Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Candlewood Suites Columbus North - Polaris

8515 Lyra Drive

Columbus, Ohio

43240

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

E-Mail an Hotel senden

1 614 4366600

Chat

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Columbus North - Polaris 8515 Lyra Drive

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1159 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1159Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    741
  • 4 Sterne
    243
  • 3 Sterne
    83
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Nice stay

By

18. November 2020

I did not have any problems during my stay. The value was great. I do wish they had breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great as usual

By

30. Oktober 2020

We'll be back in December for 2 nights. We love the 1 bedroom suite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room

By

23. Oktober 2020

club

I booked two rooms and they were not together. Why would you not put people in one group together.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff but hotel needs work

By

22. Oktober 2020

Room had stained curtains. Bathroom shower had a few hairs. We were kept up all night by people walking around above us. Constant LOUD foot steps. Ceiling in rooms aren't very sound.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family, confidentiality

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

Just the comfort and trust with the staff almost within moments of arriving. Didnt treat me second class even though i was obviously a poor person struggling to manage a life and death family crisis. The opposite of what i seem to be experiencing by certain staff at my present Candlewood location. I struggle horribly to survive being severely ill and still run a small suicide prevention outreach because of loosing a 14 year old daughter to it 16 years ago. Your Polaris family gave me extra strength as i tried desperately to help my grown son through a cruel PTSD attack and never once broke my need for confidentiality in saying the wrong things to my son, and kept that part confided to me as it needed to be. Bless them. We would be there now if there wasnt a serious need to be closer to his work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good comfortable room

By

18. Oktober 2020

club

Good room. Great value. Room had issues that staff was working to resolve. Staff were excellent at attending to all of my needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would Recommend

By

14. Oktober 2020

This hotel offers a 3 or 4-star experience with 2-star pricing. I would definitely recommend this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

14. Oktober 2020

The room was nice and clean. I did have to ask for toilet paper, soap and towels. The dispenser in the shower was empty. The front staff were not friendly at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dont stay here. !!!

By

13. Oktober 2020

I am an Elite Spire Ambassador IHG member.....I have stayed at IHG hotels from Mexico to Canada and all over Michigan and Ohio....this is by far the absolute WORST hotel location I have stayed in.
When I tried to check in the manager had me wait at the front desk while they went outside to have a smoke. I was not greeted as a IHG member.
When riding the elevator it made horrible sounds, and I felt I was going to be stuck in it. When I got to the room, the kitchen area is separated by a strip of molding, tile to carpet that is every bit of an inch and a half high that I instantly tripped over. When I went into the bathroom I heard the shower head dripping and tried to stop it, it drive dripped all night. The toilet seat was falling off the toilet . The Fawcett's was loose from the sink, there were no trash cans in the room.
I called the front desk to notify them I was needing a late checkout time, that I'm entitled to as a Spier Elite member, they told me NO and I had to be out by noon.
Whatever you do DONT STAY HERE !!!!!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visiting family

By

13. Oktober 2020

It was very nice and quite. Friendly staff and clean room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Professional

By

13. Oktober 2020

Great home away from home setting. Very spacious, clean and equipped with the basic living needs from laundry, meals, bathing, and sleeping. The staff are very clean, friendly, and professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room. Little sleep

By

13. Oktober 2020

club

The room was great. The walls must be thin because our neighbors are were so loud.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen