Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Tuscaloosa Downtown

111 Greensboro Avenue| Tuscaloosa Alabama | 35401| United States| 1-205-4691660| Email Hotel
1-205-46916501-205-4691660
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Tuscaloosa Downtown

Hotel Indigo Tuscaloosa Downtown

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1055 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1055ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    774
  • 4 Bintang
    145
  • 3 Bintang
    74
  • 2 Bintang
    37
  • 1 Bintang
    25

Great Service!

By

November 24, 2020

club

Maybe include microwaves in the hotel rooms, couldn’t find a microwave near my room and ended up throwing away left over food from dinner.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fun in Tuscaloosa

By

November 18, 2020

club

My stay was great I loved the area lots of privacy and the staff was helpful we needed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful Experience

By

November 17, 2020

club

The room was clean and beautiful, with well appointed features and bedsheets that were of great quality. The bathroom was a nice size and shower was sensational. The roof top bar was great!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great room but A/C out

By

November 11, 2020

Great room. The only problem was A/C was out and couldn’t be repaired. Got. No sleep. Hotel was supposed to discount room but has yet to do so.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel in a perfect location

By

November 11, 2020

I was in town visiting my daughter at the University. I arrived early in the morning and the staff was happy to accommodate an early check in. They were very helpful and answered all of my questions regarding great places for me to take my daughter and her friends to dinner for her birthday. The hotel is located in an area that is close to everything you could want to do in Tuscaloosa.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Place

By

November 09, 2020

Definitely a relaxing and comfortable environment.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing!

By

November 03, 2020

The location and design of this hotel is amazing! Walking distance from some great places we to hangout. They also have a rooftop bar and live music which was awesome! We will definitely be staying here when we visit again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location

By

Oktober 30, 2020

platinumelite

The location is great and for the price it’s unbeatable. I stay here quite frequently and will continue to do so. Rooms are always clean and service is great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect location

By

Oktober 29, 2020

club

Ideal location. Nice, paved trail along Black Warrior River. Block to downtown Tuscaloosa. Convenient to everything on campus. Clean and helpful staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Reviews are being censored

By

Oktober 28, 2020

Can't post much detail because the review keeps getting censored due to "legal reasons", so will move the safety concerns to reviews posted on other platforms. Here's the rest of the review.

Just stayed a single night passing through. Hotel was nicely decorated, and the nearby river is nice (although "river view" rooms do have a parking lot and road between the hotel and river)... A few problems to mention: 1) [redacted] 2) For some reason when we arrived there was no one at the front desk. Waited about 10 minutes before someone finally came. Similar story at the bar, stood around being ignored while the staff was working on other things. Just a simple acknowledgement and a "I'll be right with you" would go a long way. 3) Because of the check-in wait, the front desk provide a free breakfast voucher, which was appreciated. But the staff needs training on how accept those and use their ordering system. They tried all kinds of things for me and another guest and finally gave up, saying to go ahead and leave. At one point I went to sit down while they were trying to ring us up, and was forgotten about again so had to go back up to the bar and wait while they tried again. I don't blame the staff, this was just a training issue, they should be very familiar with how to accept hotel vouchers since that often indicates a prior issue.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Modern hotel with nice rooftop bar/restaurant

By

Oktober 27, 2020

We genuinely enjoyed our stay. When we arrived, we were treated like valued customers and received a warm welcome and quick check-in. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The rooftop bar is a nice amenity that people from outside the hotel desire to use as well.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Disappointed Somewhat Frequent Guest

By

Oktober 27, 2020

club

We did not get the room that was promised us. When we asked about it we were told it was being occupied by a wedding party with no regard to what we requested and what we were told. We were given another room without a refrigerator and when we requested we were told by the same gentlemen that not all rooms came with a refrigerator matter of fact without regard of our needs. Once I explained that we had medication that had to be refrigerated we were asked to switch rooms which was not a very big deal to us since it was just right next door. I just wondered why they wouldn't just bring the refrigerator to us rather than us having to move everything plus our dogs. The upstairs bar was closed for a private event which I thought was not really fair to us other guests. Once we were leaving I went to get a cup of coffee that once was courteous for IHG members I was told I would have to get it from the bar which I understood. When I went the bar I was charged and told because of Covid-19.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit