Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Hotel Indigo Singapore Katong

86 East Coast Road| Singapore | 428788| Singapore| 65-6-7237001| Envoyer un e-mail
65-6-723700265-6-7237001
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Singapore Katong

Hotel Indigo Singapore Katong

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1250 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1250avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    943
  • 4 Étoiles
    248
  • 3 Étoiles
    36
  • 2 Étoiles
    14
  • 1 Étoiles
    9

No natural ventilation bad accessories

By

août 07, 2020

Room seems like a modified from an office building where the only ventilation is the aircon.
TV no HDMI
Do not use the WiFi password the security gave. You will get one with your room card.
Food locked upon checking in with Chinese, Halal and vegetarian only. Angmoh how? No curry for Indians for two weeks is inhumane.
If there's an option for choosing, do not visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

設計新穎,樓頂泳池讚

By

juillet 01, 2020

酒店游泳池和健身房設在頂層,非常讚,同時樓頂還有露台,工作休息皆事宜。
酒店使用中式古典特色,刷牙杯使用的是搪瓷杯。浴室,洗漱設置在陽台處。
看酒店介紹,配備圓形浴缸的房間,申請兩次更換浴缸房型,未果,略有遺憾。
所住房間浴室的水溫非常穩定,時而冰涼,時而可以湯毛的感覺。联系酒店服务人员检查也没能修好。

En savoir plus
Réduire

房间不错,早餐一般

By

juillet 01, 2020

房间不错,打扫卫生及时,有需求会及时联系你,服务做的很棒。
就是早餐由于疫情,变得单调且难吃,需要改进

En savoir plus
Réduire

疫情期间,服务不错

By

mai 25, 2020

特殊的疫情期间,服务态度不错。有早餐,可惜游泳池跟健身房由于疫情不能使用。总体来看,酒店很有特色,不错。

En savoir plus
Réduire

屋上プールからの景色

By

mai 01, 2020

platinumelite

屋上プールからの景色がとても良かった
ジムなどの設備やもそれなりの運動もできて過ごしやすい
従業員の笑顔での接客態度などとても素晴らしく対応などが早く助かりました。
ただ残念なのがドライヤーが部屋に無くフロントで聞いたら部屋にある筈だから調べろと言われた事くらいでした。

En savoir plus
Réduire

足で扱った食事を提供された

By

avril 28, 2020

platinumelite

朝食バイキングを袋に詰める際、容器を落とすアクシデントがありました。
スタッフは、それを靴で受け止めるような形で蹴り、その商品を拾い上げました。
幸い中身に影響はなかったものの、足で扱った食事をそのまま袋に詰めると言う行為に関して呆れてしまいました。
謝罪も言い訳もありませんでした。

En savoir plus
Réduire

快適な室内と素晴らしいサービス

By

avril 19, 2020

とても満足しています。
とても丁寧かつ親切に接客してくださりありがとうございます。随所に、オブジェがあり、とてもほっこりしました。
お食事もすごくよく、又、快適に過ごすことができました。

En savoir plus
Réduire

飯店格局很特別,有復古風格,早餐美味,可口,很值得一住

By

avril 03, 2020

club

很有新加坡當地特色的飯店設計
格局很特別,有復古風格,早餐美味,可口,很值得一住
服務人員很友善體貼

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great romantic staycation

By

avril 03, 2020

Excellent experience. Great design, excellent customer service and good food! Thank you for the upgrade to the top floor, amazing view!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loved the stay, lovely decor and amazing breakfasr

By

avril 02, 2020

club

Loved the room and the amazing breakfast. The view is amazing and the pool is lovely too!

En savoir plus
Réduire

My Perfect Cosy Stay

By

avril 02, 2020

club

Prices are excellent, I have stayed with my friend for a weekend and honestly I am so happy we found this place. I will start from check in the lobby with the front office greeting us warmly and gave us our room keys!!!We felt special from the beginning to the end. Beautiful lobby surely can make you feel like you home.
The room was lovely, super clean with most comfortable bed I have ever slept on! and OMG love they pillows!!!:))) bathroom with shower very clean.
Overall I had best stay ever in katong with a perfect neighbourhood view !!! and definitely will back there and will recommend this peace of heaven in central katong to everyone!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant stay

By

avril 02, 2020

club

Nice environment and facilities.
Could improve in breakfast variety.

En savoir plus
Réduire