Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Winston-Salem Downtown

104 West 4th Street| Winston-Salem North Carolina | 27101| United States| 1-336-7220720-| Email Hotel
1-336-75000721-336-7220720-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Winston-Salem Downtown

Hotel Indigo Winston-Salem Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 458 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Not very pet friendly, Height restrictions never heard of this!

By

September 27, 2022

Not very pet friendly, no dog walk and height restrictions which I have never heard of. No self parking only valet, front desk very rude! Bar area staff rude! Sheets do not fit the bed which is gross to sleep on a mattress pad that is probably never changed. Overall bad experience and will never be back!

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

September 20, 2022

bathroom door was in the way when open, commodes were too low, parking situation not well explained except for valet service which was too high, front door should be automatic for luggage cart usage, did not receive a copy of my bill via email as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant experience

By

September 13, 2022

Hotel was clean and centrally located. Loved the decor. Pricey but worth it. Bed was comfortable, bathroom was clean. The view was of downtown but not bad. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The only thing I wished they had was ice on every floor but not a big deal, and a mini fridge to keep drinks cold.

Read More
Read Less

Beds are unbelievable! And the pillows!!!

By

September 10, 2022

Always very professional and clean. Staff has great personality and always helpful. Food is amazing and the bar is very convenient.
Smells great and makes me want to keep coming back. The valet is impeccable

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff!

By

August 24, 2022

club

Another fantastic weekend at Hotel Indigo, Winston -Salem.

It's become like a second home to us, not sure I can stay anywhere else.

See you all again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

August 22, 2022

The rooms were very clean and great service at the bar! Very convenient location right in the heart of Winston-Salem. I would definitely consider staying here again whenever I come back to the area. I have no complaints!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 21, 2022

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly staff, stylish rooms, great location

By

August 20, 2022

We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Indigo very much and would stay there again. Every staff person we encountered was friendly and helpful. The hotel is well maintained and stylish and it's location is perfect-right in the center of town near many great restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

4 nts at the Indigo

By

August 12, 2022

the staff was responsive and helpful. the issues we fced on our 4 nts. 2 of the nights the hotel alarm went off with no direction from anyone at the hotel throughout the process. and our 1st room's bathroom was not working and next to the elevator, the 2nd room when we moved had wet bedsheets, and finally our 3rd room was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Pricey but Clean

By

August 07, 2022

The room was very clean and the bathroom was clean. The decor was cute. You won’t regret staying. The hotel is in a very convenient location. Bars and restaurants are in walking distance. Staff needs attention but other than it’s nice.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo Stay for Business

By

July 31, 2022

platinumelite

I thought the hotels stayed at was very nice and had exceptional service at the bar and for breakfast. The staff was always on point and was very nice when having drinks later in the evening.

The only two complaints I have for the hotel was the parking was a bit of a pain and expensive because there was not no charge parking. I believe this should not be a charge to customer or baked into the cost for renting the hotel. Was not a fan of the 25 dollars per day. I also thought my room was a bit muggy from the bathroom not having a very good vent. Gave it a bit of a smell.

Other than that I would stay at this hotel again and recommend to anyone visiting the area. It was a very nice hotel to stay at and met all the things I'm looking for in a hotel. Looking forward to staying at another Indigo!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Room With A Spectacular View

By

July 24, 2022

I was greeting by a very nice front desk attendee, my room was upgraded and I was greeted with a bottle of champagne— fantastic. My lunch the next day was also very good. The only downside to my experience was the checkout attendee. She was quite rude. Other than that, my stay was awesome.

Read More
Read Less