Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Denver Downtown

1801 Wewatta Street| Denver Colorado | 80202| United States| 1-303-6234422| Email Hotel
1-303-62399881-303-6234422
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Denver Downtown

Hotel Indigo Denver Downtown

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 973 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

973opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    728
  • 4 Estrellas
    163
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Very nice place to stay

By

20 octubre 2020

club

I arrived after a tough day with family at an area hospital, and was greeted by the most pleasant and welcoming staff. The room was very clean and comfortable, and I would definitely stay here again. The only drawback was finding the parking garage because it was dark, but this would not prevent me from coming back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Very easy to check in etc and lovely visit. Clean room and very friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel and City Views

By

16 octubre 2020

club

This hotel is in Lower Downtown and is very close to shops. It’s a very convenient location. Hotel city views are worth the extra money. Overall very nice hotel and their prices for the stay were fair.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and great location

By

16 octubre 2020

The location of the property in the LODO section of Denver is outstanding. Every member of the staff we interacted with was very pleasant and totally customer service focused. This will be our new home away from home in Denver on our future trips!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

no bathtubs

By

15 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Would not stay again because of no bathtubs but overall I loved everything about the hotel especially the staff. Very modern and clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a weekend escape from the house

By

15 octubre 2020

2020 is weird AF, I needed to escape my apartment. Hotel Indigo in downtown Denver served this need excellently.

I pretty much stayed in my room tripping on mushrooms the entire weekend, but what little interactions I had with the staff was pleasant and helpful.

Notably, I had a staff member help me select the input on the TV so I could watch content from my laptop.

good safe environment, professional staff. Thanks guys!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good night's sleep

By

15 octubre 2020

The beds were comfortable and the pillows were amazing! The staff was friendly. Location was close to getting off the train, which was great after a long day of traveling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing special, but it was clean and quiet

By

14 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The room was quite small (room 502) excluding a large entry area. No drinking glasses (not even plastic) were in the room, however 2 tea cups were available. No info to be found either in hard copy or on TV about hotel services. We were allowed late check-out and not sure if our platinum status made this possible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In the heart of the city

By

12 octubre 2020

club

We had been camping all week in the Rockies and decided for our last night in Denver to see the city. The hotel generously allowed us to check in early to refresh ourselves and take a much needed nap in their King size perfect bed. I think I slept for a day. We explored the city and then asked for a late check so we could have breakfast at Syrup( which I also recommend) Every one was so pleasant and accommodating, we will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hard to find!

By

11 octubre 2020

Nice, clean place. Very hard to find! It's right where it's supposed to be on the map but signage could be better. The staff was EXCELLENT and the room was quiet, nice and clean. Nothing to write home about but nothing bad to say either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel stay!

By

09 octubre 2020

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Not only were the accommodations top-notch, but the staff were beyond attentive and very friendly. I would definitely recommend it to others, as well as stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Denver Trip

By

09 octubre 2020

Great location. The staff is very cordial and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información