Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Denver Downtown

1801 Wewatta Street| Denver Colorado | 80202| United States| 1-303-6234422| Email Hotel
1-303-62399881-303-6234422
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Denver Downtown

Hotel Indigo Denver Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 872 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

872reviews

  • 5 Stars
    655
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very pleased

By

June 05, 2020

I was greeted by a smiling woman, very pleasant. Room was spotless and bathroom was spotless also

Read More
Read Less

Traveling the US

By

June 02, 2020

platinumelite

Denver was the last stop on our destination. The mayor issued an 8pm curfew. Which wasn’t so bad, the beds were very comfortable and we got much needed rest for the final leg home

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and property!

By

June 01, 2020

platinumelite

The folks here were incredibly helpful and courteous, even when faced with the covid-19 challenges. Every single staff member I interacted with went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of. The property was immaculate and with a cool downtown design vibe.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 26, 2020

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable and the hotel was quiet. The only thing that we had to go wrong was our room was not cleaned
each day which is not a real problem but we were not offered the extra points for not having the room cleaned. They have a tag you can hang on your door to not have your room cleaned and get extra points which I did not do., so I felt I should be offered that since they didn’t clean my room.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in all United States

By

May 22, 2020

The Management and Staff are beyond expectations of their customer service and the overall hotel experience. This is My favorite hotel, above all the hotels I've stayed across the entire United States

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay during uncomfortable times

By

May 19, 2020

club

Loved our stay at Hotel Indigo Denver.
The moment we arrived at check in Eric made sure we felt safe and comfortable.
He explained the processes in place to ensure our safety and made the entire check in process a wonderful experience.
As always the room was comfortable and clean and we love the location of the hotel.
We will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Affordable, nice location, good views

By

May 12, 2020

club

I stayed during COVID-19 and the hotel offered a refreshing change of scenery and pleasant decor. The king suite had a nice view of union station and the city.

The bed was overly soft and we found it uncomfortable. The fitness center was open, which was nice, but the sanitary wipes had all but dried up.

Overall it was a good stay at a reasonably priced, small hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy stay and great location

By

April 29, 2020

club

The hotel has amazing location and great suites. I can walk to just about anywhere I need to while enjoying the sights and Denver amazing weather. I will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Not like other Indigo Hotels

By

April 05, 2020

The ceilings were unfinished concrete, kinda funky looking and feeling. Beds were not as nice as other Indigo Hotels, and I make it a point to visit them all, but never again Denver's.

Valet was $40, unwaived. The address is very misleading and tough to find.

We got there before the virus pandenmic, and couldn't even get room service as kitchen closed a week before official closures.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and room

By

March 21, 2020

Stayed at hotel indigo during the covid scare. Despite all the concerns the staff was very amiable and welcoming. Room was great and so was the city view.

Read More
Read Less

Great exoerience

By

March 20, 2020

Denver Indigo Hotel was a great place to stay. With the virus scare they had plenty of sanitizer available and staff stayed focused on guests.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo

By

March 19, 2020

club

Cute hotel with a great location. We experienced a problem with the shower but the room was comfortable and clean. We were there the day the COVID-19 restrictions were announced and put in place. The staff could have done a better job of informing us that the hotel was closing and having the staff packing the dining room as people were having dinner.

Read More
Read Less