Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Hotel Indigo Manchester - Victoria Station

6 Todd Street| Manchester | M3 1WU| United Kingdom| 44-161-3597499-| Отправить в отель сообщение по эл. почте
44-0161-666852144-161-3597499-
Обзор отеля
Отзывы гостей
Hotel Indigo Manchester - Victoria Station

Hotel Indigo Manchester - Victoria Station

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 753 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

753отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    599
  • 4 Звезды
    98
  • 3 Звезды
    34
  • 2 Звезды
    17
  • 1 Звезды
    5

Lovely hotel

By

ноября 28, 2021

We had a lovely short stay at the hotel, brilliant location next to the Victoria station and northern quarter. Friendly staff, clean and nicely decorated hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Double check you haven’t been charged twice!

By

ноября 27, 2021

The hotel does take the money during the reservation and also asks again for the payment during check in.

When shared with members of staff, they confirmed a refund will be issued with immediate effect but they, in practice, do take the money twice using every type of payment you have shared with them (even if you haven’t authorised any direct debit).

Looking forward to obtain some clarification.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed and would not use again.

By

ноября 27, 2021

Hotel had 2 tea bags and 2 milk for 3 days visit and don’t refresh room. Didn’t provide bathrobes. No clean cups . By all accounts you have to book to get your room cleaned as it’s not automatically done because of covid but they don’t tell you that when booking or checking in.

I have stopped at other hotels recently and they have been cleaning rooms without being asked.

Another company using Covid as a reason to give poor.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very good experience, i had a great time staying in manchester, and it was

By

ноября 26, 2021

位置不错靠近火车站,服务也很周到 待客有礼 度过了很美好的时光 以后还会再次光临

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and style

By

ноября 26, 2021

The hotel is gorgeous, and the rooms have spectacular views over the city. Sadly, this was let down by a very slow reception service (people were queuing out of the door), and our room was not cleaned after our first nights stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Enjoyable stay

By

ноября 25, 2021

club

First time in MAN. We enjoyed the hotel. Easy access from Victoria station via tram.
Staff was extra helpful during our stay and accommodate all of our needs.
Clean rooms, although with COVID-19, reduced housekeeping frequency. Understandable...
Good breakfast and bar/drinks.
Prepared a pickup breakfast for our early departure - really nice and highly appreciated!
Overall, I would recommend the hotel and will come back here in future travel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic hotel

By

ноября 22, 2021

Great location for Victoria station and the office, room upgraded on arrival.

Large comfy modern room and a wide choice at breakfast.

Would definitely recommend

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

2-night business stay

By

ноября 21, 2021

club

Lovely hotel with a boutique, chilled feel. Welcoming staff, clean room, great views across Manchester! Right by Victoria station. Would stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Stay

By

ноября 19, 2021

We had a fabulous weekend in Manchester, made all the more better by this wonderful hotel. It is perfectly places to explore the city, with plenty of amenities on your doorstep. What makes the hotel, aside from the wonderfully comfortable, well kitted out rooms and the lovely decor, it is the staff. All we met were friendly, welcoming and helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our breakfast experience each morning, with delicious food and lots to choose from. Highly recommend!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

ноября 19, 2021

Very clean, modern and perfect location.
Friendly staff and a great breakfast too.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay

By

ноября 19, 2021

Good location, nice hotel.and bar. Never had time to try out restaurant but would stay again and use on next visit

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

ноября 19, 2021

Visited Manchester for 2 days and this hotel ticked our boxes. Great value for money with a great central location for us to get about. Despite not having a car park we used one close to hotel and the hotel provided a discount code so pre booking was easy to do and again became good value. Room was comfortable, clean with usual extras. A great stay defo recommend this hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию