Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Candlewood Suites Columbus North - Polaris

8515 Lyra Drive

Columbus, Ohio

43240

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Columbus North - Polaris 8515 Lyra Drive

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1436 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1436Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    844
  • 4 Sterne
    311
  • 3 Sterne
    117
  • 2 Sterne
    85
  • 1 Sterne
    79

Exhausted stay

By

26. September 2022

Very loud quest rooms. Credit card hold policy ridiculous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noise of running shower in connecting room.

By

26. September 2022

This hotel needs a major upgrade. No ports for charging phones or tablets. Bathroom was just awful. The bed was the smallest queen size I had ever y.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room

By

24. September 2022

the room was nice and we had a studio with a full kitchen and a full sized refrigerator which was very nice. Really like having a freezer, I tend to carry a cold bag and keeping my ice packs frozen is a big plus

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It would be easier (and nicer?) to sleep at a smoky bar

By

06. September 2022

This hotel allows smoking so be prepared to walk through a cloud of smoke every day. Between that and the VERY noisy doors it was the worst hotel ever. And the coffee in the lobby is complete garbage - its some machine that mixes a powder with hot water and tastes incredibly bad. The 2nd day I didn't even have any.

We don't smoke, and don't like smelling smoke. So imagine our surprise when we stepped off the hotel into a cloud of smoke. The hallway smelled worse than any bar I've been in. Our room was non-smoking so luckily it mostly didn't smell like smoke. But they mix them together on the same floor so you will be smelling smoke.

The room doors are designed to slam shut with the force of a minor car accident. So it is loud all night. The first night there a bunch of kids kept running room to room so all we heard until midnight were slamming doors. Good luck sleeping.

That lack of sleep could be helped with a good cup of coffee, right? NOT HERE. The coffee machine is ridiculously bad. Worst coffee I've ever had. I choked down 2 cups and then drove to find actual coffee.

There is no breakfast. Just a bunch of snacks for sale.

The room is very "meh". The transition strip between the carpet and the hard floor was cracked, so it was like stepping on a sharp ridge. The bathroom door was so badly hung that it keeps swinging into you when you are at the sink. The bathroom exhaust fan made noise but didn't move any air (or steam) out of the bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

03. September 2022

Very nice hotel. Everything worked nicely, close to restaurants and shopping. Pool and jacuzzi were clean and well kept. Will definitely visit again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing staff working an outdated location

By

28. August 2022

While the staff really do hold there own and do not at all match what the place gives the feeling of... it's really hard to get past the early 2000s outdated feel of this location. The staff absolutely go out of there way to come in ahead of the visual appeal of the location, really giving the vibes that I've gotten at the highest levels of IHG locations, nationwide. What I couldn't get past here was that everything feels old at this location; from the carpets, to the lighting, to the elevator. It's not a bad long term location to stay at, I've had much much worse; but this is a far fall from what I've come to expect from IHG branded locations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room not clean

By

27. August 2022

Room not cleaned. Changed beds ourselves. No soap, wash cloths, bath mat, shower gel, conditioner, tv remote or place to plug the alarm clock or c-pap machine. No response from management.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location. Nice pool and hottub.

By

27. August 2022

This location was near to where I needed to be. The pool and hottub were nice. The front desk staff were helpful. Slept well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good beds good price

By

25. August 2022

Good place to stay the ac did make a noise, and the place could use a better cleaning but the beds was clean. A roll away bed would be nice. Fruit around hotel would also be a nice touch. Something else for top rewards members would be nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice linens and comfortable bed!

By

24. August 2022

Hotel was nice and clean, Beds were nice. The shower was very nice.
The towels were nice.
The water stopped running and did not start up until the next dsy


.



d day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

20. August 2022

I enjoyed my stay. I needed a handicapped room with recliner for sleep. This is the only hotel chain that offers this amenity in handicapped rooms. Thanks!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent room at decent rate

By

17. August 2022

It was a decent room at a decent price. No coffee maker was in the room, and the tile/ inlaid floor in the kitchen was a bit sticky. But all in all I would consider staying there again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen