Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Manchester - Victoria Station

6 Todd Street| Manchester | M3 1WU| United Kingdom| 44-161-3597499-| Email Hotel
44-0161-666852144-161-3597499-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Manchester - Victoria Station

Hotel Indigo Manchester - Victoria Station

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 517 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    437
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

short stopover

By

December 19, 2020

excellent hotel with brilliant facilities, will definitely be revisiting post corvid19 to experience all facilities. Staff friendly and helpful, excellent food and beverages. Fantastic value for money. Well done again Indigo

Read More
Read Less

Effective

By

December 19, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly, attentive and caring team. They make you feel valued and safe

Read More
Read Less

Manchester Indigo

By

December 11, 2020

platinumelite

Only issue was with room (all the rest was great). Three main feebacks: 1. sink didn't drain, 2. pillows not up to usual standard (maybe a covid-safe measure?) and 3. heating - couldn't seem to get right - sauna or icebox. Also no remote control for TV (expect a covid thing) and no milk with breakfast coffee (breakfast otherwise excellent). Staff brilliant.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent: Location, Views(!), Room, Breakfasts and Staff

By

December 06, 2020

As above, high praise for ALL the Staff who were cheerful, patient and helpful! We enjoyed our stay immeasurably and will stay at the Hotel Indigo next time we are in Manchester.
No hesitation in recommending this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Stylish Quality in Manchester

By

December 04, 2020

This Hotel has a perfect location in central Manchester. The decor and finish is stylish, modern and comfortable with great views over the Mancunian skyline.
The Hotel staff were very friendly and attentive and the room service meal I ordered was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean room and lovely staff

By

November 25, 2020

I’ve stayed here a few times now and has become my go-to whenever I have work in Manchester.
The staff are friendly and helpful, the rooms are very clean and well-equipped for short stays, and the food is always really nice.
The location of the hotel couldn’t be better - public transport options and shops are just a minute’s walk away, and central Manchester is only a bit longer than that on foot.

Read More
Read Less

John Hodgson

By

November 23, 2020

Great Hotel, Nice spacious clean rooms, large comfy beds, great night's sleep, Staff are absolutely superb, always welcome you, and very helpful. Definitely recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Stay during lockdown

By

November 14, 2020

I had to be in Manchester due to work during lockdown . My stay at Hotel Indigo was fantastic. I felt very safe , the food was delivered to my room and I was pleased to see that it was still an extensive and delicious menu. The staff were extremely helpful and the room was very comfortable allowing me a great nights sleep . I would thoroughly recommend .

Read More
Read Less

Amazingly wonderful hotel!

By

November 13, 2020

We stayed here for my boyfriends 20th birthday as a quick surprise before the second lockdown! The staff at the hotel were so amazing with changing our dates so we could still stay! The hotel was beautiful and we were so impressed with the design, view and feel of the room! The shower was amazing I didn’t ever want to leave! We will definitely be returning as we had such a lovely time. Breakfast was lovely too with amazing staff who cater to everyone. We also had sticky toffee pudding and an alcoholic beverage when we returned from our meal which was lovely. Such a shame the gym was closed as we were looking forward to using it, but this was no fault of the hotel. Again a wonderful hotel with memories made and we will definitely be returning as soon as we can!

Read More
Read Less

Work visit

By

November 07, 2020

The staff are always so polite, and helpful. Kata on reception was very helpful helping me sort out my booking as I’d booked the wrong date

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

November 07, 2020

club

stayed hotel indigo few times. Always lovely welcome.
Do miss the breakfast selection which is reduced obviously due to covid but breakfast is still excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

November 06, 2020

club

Amazing and helpful staff
Lovely fresh decor and comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less