Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Candlewood Suites Columbus - Grove City

3996 Jackpot Rd

Grove City, Ohio

43123

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Columbus - Grove City 3996 Jackpot Rd

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 605 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

605Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    488
  • 4 Sterne
    87
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Excellent stay

By

17. August 2022

Good all around experience. Would definitely stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds but poor wifi connection

By

28. Juli 2022

The room is big and has plenty of space. The beds are comfortable. However, the wifi connection is bad. You cannot connect to the hotel wifi most of the time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

THANK YOU Leslie S!

By

11. Juli 2022

Leslie S at the front door went above and beyond! We realized an hour after driving off that my son left his hoodie. I called the hotel, Leslie answered, checked the room and found it. She then shipped it to us after her shift. Thank yo for going the extra mile, Leslie - I hope IHG gives you the recognition you deserve. You're awesome!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, great price

By

24. Juni 2022

My husband and I have stayed here a couple of times when traveling with our pups. We've always been greeted well by the front desk. The rooms were clean, and in a great area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better notice.

By

16. Juni 2022

When you are going to completely shut water off to building you should plaster the property with flyers instead of one flyer on front desk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff are simply excellent

By

11. Mai 2022

Staff were most accommodating to my request. The room that we got was perfect for our overnight stay. Bathroom was well equipped and certainly very clean. The bed was very comfortable and clean. Kitchen was perfect as was the TV.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cold rooms- buyer beware

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

Heat doesn’t go above 75 degrees- run from this place. No pool, bar, complementary breakfast or other amenities offered by cheaper local hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BED BUGS!!!!

By

14. Dezember 2021

Bed bugs in room. Had them relocate me to a partner hotel nearby

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Candle wood for work

By

13. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Stayed here for work very nice clean place would recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

12. Dezember 2021

Love it and was there for work. Friendly staff and clean rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great property at a great location

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

Very clean, well kept with very proud manager!
We don't have pets, but this property is pet friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Grove city Ohio property

By

08. Dezember 2021

We arrived late in the evening, around 10pm. But with early online check-in we were just minutes away from our comfortable room. The property was well lit and safe. We enjoyed our quick weekend shopping trip.
We will definitely be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen