Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Pittsburgh University-Oakland

329 Technology Drive| Pittsburgh PENNSYLVANIE | 15219| United States| 1-412-6210880-| Envoyer un e-mail
1-412-62108811-412-6210880-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Pittsburgh University-Oakland

Hotel Indigo Pittsburgh University-Oakland

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 774 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

774avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    542
  • 4 Étoiles
    138
  • 3 Étoiles
    40
  • 2 Étoiles
    30
  • 1 Étoiles
    24

Awesome Hotel

By

octobre 18, 2021

Everything was amazing! Modern feel and close to a lot of places!! I would most def stay here again!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Terrible value for the price

By

octobre 14, 2021

Room was fine, but water pressure was weak out of both sink and shower; TV guide did not work; A lot of noise coming from adjacent highway; Had to pay to park in lot; No room service; No complimentary breakfast; Restaurant closed 2 hours earlier than it was supposed to; For the nightly rate I paid, it definitely was not worth it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel, But....

By

octobre 14, 2021

The hotel is nice, clean, new, with a great location. BUT, there was a party in the room next to our room. The hotel staff was notified and attempted to intervene to no avail. It went on until about 1:00am. No offer to change rooms or provide a party space (not sure either was available). The hotel did adjust the bill.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Neat place to stay

By

octobre 13, 2021

club

Brand new hotel so everything is in great shape. Unique look. Comfortable rooms with very comfortable bedding. No carpet was a plus for me. Does need more lighting because rather dark. Spacious bathroom

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great, clean and spacious hotel

By

octobre 12, 2021

club

The only downside might be the location, if you're not using the hotel as a base for the South Side (which is across the river) or Technology Center. It's a bit removed, and we took a few Ubers to get around.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Impeccably clean / industrial modern design

By

octobre 11, 2021

club

Very clean throughout, friendly/professional staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

excelente

By

octobre 07, 2021

cómodo, tranquilo, adecuado para viajar de negocios o placer, estuve una noche y me encanto la habitación, el lobby es muy bonito

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay at indigo Oakland

By

octobre 07, 2021

Terrible nights sleep in an overpriced hotel. Location was fine. Design was appealing. Clearly new, which was nice, but paid a premium price for zero sleep. Could have stayed any where else for less for the same size bed/room and not had the awful street noise all night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

poor experience

By

octobre 03, 2021

club

Over Priced for below average quality and then charge for parking?

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful Hotel/Great Staff

By

septembre 30, 2021

club

We had a great stay at the hotel. The decor is great. The staff was friendly and helpful. We didn't have a hair dryer in our room. I asked the front desk for one and received it in minutes. I would highly recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Covid restricted

By

septembre 30, 2021

club

Due, I guess, to covid restrictions the room lacked restocking of amenities such as soap, tissues, and towels.
The breakfast area was closed as was the bar.
On the weekend the parking lot was overcrowded and that led to some angry drivers.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

septembre 29, 2021

club

The hotel was clean , the bed was comfortable and the entire staff was very helpful,

En savoir plus
Réduire