Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Hotel Indigo Pittsburgh University-Oakland

329 Technology Drive| Pittsburgh PENNSYLVANIE | 15219| United States| 1-412-6210880| Envoyer un e-mail
1-412-62108811-412-6210880
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Pittsburgh University-Oakland

Hotel Indigo Pittsburgh University-Oakland

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 546 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

546avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    388
  • 4 Étoiles
    92
  • 3 Étoiles
    27
  • 2 Étoiles
    25
  • 1 Étoiles
    14

Not great during Covid

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

We stayed Friday-Sunday in mid October and needed a hotel that accepted dogs. This was a great room because they have engineered wood floors and tile so, very clean and did not smell like strong detergents like many dog-friendly hotels. Our room was right on the highway - VERY loud and we did not sleep well at all the two nights. There was a coffee maker in the room but no coffee. The restaurant on site was closed so there was no way to get a coffee anywhere nearby. We also asked the staff where there were dog friendly restaurants nearby and they didn't know but did look up on the internet a couple of options. There was nothing great about this place other than the floors.

En savoir plus
Réduire

clean and nice decor

By

octobre 26, 2020

very good experience. I Liked the decor and the style as it reflected the area. The staff was very courteous.

En savoir plus
Réduire

convenient location

By

octobre 25, 2020

platinumelite

great parking and convenient location, very clean and helpful staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel indigo Pittsburg PA business trip travel

By

octobre 18, 2020

Nice place, excellent staff, good food. Nice atmosphere

En savoir plus
Réduire

one night

By

octobre 18, 2020

platinumelite

very nice hotel, great location to go for a morning walk and for getting to downtown locations

En savoir plus
Réduire

So Clean and Creative Decor

By

octobre 16, 2020

Hotel Indigo was so refreshing in this time. The environment was full of artwork that was exceptional pieces. The room was clean and the sheets were fresh. I enjoyed my stay,

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic, as usual

By

octobre 15, 2020

club

We always stay here when we visit Pittsburgh, which is about three times a year. Clean, trendy, great location are some of the positives. The staff members are very friendly and accommodating. I don't think you'll be disappointed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cmu visit

By

octobre 13, 2020

We came to see our daughter and this was close to school and we just loved it I miss the coffee and the free breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel nice but staff incompetent

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

Nice place to stay and food and service at Eliza restaurant excellent. But we had a block of rooms for a wedding set up and they gave us an incorrect phone number for our invites, they didn't know how to place guests in a block, they told our guests there was no room in block when there definitely was, they charged us more for our block rooms than the going rate online, we paid for some of our guests rooms and then they changed some of those guests also...I could go on and on. The staff was completely incompetent. Won't stay at an Indigo again...not worth the multiple headaches.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not as advertised

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

Reserved a 1 bedroom suite. Upon arrival, told by a disinterested front staff employee that they don’t have suites. He didn’t really care. Awful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel, nice stay.

By

octobre 12, 2020

Enjoyed my stay at a nice hotel. Very close to major roadways so accessibility to everything around me was easy. Staff was friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Place

By

octobre 08, 2020

platinumelite

Modern design, friendly welcome from Matt. Great bed. We found the sitting area dimly lit. Keurig coffee maker in room, but have to request the coffee capsules at front desk. We would have preferred disposable coffee cups rather than ceramic mugs.

En savoir plus
Réduire