Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Pittsburgh University-Oakland

329 Technology Drive| Pittsburgh Pennsylvania | 15219| United States| 1-412-6210880-| Email Hotel
1-412-62108811-412-6210880-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Pittsburgh University-Oakland

Hotel Indigo Pittsburgh University-Oakland

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 863 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

863reviews

  • 5 Stars
    595
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    25

Excellent location and View

By

September 25, 2022

I loved this Hotel in every aspect, its the 1st time I stay and the Decoration is beautiful, the room was perfectly clean and comfortable. I walked across the river and found some very good restaurant options, shops, etc. The view from my room was spectacular, as I had the river and bridge. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Beds were very comfortable

By

September 24, 2022

Nice hotel very friendly staff. Had a nice outside area to hangout and get fresh air .. My room was on the street side and was very loud all the time from all the traffic going by at all hours of the night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and spacious room

By

September 21, 2022

Large room with a separate sitting area and the darkest 'blackout' blinds we have ever seen. We would highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, poor front desk

By

September 20, 2022

Good location, liked the design, good bar, front desk needs training

Read More
Read Less

Service and cleanliness

By

September 17, 2022

The staff from the moment I walked in to the moment I checked out was beyond friendly. They acknowledged my statues and was there to point me to the right direction with every question I had. The room service did an amazing job making sure the room was cleaned everyday with clean towels and have the bed made every day as well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property, great location.

By

September 13, 2022

This property has very nice rooms, up to date restaurant. The parking is safe and easy to use. The location is very good to access local businesses.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with good value

By

September 04, 2022

We were pleased with the cleanliness, amenities and friendly staff, especially for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 01, 2022

club

My family and I enjoyed our stay but the only issue like others is the noise from the highway. We sleep with a white noise machine already so it definitely helped drown out the highway noise. It would've been great if the hotel offered hot breakfast but we did find a staple breakfast spot (Pamela's) that was very good within a 10 min drive from the hotel. The bathroom was not throughly cleaned so we ended up having to clean it up ourselves.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Convenient

By

August 31, 2022

Staff was professional. Room was clean. Location is convenient. Parking included. But, no free breakfast option.

Read More
Read Less

Modern hotel

By

August 30, 2022

Great modern hotel with very spacious room, comfortable beds, wonderful bathroom with large shower and good water pressure.

Read More
Read Less

Stay review

By

August 22, 2022

Parking costs per day were exorbitant. Should be reduced significantly or eliminated

Housekeeping lacking in supplies replenishment. Note the number of guests living and replenish accordingly.

Breakfast options in buffet were very minimal and limited

Read More
Read Less

nice location in Pittsburgh

By

August 21, 2022

Easy parking, nice access to restaurants across the river, Marvin at the front desk is a true professional.

Read More
Read Less