Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Candlewood Suites Anaheim - Resort Area

1733 South Anaheim Boulevard

Anaheim, California

92805

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:18

E-Mail an Hotel senden

1 714 6355555

Chat

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Anaheim - Resort Area 1733 South Anaheim Boulevard
Entfernung vom Flughafen

John Wayne Airport 15 MI/ 24.14 KM

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1058 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1058Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    673
  • 4 Sterne
    223
  • 3 Sterne
    92
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

13. September 2021

club

Candlewood Suites is an excellent hotel to stay in. The service was excellent. I slept so good in the comfortable bed that I did not want to get out of the bed. The linen and towels are always fresh. A-1 Service. I give the hotel 5 stars!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful place. Truly right across the street from Disney. Great staff!

By

12. September 2021

platinumelite

Wonderful place. Truly right across the street from Disney. Great staff! Place was clean and well maintained, staff was really attentive and helpful. They made my stay great. Highly recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Questionable cleanliness

By

09. September 2021

We thought we were getting a double queen room. We got a double full bed room. We were not offered an upgrade.
It seemed the air conditioning was not running in the halls or the elevator. There was air conditioning in the room, thank goodness. The hall rugs needed cleaning.
The used glass in the bathroom gave one pause.
There just seemed to be an overall lack of attention to detail.
My husband asked where he could refill his water bottle, and was told there was no water dispenser. Another employee told him to go to the second floor exercise room where he could refill. Overall impression: I would not stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

09. September 2021

Pleasant hotel, slightly outdated. Could use an upgrade.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel smelled like old urine

By

08. September 2021

club

The room itself looked very clean, so did the bathroom. The hotel had a weird smell when we walked in and it was very hot inside. When we opened the door to our hotel room we were hit with a smell of old stale urine. It was kind of off-putting but we dealt with it as we were only there for a night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staycation

By

07. September 2021

My husband and I stayed two nights at the candle wood in Anaheim and had a great stay. The room was clean, with great kitchen amenities, and a nice view. The bed was comfortable, and the bathroom had a nice long countertops to put all of our stuff. We enjoyed the free coffee in the morning, before we headed out to the parks. We encountered one problem during our stay, but we call downstairs and they took care of it promptly.We will definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COCKROACHES EVERYWHERE. BITTEN TWICE

By

05. September 2021

club

PLEASE NOTE THAT I AM NOT ABLE TO ATTACH ANY PICTURES BELOW SO PLEASE CONTACT ME AT 415-261-2823 TO GET THEM! THANK YOU....

Absolutely NOTHING ABOUT THIS HOTEL IS WORTH CITING IN THIS FIELD AS GOOD! I HAD TO LIVE WITH COCKROACHES FOR 7 DAYS WHILE WE RENTED 3 DIFFERENT SUITES FOR 7 DAYS EACH AS IT WAS A FAMILY TRIP. I WAS BIT TWICE BY SOME KIND OF BUGS, MAYBE COCKROACHES OR BED BUGS (I HAVE PICTURES), AS THERE WERE NO OTHER VISIBLE BUGS AND MY BITES LOOK EXACTLY LIKE BED BUG BITES! I SPOKE TO THE FRONT DESK PERSON EACH NIGHT-JONATHAN ASKING HIM TO HAVE MANAGEMENT CONTACT ME BUT THEY NEVER DID! EVEN THE SECURITY GUARD SAID THAT THIS PLACE IS KNOWN FOR BEING INFESTED! WHEN YOU STEP ONTO THE PROPERTY AT NIGHT THERE ARE SO MANY COCKROACHES THAT IT LOOKS LIKE THE GROUND IS MOVING! I TOOK PICTURES AND SENT THEM WITH MY COMPLAINT TO WHICH I STILL HAVE HEARD NOTHING ABOUT! I AM CALLING THE HEALTH DEPARTMENT NEXT ALONG WITH ANY OTHER REGULATORY AGENCIES THAT I CAN FIND AS THIS IS COMPLETELY UNACCEPTABLE. ACCOUNTABILITY NEEDS TO BE TAKEN!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

25. August 2021

The hotel was clean, modern and the location was amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

25. August 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was nice and clean. Staff was friendly and answered my questions. I was not able to check in early but they did give me a parking pass so I could keep my car there while I went to the stroll the GardenWalk. It was close and convenient to be able to walk to Disneyland, the GardenWalk, and several nice local restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good spot

By

23. August 2021

Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Good location. The air conditioning in the fitness center didn’t work. It was 84 degrees in the fitness center.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location, Excellent staff

By

20. August 2021

platinumelite

Very friendly and helpful staff, very close to restaurants and Density

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the kitchenette

By

18. August 2021

Easy to get to freeway. As mentioned above love the kitchenette and recliner. Comfy bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen