Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Denver Downtown-Union Station

1801 Wewatta Street| Denver Colorado | 80202| United States| 1-303-6234422-| Email Hotel
1-303-62399881-303-6234422-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Denver Downtown-Union Station

Hotel Indigo Denver Downtown-Union Station

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1004 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1004reviews

  • 5 Stars
    753
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    15

Confusing check in and dirty room!

By

December 21, 2020

platinumelite

This is a unique property that shares the facility with some commercial building. They do not have a traditional check in area when you arrive via car. There are no signs to help. Basically you're supposed to go into a gated/paid lot to park, and then find the check in desk. The other option is to park in the entranceway and block traffic to check in. Not sure what they want guests to do, but there are no signs.

Also, rooms were not clean. It's concerning during covid, but all the room vents had dust everywhere. Carpeting was dirty and stained ad well, but it's probably because it's just old.

Last issue I had is the room was freezing cold. It was set to 55 degrees and it took a few hours (not exaggerated) to get to 70 degrees. Not very welcoming of a room.

Hotel has potential, but I would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

December 18, 2020

Great Stay No Complaints! Beautiful View! Amazing Staff, Very Attentive!

Read More
Read Less

Central location excellent hotel

By

December 14, 2020

platinumelite

Steps from train station and when covid does not have everything closed, there are many restaurants and bars to choose from

Read More
Read Less

Moving to Denver

By

December 14, 2020

club

We had spent a long day on the road and were tired. From check in to check out, the staff was kind, courteous, and accommodating.
The rooms were clean and bright. The beds were a welcome comfort after a long tiring day. I would definitely stay here again when we return to Denver.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

December 13, 2020

Had a great stay. Mic went above and beyond. I loved everything about the stay

Read More
Read Less

Denver Visit

By

December 08, 2020

I asked for a room with a view and I just got in front of another building. I paid to include breakfast with the room rate but breakfast was very limited. The staff was great and very professional. However, they need to do better with the cleanness of the bathroom. The hallway carpet needed a carpet cleaning, with too many visible stains. Trash cans by the elevator were full the entire weekend with even trash on the floor and a sock stock on inside the elevator ceiling I was getting up every morning with a dry throat and congested, and I find out the air filter was filthy. (photo attached)

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 04, 2020

club

Great staff, cleanliness and location . Would highly recommend if wanting to stay close to Union Station. Very convenient and several restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service!

By

December 03, 2020

This hotel is close to all the things you need, and the staff is great! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed stay

By

December 01, 2020

Everything at the hotel indigo was perfect couldn't ask for more ill be back for longer next time

Read More
Read Less

Beyond Awesome.

By

December 01, 2020

club

Felt like I was staying with friends and family but with a polished, polite and professional touch. ;-)
Love Hotel Indigo Denver. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

A Relaxing Stay

By

November 29, 2020

The hotel was updated and modern. The stay was friendly and helpful. The location was great. Lots of restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay here again !

By

November 24, 2020

club

Service was fantastic! Staff was excellent! They go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and don't have any unmet needs! Facility and rooms are clean and comfortable! Have never had a better experience at any other hotel!

Read More
Read Less