Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Denver Downtown-Union Station

1801 Wewatta Street| Denver Colorado | 80202| United States| 1-303-6234422-| Email Hotel
1-303-62399881-303-6234422-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Denver Downtown-Union Station

Hotel Indigo Denver Downtown-Union Station

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1330 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    974
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    23

Good location

By

May 26, 2022

Staff very kind and helpful.
For the cost you would expect a little more attention to detail in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Cool facility, but the absolute cheapest bed linens

By

May 25, 2022

Really? I mean, sheets are where the rubber hits the road, folks. For what they charge for these rooms, you'd think that there would be decent bed linens. You would be wrong. I will not recommend this hotel for this reason alone. All the rest of the stay was quite lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Fresh hidden gem

By

May 12, 2022

This is a great property with an easy to access location near Union Station and Wholefoods with anything else you might need close by. The rooms are clean and fresh as is the lobby.
The bar is also fun located adjacent to the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 03, 2022

Great location, clean and new hotel. Issues with valet. Easy check-in, on-site dining and several amenities available and nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean. Comfortable bedding

By

May 02, 2022

I enjoyed my stay at Hotel Indigo Downtown Denver. The room was clean and fresh and the staff. Pulsing have been nicer.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 26, 2022

Hotel Indigo is close to downtown. Across the street from union station. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. The restaurant offers amazing food and service. The rooms are clean and a good size. Great view of the city from window.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 26, 2022

Had a great stay all was well with rooms, nice updated, bathroom needed improvement on door.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and great service.

By

April 26, 2022

We had a room with a great view of the city and Coors Field. The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean. Staff was very friendly and courteous. The location is nice, close to a lot of restaurants and entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Isaac at front desk

By

March 23, 2022

club

Isaac at the front desk was fabulous! When we checked in our reservations were lost (booked through a third party), and Isaac did everything possible to get us rooms. He made a bad situation okay. The hotel was clean and nice. It was a great place to stay to catch the morning train to Winter Park.

Read More
Read Less

Very Contemporary Hip Hotel

By

February 23, 2022

platinumelite

Pictures actually don't do this property justice, it has a very hip vibe, very modern & fresh. Really enjoyed the ambience, and quite new from the looks of it. Definitely recommend & close to lots of great restaurants and nightlife.

Read More
Read Less

Does the job

By

December 19, 2021

club

Great location for where I was working and central station
Restaurant was good
It’s Denver so everything a bit expensive

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 19, 2021

club

I booked a night at Hotel Indigo union Station for a company holiday party, as it was one of the more affordable options and nearby. I was very happy with the quality of the hotel. It’s a very beautiful hotel and the room was cozy. The bed was suuuuper comfy. We had some confusion with room service and parking but it ultimately worked out.

Read More
Read Less