Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Pittsburgh-Cranberry Township

915 Brush Creek Road

Warrendale, Pennsylvania

15086

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Pittsburgh-Cranberry Township 915 Brush Creek Road

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 669 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

669Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    491
  • 4 Sterne
    96
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Staybridge Stay in Cranberry

By

17. Juni 2022

Excellent property and value. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Nice outside area with Bball court and sweet pavilion and easy access and ample free parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Koppel visit

By

11. Juni 2022

Excellent place with excellent, is a shame that 1 person can ruin the good experience and the edits put for the team. One lady in the front desk was the worst, she not attitude for service, and put as excuse company policy for everything that she does mot want to do.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

07. Juni 2022

We had a wonderful stay for a long weekend to attend a bowling tournament. Everything was amazing, but the breakfast was a little disappointing. This is truly a matter of opinion and personal taste and had no significant impact on our stay. There are so many nearby restaurants to accommodate every palette. Other than that, the sundry items were quite expensive, but that's to be expected. You're paying for convenience, I suppose. The staff was so welcoming. One young lady shared the location of a local waterfall to explore and another swapped photos with us of our fur babies. Very professional and accommodating staff. Highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for the price

By

06. Juni 2022

The hotel was perfect for our needs. It was clean and quiet and located close to major roads.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

31. Mai 2022

Great value, really helped for us to enjoy the wedding we were attending.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

24. Mai 2022

I always use this hotel in the Pittsburgh area.
Great room temperature, if you what a great night to sleep this is the one.
I know this as I have stayed at other hotels in the area. Beware of some of the hotels that turn off the aircondition after no movement.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall great

By

24. Mai 2022

Clean facility and nice layout. Great breakfast buffet experience. Friendly staff throughout the day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

19. Mai 2022

Hotel is very updated and new enjoyed the stay. will stay again in the future. close to where I needed to be for meetings.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don’t Stay Long Term

By

19. Mai 2022

I have stayed here 4 weeks over the last two months ( 2 weeks each). I doubt I’ll be back. Both times I struggled to get my room refreshed/cleaned. I had garbage piling up and when I asked the staff they seemed upset I was asking. I wasn’t asking for daily’s review just 1-2 for my two weeks but I didn’t get one during either of my stays.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

VERY NICE ROOM

By

16. Mai 2022

Staff helped me print tickets for a show at Jergels which is why we were in town. Very beautiful room and very comfortable. I'm sure we will be back Jergels is a very nice place also and we will most definitely stay at staybridge again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and clean hotel

By

13. Mai 2022

The gentleman at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. The lobby and my room were very clean and comfortable. Best hotel I’ve stayed at. Will recommend for sure!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms, good breakfast selection

By

13. Mai 2022

Staff was polite and helpful when asked. Breakfast had a good selection and the lady preparing was very friendly with kids. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen