Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Manchester - Gare de Victoria

6 Todd Street| Manchester | M3 1WU| United Kingdom| 44-161-3597499-| Envoyer un e-mail
44-0161-666852144-161-3597499-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Manchester - Gare de Victoria

Hotel Indigo Manchester - Gare de Victoria

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 751 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

751avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    598
  • 4 Étoiles
    98
  • 3 Étoiles
    34
  • 2 Étoiles
    16
  • 1 Étoiles
    5

Disappointed and would not use again.

By

novembre 27, 2021

Hotel had 2 tea bags and 2 milk for 3 days visit and don’t refresh room. Didn’t provide bathrobes. No clean cups . By all accounts you have to book to get your room cleaned as it’s not automatically done because of covid but they don’t tell you that when booking or checking in.

I have stopped at other hotels recently and they have been cleaning rooms without being asked.

Another company using Covid as a reason to give poor.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very good experience, i had a great time staying in manchester, and it was

By

novembre 26, 2021

位置不错靠近火车站,服务也很周到 待客有礼 度过了很美好的时光 以后还会再次光临

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and style

By

novembre 26, 2021

The hotel is gorgeous, and the rooms have spectacular views over the city. Sadly, this was let down by a very slow reception service (people were queuing out of the door), and our room was not cleaned after our first nights stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Enjoyable stay

By

novembre 25, 2021

club

First time in MAN. We enjoyed the hotel. Easy access from Victoria station via tram.
Staff was extra helpful during our stay and accommodate all of our needs.
Clean rooms, although with COVID-19, reduced housekeeping frequency. Understandable...
Good breakfast and bar/drinks.
Prepared a pickup breakfast for our early departure - really nice and highly appreciated!
Overall, I would recommend the hotel and will come back here in future travel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic hotel

By

novembre 22, 2021

Great location for Victoria station and the office, room upgraded on arrival.

Large comfy modern room and a wide choice at breakfast.

Would definitely recommend

En savoir plus
Réduire

2-night business stay

By

novembre 21, 2021

club

Lovely hotel with a boutique, chilled feel. Welcoming staff, clean room, great views across Manchester! Right by Victoria station. Would stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay

By

novembre 19, 2021

We had a fabulous weekend in Manchester, made all the more better by this wonderful hotel. It is perfectly places to explore the city, with plenty of amenities on your doorstep. What makes the hotel, aside from the wonderfully comfortable, well kitted out rooms and the lovely decor, it is the staff. All we met were friendly, welcoming and helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our breakfast experience each morning, with delicious food and lots to choose from. Highly recommend!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

novembre 19, 2021

Very clean, modern and perfect location.
Friendly staff and a great breakfast too.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay

By

novembre 19, 2021

Good location, nice hotel.and bar. Never had time to try out restaurant but would stay again and use on next visit

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

novembre 19, 2021

Visited Manchester for 2 days and this hotel ticked our boxes. Great value for money with a great central location for us to get about. Despite not having a car park we used one close to hotel and the hotel provided a discount code so pre booking was easy to do and again became good value. Room was comfortable, clean with usual extras. A great stay defo recommend this hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Decor but has drawbacks!!

By

novembre 16, 2021

platinumelite

As always the Indigo decor was great - quirky but quality! The hotel is a little hard to find but is in a lively sector of the town - shame it's own bar closed so early!!! The biggest drawback was the car parking - about 5 mins away through some 'challenging' urban areas! Probably best to use the hotel if you are using public transport/taxis rather than a car! Staff seem under a lot of pressure, Not too happy to see you and couldn't wait to get to the next task! Pressure also told in the morning - no invoice available (was told it would be e-mailed on to me - still waiting!!!) Obviously need to cut the staff a little slack given the challenges they have faced re Covid and for IHG's sake I hope it improves

En savoir plus
Réduire

Indigo manchester

By

novembre 13, 2021

club

Great location. Bar staff a little unfriendly and restricted opening hope this gets better.

En savoir plus
Réduire