Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Indigo Singapore Katong

86 East Coast Road| Singapore | 428788| Singapore| 65-6-7237001| Email Hotel
65-6-723700265-6-7237001
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Singapore Katong

Hotel Indigo Singapore Katong

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1205 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1205opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    910
  • 4 Estrellas
    238
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

長居したくなるホテル

By

16 febrero 2020

club

予約サイトで見たままの素敵なお部屋でした。
カトンは近くにMRTの駅(最寄りはダコタ)が無いから敬遠していたけれど、
沢山のバスが停まってくれる為バスを乗りこなせば何処へでも行けます。

ホテル周りはすぐのところにバス停もあるし、スーパーも複数あるし、飲食店も多数あって全く不便しませんでした。

お部屋の眺めも良く、とても居心地のいいホテルです。
タオルは厚みのあるものが3種、バスローブあり。
アメニティも沢山用意してくださり、バスソルトのほかにフットスクラブまであったのは驚きでした。
お茶はTWG、ネスプレッソあり。
コンセントも使いやすい高さに沢山あります。
もちろんベッドサイドにも。

次回来るときは長期滞在したいのでランドリー導入して頂けたら助かります!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous Stay

By

14 febrero 2020

platinumelite

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was amazing, quirky and different, but at the same time, very comfortable. Every member of the team was friendly and we were given recommendations for dinner. The breakfast was very good and the coffee excellent. Great shower. Will stay again, excellent value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feel welcomed

By

12 febrero 2020

The front desk makes me feel welcomed...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing more to be said

By

12 febrero 2020

club

It was unfortunate that I was not Given a refund of the last night not used; however in terms of the stay it was quite pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3 night stay

By

11 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel. It was so easy to get here from the airport, we took a number 36 bus and it was about a two minute walk from the bus stop. Buses into the city ran from just along the road outside the hotel. Lots of places to eat nearby. Rooms were spacious and very comfortable, a bit of a strange layout but it added to the charm. Lovely choices for breakfast. All the staff we met were so friendly and helpful. Our only disappointment was that the water in the pool was cold, so we didn’t use it. We would be very happy to stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

well nice faciliated hotel worth accommodation

By

09 febrero 2020

platinumelite

beyond expectation and had a very nice experience. it will be the first priorty i will choose to stay again for my next time Singapore

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful 2 nights stay

By

09 febrero 2020

club

This is a great hotel in a lovely area, which allows easy access to the sights of central Singapore very easily.
The staff are all so friendly and helpful and we certainly hope to be back again in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If Singapore - then the Indigo

By

08 febrero 2020

We had a great stay at the Indigo in January 2020 - everything - from the Design, Room, Roofdeck Pool, Staff and the Breakfast was just Excellent - Great Job! - I will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice design, comfortable stay and good location

By

07 febrero 2020

club

High recommended. I will definitely come back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stayca

By

07 febrero 2020

club

Lovely short transit stay in the hotel. Excellent service. Love the room condition and cleanliness. Also, would recommend the breakfast! Awesome experience. Love the pineapple juice. Great location as all the nice food is stone throw away. Will definitely be back here for a short stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo in Singapore provides a great value

By

06 febrero 2020

I have stayed 4 times at Hotel Indigo Singapore. The staff is always so kind and accommodating. They greet when you arrive and the even remember your name. The hotel has some very nice amenities and is located in a great part of Singapore. I plan to stay there on future business trips because they know how to treat their customers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常有活力有特色 令人耳目一新

By

04 febrero 2020

对于金卡给与了免费升级和late checkout,整体住宿体检良好,周边环境也很不错,最喜欢无比泳池

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información