Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Candlewood Suites Chester - Philadelphia

351 Welsh St.

Chester, Pennsylvania

19016

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Chester - Philadelphia 351 Welsh St.

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 158 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

158Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    107
  • 4 Sterne
    18
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Birthday getaway

By

15. September 2020

Candlewood is my preferred hotel as it allows one to have the choice of going out for a meal or cooking for that someone special. I had the opportunity to both as there was a birthday celebration and I got to cook, but there were sufficient restaurants in the area to eat breakfast. The alone time was perfect for both of us as before the pandemic, we use to go to a hotel once a month to get away from the phone, furry kids (our pets), mail, and all other distractions that do not allow for quality time with your mate. The studio king was a little small for me so I will upgrade to a regular studio in November when my birthday comes. While I prefer to be in Florida, having this alone time was much needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad

By

02. September 2020

club

I was very disappointed in my saty. I was glad it was for one night this time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing!!!!

By

28. August 2020

club

This is the best hotel in the area! Immaculate and my room was beautiful! Clean and comfy! I would recommend this hotel to everyone I know! Keep up the great work!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and Comfortable

By

27. August 2020

club

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. It was quiet, it was comfortable and the staff was very pleasant. We will definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and quiet

By

26. August 2020

Front desk management needs to be trained on assisting customers they over charge my card I had to call my credit card company and wait on hold for a long time I would 5 days from the incorrect charge to go back to my credit card on top of the original hold that they normally will hold at your hotel this is bad customer service experience and I feel as though I deserve some type of complimentary free nights because of the issue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

25. August 2020

Mrs Lorna was amazing to me and my kids and she was very accommodating to help me for a long term stay. I love the 1bedroom suites

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Housekeeping

By

10. August 2020

I stay in ALOT of hotels by numerous chains. The #1 issue i have is left over hair from previous guests in the towels. Nothing like getting out of the shower, opening up the towel and seeing a long black hair that was intertwined within the towel. Had i not just stepped out of the shower where the drain was clogged and by the end i was standing in 3" of water ( and no the drain stop was not down). The biggest complaint i have though takes the cake as far as dirty sheets go.....ive NEVER been so grossed out with hotel sheets than i was with this stay. I pulled back the comforter and top sheet and IMMEDIATELY saw 2 largish stains (approx 1-1.5' in diameter) on the bedsheet.....there WAS NO WAY those stains werent noticeable. I slept with the top sheet on the bed, but that did nothing for me as i kept thinking that the pillow cases were also not changed. It was later in the evening when i saw this and i had been unpacked for hours. So complaining and changing rooms at that time was not an option. I adapted to your negligence.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel

By

10. August 2020

Staff was very helpful. Hotel is nice overall. Due to covid we had to ask for our room to be clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr and Mrs

By

10. August 2020

club

We love the place and will continue to visit there for peace and quiet and happiness!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful stay

By

07. August 2020

My stay was very clean and polite i loved it and would definitely come back to stay and refer some one

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and spacious

By

06. August 2020

Room was great only the tenants above me decided to turn the music up as far as it could go at 3:00 am

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beware

By

05. August 2020

platinumelite

I stayed at this Chester location for three weeks and my room was serviced zero times. I had to exchange my dirty linens at the front desk for clean and service the room myself. The water pressure is very poor and showers take longer than usual. The cupboard was lacking never having cream and sugar at the same time for coffee, I provided my own the entire stay. I stay at Candlewood suites due to the fact that they are reliably pet friendly (I am currently looking for other options) . The poo container wasn't emptied the entire time I was there and was overflowing by the time I left with no poo bags available, luckily I always carry my own. Most Candlewood suites have negotiated corporate rates but manager Chris stated they do not. I believe the regular pricing for this hotel is overpriced as the quality is not there and Chris was unwilling to negotiate. I was woke in the middle of the night more than once with fighting in the hallway and in front of the lobby outside. There was a suspicious smell in the hallway and on the property often. The laddies behind the front desk and main custodian were super friendly people but the manager Chris was rude and standoffish. I informed Chris that I have a medical condition that wearing a mask could be very bad for my health fast and Chris stated "it would make me feel better if you wear a mask". I thought this was very inconsiderate of Chris as I could always social distance to keep safe and keep my health. I would caution giving this location your business as the Bensalem Candlewood suites is not far and is a top notch 5 star hotel that I would highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen