Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Columbus at Riverfront Place

21 West 14th Street| Columbus GÉORGIE | 31901| United States| 1-706-7807800-| Envoyer un e-mail
1-706-78077801-706-7807800-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Columbus at Riverfront Place

Hotel Indigo Columbus at Riverfront Place

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 352 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

352avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    293
  • 4 Étoiles
    33
  • 3 Étoiles
    13
  • 2 Étoiles
    8
  • 1 Étoiles
    5

Great location and great service

By

mai 19, 2022

I had a great stay at the hotel. The staff was friendly and the location was great. I was able to the downtown area for food and entertainment and the hotel is very convenient to my office as well. Overall, my stay was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Looking forward to another stay.

By

mai 17, 2022

It was a mostly pleasant stay. The customer service was excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Only one problem...

By

mai 17, 2022

Hotel Indigo Columbus Ga.(331.11/night incl tax) Valet was great, No Bell service. Front desk staff assisted valet when they got behind, very nice. Check in was smooth, and requested a quiet room as always. Room was very nice, clean and quiet, with a great view of the river. The only issue was when we went to breakfast, we were told that the breakfast menu was not available and only a buffet. The buffet was VERY disappointing, scrambled eggs, bacon, grits and a biscuit, that's it, no fruit, no cereal. We should have left, had we known, we would have planned to go out. Also we were not notified in advance or at check in.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful view and greats service

By

mai 13, 2022

Great hotel. Refreshing aesthetic. Very friendly staff. Excellent rooftop bar and view of the Chattahoochee River.

En savoir plus
Réduire

WOW!!!!! NO ATM!!!!???

By

mai 13, 2022

I was very disappointed when I had to walk across the river to Your Competitors Lobby to use there ATM!!! This hotel has NO ATM!!!! It wasn’t of of service they just don’t have one!!!
This is a Basic Customer need!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Broken TV- Tough Luck

By

mai 13, 2022

club

I went to check in after a long day at the office and was greeted with "I was kind of hoping you weren't going to get here until 11 PM so you could just go straight to bed". Obviously, not a great start. What the nice gentleman who is the supervisor was trying to say, but apparently forgot that I am a customer not a cohort, was that my TV is broken. To which I responded, okay?, because obviously this is not my problem to solve. Following up his opening line he then said that we are sold out and "since you are only here for one night we can't move you to another room and our engineer isn't here". Again, not really what you want to hear as a customer or as a person who just wants to take a show and go to dinner. Annoyed and without another option I said Ok...again not my problem to solve. While they did reduce my room rate and give comp'd drinks and breakfast tickets it's really more of the lack of concern given that I was only staying one night and the fact that I am not a team mate and I realize it's not your fault the tv is broken but it's not mine either. When I arrive in my defunct room, I find the sound working but the screen not. On top of that my remote doesn't work to turn off the tv and there are no buttons available on the tv itself to turn it off. Not great. I have now opted to attempt unplug said tv from the wall but given it is behind a "cage" of sorts it's a bit more challenging than expected. But I did do that. After dinner, lights out and Netflix on my phone. I've plugged my Work Phone into one outlet to charge and my personal in to the other. Wouldn't you know it in the morning I find that only the power in half the room works. I would say that's an anomaly except I experienced it before at this hotel.

Look, I'm trying to give this place the benefit of the doubt but it is getting to be real hard, And it feels like I have no choice since it's proximity to my office is choice. To this I would say to IHG...help this location get it together, it's a great location and hotel needs help.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Outstanding Staff and Facility

By

mai 06, 2022

I really enjoyed my brief but amazing experience here. The staff was warm, friendly and professional. The facility is amazing with it's setting on the river and the decor honoring the Historic downtown area. The facility was exceptionally clean which reflects a caring and professional attitude overall. I look forward to staying here again upon my return to Columbus!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Proud of Columbus

By

mai 03, 2022

Born and raised in Columbus, I was more than proud of how the hotel decor honored the hometown heritage. Their modern vibe embraced the beautiful wild Chattahoochee River, the huge spinning mill nostalgia, Columbus Coca Cola and WC Bradley history, the arts and our proud military connections.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room configuration

By

mai 01, 2022

Exceptional service from front desk staff....attempted to get room configuration to accommodate our party...however, when room was not available, he ensured a rollaway bed was brought to the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Decent for a Red Roof Inn

By

mai 01, 2022

The valet and restaurant staff was excellent. Everything else was substandard. Management is largely absent or unconcerned. I was told Monday the GM would call. I left Friday with no call.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel Good; Service Very Lacking

By

avril 29, 2022

club

On this particular visit, I went downstairs to have breakfast which was clearly marked on the sign in front of the host stand to open at 6:30. There was no one there to seat me. When I looked over at the front Desk I found three staff members "hanging out" and chatting. It wasn't until I walked in that direction to ask for someone to seat me that one of them in who was in a hoodie not even an Indigo hoodie or jacket said "oh yeah, it doesn't open until 7:30". When I pointed at the sign someone else from the front desk walked over and moved it out of sight.

About 15 minutes later now 6:45AM an older couple came off the elevators and someone "magically" appeared to seat them. When I looked up from my computer at the front desk the lady saw my irritation and told me from across the lobby that someone had called in and now they have people to work.

I was eventually seated and served, but it would seem if staff is not available to seat there was would be a back up plan. This hotel is used by my Company and others as well geared towards Business travelers so 6:30AM is a reasonable time for staff to be on their toes ready to receive and address any issues or concerns.

I will chalk this us to a one time occurrence.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Aesthetically pleasing decor

By

avril 27, 2022

The decor has a 1920s vide, but modernized and reflects the local Columbus industry tying the past to the present. I always choose to stay in this hotel when traveling through the area, not only for the decor but also for the standard of quality services.

En savoir plus
Réduire