Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Winston-Salem Downtown

104 West 4th Street| Winston-Salem North Carolina | 27101| United States| 1-336-7220720-| Email Hotel
1-336-75000721-336-7220720-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Winston-Salem Downtown

Hotel Indigo Winston-Salem Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 254 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Friendly staff and contemporary look

By

December 18, 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed my visit and would recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 15, 2020

I have to commend the whole time, they defined Winston and made it happen. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

An Excellent Hotel in a Central Location

By

December 15, 2020

This Hotel Indigo is the prime example of how great these properties are. It is in an old warehouse in a neat part of town and is designed flawlessly! The staff of the hotel are incredibly friendly and helpful. The food at the lobby bar/restaurant, Sir Winston's, is delicious and the service is fast and friendly! The entirety of this hotel is so clean and I would recommend you stay next time you are in the Winston-Salem area!

Read More
Read Less

Loved the way the room was decorated

By

December 13, 2020

Decorations were awesome. From the furniture to the artwork I was very impressed. Vaulted ceilings made the room feel extra spacious. Not to mention the bed was extremely comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Elegant hotel

By

December 11, 2020

The stay was very pleasant. Hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 08, 2020

club

Had a great weekend stay. Beautiful hotel and wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 07, 2020

What a great place to stay in WS, we'll be back! The staff was great, hotel clean, welcoming, comfy rooms. A lot of personality!

Read More
Read Less

Old Hometown Building, New Tricks

By

December 01, 2020

platinumelite

The historic Pepper Building was obviously remodeled with care for preserving as much history as possible. The entire stay from Valet to front desk to room and reverse was efficient and pleasant.
Comfortable room, attentive management, staff, and great food. What more do you need?

Read More
Read Less

Great downtown location

By

December 01, 2020

Great hotel, staff, and experience all around. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Refreshing Hotel

By

December 01, 2020

platinumelite

Great location....we had 3 rooms and all were clean and safe....staff was friendly and professional....will definitely be back.....

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep!

By

November 18, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was wonderful. The rooms were comfortable and most important for me, was the cold air conditioning. It’s refreshing when I can control my thermostat. Sadly, most hotels control it nowadays. My only complaint was parking. I wasn’t aware the hotel did not provide parking. Only valet at $22 a day. Your other options are street meter or a public parking garage blocks away.

Read More
Read Less

hotel indigo

By

November 17, 2020

great experience with hotel staff and building. accommodations were much better than hotels on the same street. clise to shops, bar's and resturants. walking distance to all.

Read More
Read Less