Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Winston-Salem Downtown

104 West 4th Street| Winston-Salem CAROLINA DEL NORTE | 27101| United States| 1-336-7220720-| Email Hotel
1-336-75000721-336-7220720-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Winston-Salem Downtown

Hotel Indigo Winston-Salem Downtown

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 387 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

387opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    306
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Lovely Hotel

By

17 septiembre 2021

club

We stayed at the Kimpton previously and decide to try this hotel on a whim. We loved it . Location was amazing we had dinner and breakfast at the hotel and both were great! The servers were so nice and personable. Our only complaints were please put some cups or glassware in the rooms for water etc. I had to walk to the bar to get a glass for ice water in the room. We will definitely stay here on our next trip to the area. We actually prefer this hotel to the other.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So, so stay

By

17 septiembre 2021

club

Cute hotel. Must be for young people. Check-in person maybe hates her job? Go over to the Kimpton - so much better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wow, is this nice or what?

By

11 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Great renovated building in the heart of Winston-Salem. Great drinks and food and a wonderful staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfy

By

09 septiembre 2021

I loved this hotel. The valet parking was easy, the front desk clerk was very professional and she gave me times for everything. Check in/out was super simple. They have a pet friendly policy, which is important to me. The view of the city, at night was beautiful.

The room was super clean, bathroom had a good amount of towels, wash cloths and soaps. The shower is wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

06 septiembre 2021

In my opinion this is the best hotel in the city. The staff is excellent the hotel is beautiful the food is delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful couple getaway

By

04 septiembre 2021

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Indigo in Winston Salem. The hotel is very nice and the room is very comfortable. Chris, the bartender, is great. He does a fabulous job of managing the service and is very personable. The food is wonderful. Eat at least one dinner here, you won't be disappointed. The hotel is well situated for walking around town, there is a stroll way you can walk to Old Salem. We were here about 2 years ago and had a great time then, same great service and great food. We will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel.

By

04 septiembre 2021

Hotel Indigo's have a tendency to be really nice with lots of creature comforts but this one also has visual interest that many lack. It is obviously an older building that has been thoughtfully and expertly remodeled to it's modern state. We loved it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous

By

04 septiembre 2021

club

This was probably the nicest hotel I’ve stayed in. Such a refreshing design. The restroom was absolutely amazing. The only issue was our room didn’t have a microwave or refrigerator. I’d definitely stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Place

By

02 septiembre 2021

Superior service from the time you pull up until the time you check out. The rooms are amazing, love the design. The breakfast was most delicious. Definitely a “go to” hotel if you are in the area, you will not be disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

02 septiembre 2021

Enjoyed my stay in downtown Winston Salem. I will be back to stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful spacious rooms, modern facility, friendly staff

By

01 septiembre 2021

Our room and bathroom was very spacious and the bed very comfortable. The lobby and bar area are very new and modern looking and the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lively, Clean and Bright Hotel

By

01 septiembre 2021

club

The Indigo is my favorite place to stay in Winston-Salem. The service is great. The rooms are comfortable and the hotel has a great energy. Plus, I get to bring my dog along!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información