 September 2020

The location was great! Lots of restaurants and shopping close to walk to. The room was comfortable and stylish.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

TV frustrations

By

09 September 2020

club

I was unable to watch TV cause it was not on the correct antilog. The first time someone came up to assist. Then it happened the next time I turned it on and the front desk person was alone and really was unable to walk me through how to correct. So I left the TV off. I would have liked to have been able to watch TV just to chill and relax.

I also was told I would have a river view but it wasn’t.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel with great location

By

09 September 2020

club

We loved staying downtown Naperville in this hotel. We have a room with a room of the river which was very pleasant. We only had one issue. The fan on the air unit in our room made a knocking noise. I reported it to the front desk upon checkout so that they could look into the issue. We will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pet smell

By

09 September 2020

club

Great hotel but guest allows pets to Urinate in rooms strong smell in hallways people too lazy to take the pets out to relieve themselves maid service never cleans hallways

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in Downtown Naperville

By

08 September 2020

club

Very clean modern hotel in the heart of Naperville. Walking distance to the riverwalk and shopping area. Many upscale food amenities nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Couples getaway

By

08 September 2020

Labor Day weekend getaway. Hotel staff was very friendly and quick during checkin and checkout. Very clean! Great location to eating and shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good service

By

04 September 2020

club

Very good service I was on the third floor the only problem I did have is when I checked it in the evening there was garbage outside in the hallway of a room and they had towels and again man I came back to the room at 4 AM the stuff was still there it was never cleaned up I would say that would be the only problem

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and comfortable beds

By

03 September 2020

The staff here are some of the best in the hospitality industry. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are fantastic. This is a great hotel near the Naperville Riverwalk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful experience

By

01 September 2020

Check-in was flawless. The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was clean, beautiful and comfortable. I would definitely recommend the Hotel Indigo to others and would like to return at a later date.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo

By

29 August 2020

I love the fact that we can walk to restaurants and shops at this Hotel Indigo location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen