La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Hotel Indigo Winston-Salem Downtown

104 West 4th Street| Winston-Salem North Carolina | 27101| United States| 1-336-7220720-| Invia un'e-mail all'hotel
1-336-75000721-336-7220720-
Recensioni hotel
Recensioni degli ospiti
Hotel Indigo Winston-Salem Downtown

Hotel Indigo Winston-Salem Downtown

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 420 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

420recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    329
  • 4 Stelle
    53
  • 3 Stelle
    17
  • 2 Stelle
    14
  • 1 Stelle
    7

Fun design

By

dicembre 04, 2021

club

Really cool hotel, easy walking access to fun spots.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel, nice ambiance, comfy beds

By

dicembre 03, 2021

club

Stayed for almost a month due to work. Very attractive hotel. Large rooms (if 2 queens), with very comfy beds. Nice bar.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekend getaway

By

dicembre 02, 2021

club

Great overall experience!! Beautiful property and very helpful staff. Only issue is the 23 dollar a day valet charge. I stayed at this property last March and the charge was 20 dollars a day which I thought was very high. Now it’s even higher. No need to charge more than 10 dollars a day. When I added the tips I gave the attendants, it cost a small fortune to park!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cute Hotel, Friendly Staff, Great Price

By

dicembre 01, 2021

The hotel was adorable, the staff were friendly and accommodating, and the price was a great value.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice and Easy.

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

The staff was exceptional, the building is in a great location, the room was great, comfortable and clean. Love the high ceilings and old wood floors. So glad they have valet parking, and are pet friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and service

By

novembre 28, 2021

club

We have stayed at hotel indigo many times. Have never had any problems. Staff is welcoming and friendly. The rooms are spacious and clean. Great location in downtown winston salem!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great, just needed to be cleaner and warmer.

By

novembre 27, 2021

club

Better than average! Great sleep but thermostat was not making the room warmer and the room was not so clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice

By

novembre 25, 2021

club

It was nice in a good location. The decorations were really cute.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dirty room and terrible service

By

novembre 19, 2021

platinumelite

l stay in IHG properties all over America and in Europe, this has to be one of the dirtiest and worst ran properties we have stayed in. The shower had mold growing in it, as well as around the outside of the bottom of the toilet. The housekeeping came in after our first stay and there was still spilled coffee on the table along with a layer of dust. The second day they did not come in at all, so when we got back in the room at 7 that evening we had no clean towels, no coffee for the coffee maker, the dirty coffee cups still sitting where we had left them. I went to the front desk and reported this and the young lady at the front desk, had no answers other than they had housekeeping issue with staff (is there no wonder after paying everybody to stay home) and did not know what to do. I ask her to at least get us some clean towels, she went somewhere and came back with some very damp towels, one which was torn 1/4 of the way across on one end. I had to asked about hand towels, so she went to get them and also provided me with coffee. I showed her pictures on my phone of the mold and dirty conditions of the room. She was apologetic and ask me to send them to an email address she provided. Said they had told the manager about these conditions, but gotten no response. She assured me he would contact me. When we checked out the next morning I was told the same thing by another front desk person as they took down my number. They have never called.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room to Improve

By

novembre 15, 2021

platinumelite

I am on business trip and this is the 1st time I stay with Indigo hotel. Being a platinum member for many years, this is the hotel does not provide any water in the room. No soap or body wash in the bathroom. The hotel did offer the choice for house cleaning due to pandemic and I asked for no cleaning. But I need to go to front desk to request for trash bag or soap. The do not deliver to your room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and amenities!

By

novembre 14, 2021

Stayed here for a wedding weekend and enjoyed staying at this hotel. Loved the lounge and food options in the lobby and the breakfast buffet was excellent!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and cool atmosphere

By

novembre 09, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay the food was excellent and the service was great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno