Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Winston-Salem Downtown

104 West 4th Street| Winston-Salem CAROLINE DU NORD | 27101| United States| 1-336-7220720| Envoyer un e-mail
1-336-75000721-336-7220720
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Winston-Salem Downtown

Hotel Indigo Winston-Salem Downtown

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 244 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

244avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    190
  • 4 Étoiles
    33
  • 3 Étoiles
    8
  • 2 Étoiles
    9
  • 1 Étoiles
    4

Great sleep!

By

novembre 18, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was wonderful. The rooms were comfortable and most important for me, was the cold air conditioning. It’s refreshing when I can control my thermostat. Sadly, most hotels control it nowadays. My only complaint was parking. I wasn’t aware the hotel did not provide parking. Only valet at $22 a day. Your other options are street meter or a public parking garage blocks away.

En savoir plus
Réduire

hotel indigo

By

novembre 17, 2020

great experience with hotel staff and building. accommodations were much better than hotels on the same street. clise to shops, bar's and resturants. walking distance to all.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable restaurant/bar

By

novembre 14, 2020

Comfy bed. Linens were high quality. Shower was nice and worked well. Staff very attentive. Love the casual restaurant/bar area

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hip Hotel Centrally Located in Winston Salem

By

novembre 11, 2020

Probably one of the nicest hotels in the WS area. Well appointed and clean. You might feel like you are in the famous NYC SoHo Grand when you first walk in. The rooms are nicely done and bathrooms well appointed. Staff, food and amenities are all top notch!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

novembre 11, 2020

Convenient location, quality we expect from an indigo hotel, staff was wonderful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quick overnight

By

novembre 09, 2020

This place is beautiful! The staff where amazing and the hotel itself is amazing. I wish we had more time to explore, but we will definitely be staying here again on our next trip though town

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great for a getaway!

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

We loved our stay at Hotel Indigo. The updates to this historic building were done well. The lobby and restaurant/bar area are beautiful. The room was charming, clean, and comfortable. We had breakfast in the Sir Winston restaurant, which was delicious. Parking is a bit of a challenge if you choose not to valet, but nothing unusual. We will be back!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful and Cozy

By

octobre 30, 2020

club

Our experience was wonderful. The hotel is beautiful with unique designs and colors. It feels unique and special. The room was gorgeous, the views were incredible, and the bed was so comfy. The room had great space for sitting and relaxing as well. The shower was also so nice. The staff was helpful but not intrusive. We felt safe and appreciated that everyone was wearing masks.

En savoir plus
Réduire

comfortable beds and great customer service

By

octobre 28, 2020

stayed at the hotel indigo for the first time on my wedding night. absolutely beautiful location!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Would recommend this hotel

By

octobre 27, 2020

The safety precautions for COVID were great. The food was excellent. Perfectly situated to walk to most events in Winston-Salem. A little noisy in the room if it rains at night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mr.

By

octobre 27, 2020

My family and I enjoyed our stay. The bartender was from Britain was great and the bar/restaurant manager was phenomenal.

Darrick Young

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent!

By

octobre 26, 2020

club

Excellent all around! Would definitely recommend. The staff was excellent and very attentive.

En savoir plus
Réduire