Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk

120 Water Street| Naperville Illinois | 60540| United States| 1-630-7789676-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-331-40155051-630-7789676-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1209 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1209Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    913
  • 4 Sterne
    185
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Great stay!

By

28. September 2021

Clean and cute! Stayed here for our wedding, very accommodating to all guests in our party. Lauren was so helpful in setting up the block and communicating timelines with us. Highly recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

27. September 2021

club

This was closely located to the our Chicagoland Office and I really loved this place. Staff was professional and helpful. Wonderful distance to anything you would want to walk to in Naperville.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and friendly staff

By

27. September 2021

club

The check in process was easy and fast. The staff were friendly a d the amenities are conveniently located.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Warm and cozy boutique hotel nestled in downtown Naperville

By

27. September 2021

club

My wife and I enjoyed a beautiful evening in downtown Naperville on our 27th Anniversary. We checked in at Hotel Indigo and had a few drinks at the bar where the mixologist was pleasant and made us felt welcomed. We then went to a fabulous dinner and returned to the hotel for a very comfortable night stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

26. September 2021

club

Hotel staff made me feel welcome, they were kind, courteous, and very mindful of my needs and request. The rooms were very clean, spacious and comfortable. Over all I had a great experience and will return next time I am staying in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly,courteous and efficient service at front desk.

By

23. September 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay at your hotel.We live locally and it was a birthday treat for my wife to stay overnight in Naperville.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing Work Trip

By

23. September 2021

club

This is a work trip yet during my stay feels like a quick, quiet getaway!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Stay in Naperville

By

22. September 2021

We were greeted at the front desk with very courteous employees. They upgraded our room without us knowing. They told me the layout of the neighborhood and gave information on the local restaurants. It was a very nice stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't expect much help from the front desk

By

20. September 2021

I walked into my room and there was water all over the floor. I called the front desk, no answer. They called back about 5 min later and I told them of the problem. They asked me, "What would you like us to do about it? and Would you like us to bring you more towels?" I guess I became part of the housekeeping staff that night. They came up with more towels and took the refrigerator with them. This was all in the first 10 minutes of my stay. I guess all I wanted was for them to say, "let me get someone to come clean that up for you." I would never have written this if that was the response.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel - Fabulous Staff

By

15. September 2021

club

Beautiful rooms, excellent view, comfortable beds, spacious bathrooms. The staff went out of their way to ensure the accommodations were perfect and all requests were immediately attended to. Erica from Housekeeping was especially efficient and pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breath of fresh air!

By

13. September 2021

platinumelite

Everything about this stay was phenomenal. Area had so much to do with everything within walking distance. Definitely recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location

By

08. September 2021

Nice place and great area, need coffee in room not just the pot

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen