由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
立即预订
输入企业账户编号获取偏好价格
识别与旅行社关联的预订
如果您有团体代码,请在此输入,以显示可选特价房型列表。

* 表示必填字段

** “最优价格”搜索结果不包含从属机构的价格。

即将到期的住宿

已经是 IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会会员? 登录 以查看您即将开始的住宿安排。

欢迎回来,__firstname__!请登录 以查看您即将开始的住宿安排。

欢迎回来,__firstname__!您目前没有即将开始的住宿。

无法找到即将开始的住宿?

欢迎回来,__firstname__!您有 __totalstays__ 个即将开始的住宿安排。

欢迎回来,__firstname__!您有 __totalstays__ 个即将开始的住宿安排。

请输入确认号码

请输入姓氏

*表示必填字段

Candlewood Suites Merrillville

8339 Ohio Street

Merrillville, Indiana

46410

United States

入住:3下午

退房:12下午

最低入住年龄:21

在线预订或
电话预订

Merrillville 8339 Ohio Street

优越礼遇尽在官网

  • 最低房价保证

    当你通过官网直接预订,可获享房价优惠礼遇。如果您在其他地方找到更低价格,我们会立即将价格调至该低价并赔偿您 5 倍 IHG® Reward Club优悦会积分(最高不超过 40,000 点) - 美好旅程,怎能为房价所扰?

  • 在线预订保证

    我们将保留您的预订。

  • 不收预订费!

    直接通过我们预订客房将不收取任何预订费用。

  • 数据隐私和网站安全

    IHG 认真看待并努力保护您的隐私。我们会对您提供的所有个人信息加密并保证安全。

宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
80%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4

基于 485 评论
80%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

485评论

  • 5 星级
    262
  • 4 星级
    98
  • 3 星级
    45
  • 2 星级
    42
  • 1 星级
    38

Excellent Hotel at Great Price

By

14. November 2020

Only stayed one night at this location but would definitely stay here again. Price was fair and seemed much nicer and cleaner than many of the other more expensive hotels in the area.

阅读更多
收起

Clean room and good service

By

11. November 2020

club

The rooms were outdated and there were no available outlets or usb ports.

阅读更多
收起

VERY dirty

By

09. November 2020

club

First issue was I called after making the reservation and asked to not be put in a room that had a door adjoining to another room. That's the room they put us in. i can't remember the reason. They said they didn't have any other options. We were in a handicap room. The shower head was facing the shower curtain which caused water to get where it shouldn't be. The biggest issue was the room was VERY dirty, We stay in about 80 rooms a year for the past 10 years. This made it into the top 5 dirtiest rooms we have been in. The manager was very nice and did make it so we could get a free night in the future.

阅读更多
收起

4 day stay

By

03. November 2020

club

Everything was great except the last day. Took one load to the car and upon returning found housekeeping threw our remaining good in the garbage...AFTER we told them we were coming back for it. Its when the help doesn’t speak english...

阅读更多
收起

Clean building, comfortable bed

By

19. Oktober 2020

Great, clean, and comfortable. Nice beds, great kitchen, clean bathroom.

阅读更多
收起

crossville tn

By

13. Oktober 2020

The only problem I had was the ice situation, When we arrived the ice maker was off, no ice. The first thing I want after a long drive is an ice cold soda. There should be at least one ice maker in the hotel for quests.

阅读更多
收起

Other Options Nearby

By

12. Oktober 2020

This hotel is showing signs of age. Our room wasn't pleasant smelling, and the bathroom was missing shampoo. It was the cheaper of the IHG options in the area (by $20), but if I travel to this location again, I will stay at a different IHG hotel.

阅读更多
收起

Is this IHG clean?

By

12. Oktober 2020

club

Dirty countertops, appliances, pots/utensils and furniture. Cleaned room after we checked in. Room was cleaner upon check out than it was when we got there. Left feeling like they should've paid us to do their work. Smell when entering the check-in area should've tipped us off.

阅读更多
收起

Candlewood Best!

By

12. Oktober 2020

Great service! Great staff! Very clean and safe!

阅读更多
收起

Serene stay

By

07. Oktober 2020

Friendly staff, although in the morning it took the employee about 10 minutes to notice that I was at the front desk. Otherwise, great stay!

阅读更多
收起

Great pla e to stay

By

05. Oktober 2020

Very clean and quite staff was extremely helpful parking lot was very well lighted and safe!

阅读更多
收起

Coffee pot

By

05. Oktober 2020

club

My coffee pot had coffee still in it and had mold in the coffee pot and mold in the coffee bag holder.

阅读更多
收起