Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Columbus at Riverfront Place

21 West 14th Street| Columbus Georgia | 31901| United States| 1-706-7807800-| Email Hotel
1-706-78077801-706-7807800-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Columbus at Riverfront Place

Hotel Indigo Columbus at Riverfront Place

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 317 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

317opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    268
  • 4 Estrellas
    30
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Amazing stay every single time

By

27 noviembre 2021

club

The hotel is beautiful with the way it is styled and surrounding area. You don’t have to drive to fine dining or nearby stores, most of everything you need is at the hotel or a short walking distance. All the staff from Valet, to front desk, to restaurant is always accommodating, polite and smiling which is truly refreshing. We stay here every time we are in town visiting my in-laws. Keep up the amazing work of taking great care of your guest:

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Stay

By

26 noviembre 2021

club

Relaxing environment
Comfortable peaceful
Great Service
Nice Staff
We will return soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful views

By

24 noviembre 2021

club

Beautiful rooms and view! Beds are very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sevice

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

Staff was friendly, professional and respectfull.The restaurants were well situated and comfortable.The sceanry was beautiful.I enjoyed looking out my room's window. The rooftop place had great swings to enjoy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel with amazing staff

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

Stayed for three nights as my son was getting married this weekend.
Amazing staff took care of all of our needs and then some.
I work in the hotel industry and have stayed at five star resorts that were not as good as this property.
Great bed. Great food. Amazing roof top bar. The best breakfast ever!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great scenery with good service

By

17 noviembre 2021

Very friendly staff all around... we feel in love with the rooftop bar with the night view. Room service came in handy as we stayed in bed to watch college football.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The staff was awesome

By

16 noviembre 2021

This was one of the best experiences that I have ever had in a hotel. The staff was phenomenal and so professional. Can't wait to come back and visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and hotel.

By

15 noviembre 2021

The staff was professional and friendly. The hotel and location are great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service with a nice view

By

14 noviembre 2021

Excellent service in the restaurant. Hotel in good condition and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room and bathroom comforts were very good.

By

12 noviembre 2021

In all my travels (hotels, cruises, etc) I’ve never had a better staff experience! This will definitely be my hotel choice when traveling to the Columbus area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long weekend.

By

11 noviembre 2021

club

Really enjoyed our time there. Staff was nice and friendly. Will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Swanky room design, friendly and accommodating staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información