Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Manchester - Gare de Victoria

6 Todd Street| Manchester | M3 1WU| United Kingdom| 44-161-3597499| Envoyer un e-mail
--44-161-3597499
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Manchester - Gare de Victoria

Hotel Indigo Manchester - Gare de Victoria

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 474 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

474avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    400
  • 4 Étoiles
    58
  • 3 Étoiles
    12
  • 2 Étoiles
    4
  • 1 Étoiles

Fab Hotel

By

septembre 17, 2020

Lovely hotel, fab room, friendly staff, A* all round

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Hotel

By

septembre 17, 2020

club

Great location, the hotel looks new in and out and very clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing stay

By

septembre 11, 2020

We loved everything about the hotel, the location, the staff welcome, the price, and the decor. Literally the comfiest bed I’ve ever slept in with such lovely cityscape views to wake up to.. Would recommend to everyone and can’t wait to stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend Stay

By

septembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

Staff are friendly and decent rooms. Wi fi not great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay

By

septembre 08, 2020

club

My partner and I stayed at the hotel for 2-nights. This was our first stay at the hotel, but definitely won't be our last. We were able to access our room early, and had an executive room on the 6th floor in the new building. The hotel is modern and serves excellent food and drinks. We ordered floating brandy coffees after dinner and they were perfect - thank you.
The breakfast was better than those we have had at a 5 star rated hotel and the service could not be faulted.
We both felt safe and at ease due to the measures that the hotel had put in-place and will definitely return again soon.
Thank you to you all for looking after us and well done :) Highly recommended

En savoir plus
Réduire

Brilliant location!

By

septembre 08, 2020

The hotel was ideal for both business and leisure ideally situated in the northern quarter. The decor is clean and stylist and all the staff where welcoming and smiling even through masks.... I would definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay during pandemic

By

septembre 08, 2020

club

Stylish hotel with great amenities . Very comfortable bedding with the nice touches of slippers and dressing gown to make you feel at home . Exceptionally clean with plenty of safety measures to ensure everyone felt safe during the pandemic .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

septembre 08, 2020

club

Fantastic clean and modern hotel ,we normally stay at other 4 star hotels in Manchester but got to say this is the nicest

En savoir plus
Réduire

Absolutely fantastic property

By

septembre 07, 2020

platinumelite

We've stayed at this particular Indigo before, and we really liked our stay, so we decided to return. This time we upgraded to the suite, and this completely transformed an already great experience to be exquisite.

The suite was impeccable, with a unique design, amazing view (with a balcony!) and a huge comfortable bed. Staying in the bedroom, it was also whisper quiet, with zero noise from the corridor.

There's a TV in both the lounge and the bedroom, but because of the shape of the room, the TV in the bedroom is significantly smaller. Given the viewing distance, I would've hoped for more inches, but I get why they can't fit a bigger TV there.

The staff were very helpful and friendly, and anything we requested into the room came very promptly. We also appreciated the complimentary provisions in the minibar, and a variety of glassware for different drinks.

Perhaps the only letdown of our stay was the breakfast, which was very different than during our last stay, pre-pandemic. I hope you like eggs, because like 4 out of the 5 hot items on the new breakfast menu are basically eggs. Gone are the pancakes we thoroughly enjoyed last time. And as for drinks, the orange juice glass is a thimble. Coffee and tea is included, but there's an extra charge for hot chocolate, which is a new one for me.

I think if they improve the breakfast offering, this will be the perfect boutique suite experience in all of Manchester. And even if they don't, the hotel is so close to a whole host of restaurants that you might as well explore the neighbourhood for breakfast.

All in all, I highly recommend this hotel!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

septembre 07, 2020

Only issue was music/TV from adjoining room was coming through to our bathroom/bedroom.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing service

By

septembre 06, 2020

Absolutely AMAZING customer service! As soon as me and my partner walked through the door we felt immediately welcomed and at home if you will, we just felt so comfortable and at ease with a stress free check in and lots of welcoming smiles. 10/10 would recommend!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Enjoyable stay

By

septembre 05, 2020

Hotel seems to operate covid policy very well. This hotel is always our first choice hotel every time we staying in manchester since opening. Staying in king room this stay - not as spacious as the suite and no balcony but fit for purpose.

Lovely meal in the restaurant. We preferred our mains to our starter- it was slightly blend for us. The pie were very nice. Received Spire benefit. Thank you.

Only issue experienced was guest PC logged out; staff on duty did not have the correct password to reset the guest PC.

En savoir plus
Réduire