Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Tuscaloosa Downtown

111 Greensboro Avenue| Tuscaloosa Alabama | 35401| United States| 1-205-4691660| Email Hotel
1-205-46916501-205-4691660
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Tuscaloosa Downtown

Hotel Indigo Tuscaloosa Downtown

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1025 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1025ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    751
  • 4 Bintang
    141
  • 3 Bintang
    73
  • 2 Bintang
    37
  • 1 Bintang
    23

Beautiful and Comfortable!

By

September 30, 2020

club

Our stay was perfect from check in, location, decor, cleanliness and hospitable staff. We highly recommend Hotel Indigo! IHG hotels are the best in the world!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel but dirty

By

September 29, 2020

platinumelite

Our room was very dirty, the floors hadn’t been cleaned at all.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My go-to hotel in Tuscaloosa

By

September 28, 2020

platinumelite

A lovely property near the river, campus and downtown. Everything I need for a comfortable stay in Tuscaloosa. Love the 24 hour gym and rooftop bar/restaurant.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great

By

September 28, 2020

club

Enjoyed the hotel stay and all of had to offer. I stay at the hotel every time I come!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Indigo During Covid

By

September 26, 2020

Have stayed here many times in the past. Like the location near the river for walks and the upstairs rooftop restaurant and bar. Nice view and the food is very good. Given COVID, the hotel was quiet. Rarely did we share an elevator. Room was nice though starting to get really dated especially from 4-5 years ago when we first stayed there. I think it would make business sense for the Indigo to take advantage of this downtime to upgrade the rooms with new furniture and update bathrooms. Nothing major other than a good refresh. We did not like that housekeeping leaves bags of trash near the doors of the rooms. One bag of trash was left outside the room next to ours for over 24 hours. So I hope that is addressed. Otherwise, always like staying at this hotel. Staff is great too.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff

By

September 18, 2020

club

Staff was great. For the price, I was very disappointed in the cleanliness of room. The bed sheets had not been changed. I was truly horrified when I saw the hair from last person. The room also had a very musty smell as if the carpet had once been wet. I asked the staff for clean sheets and they put me in a different room that was clean. No complaints with the staff that helped me, they were professional and went above standard to help me.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel.

By

September 16, 2020

club

Amazing customer service, clean room and bathroom.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel! No refrigerator!

By

September 16, 2020

Nice hotel and very clean. I enjoyed the restaurant. The food was better than you would expect from a hotel restaurant. The food prices are typical of a hotel restaurant. I would highly recommend this hotel for a night over, but would be difficult for a longer period of time without a refrigerator.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Experience

By

September 16, 2020

club

Clean room, comfortable bed and exceptional service!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed, but poor housekeeping

By

September 15, 2020

First time ever staying at Motel with no refrigerator or microwave. I requested for my room to be clean and asked for clean towels before I left to go out for shopping. When I came back, my room was not clean nor had clean towels. I was giving a poor excuse saying that I had a do not disturb sign on my door and that was not true. Before I walked out the door, I stopped by the front desk and told the clerk that I want my room clean. I was not happy at all for the house keeping service.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quick three night stay

By

September 14, 2020

club

Hotel was very nice and great location. Would have liked more food options at the hotel such as breakfast and coffee.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staycation

By

September 14, 2020

club

This was the perfect little staycation for my husband and I. . . complete with exceptional, friendly staff and comfy beds.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit