Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Resort South Padre Island-Beach Front

100 Padre Boulevard

South Padre Island, TEJAS

78597

United States

Registro de entrada: 4p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

South Padre Island-Beach Front 100 Padre Boulevard

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
63%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3,6

en base a 326 opiniones
63%
Recomendar este hotel

Desglose de las valoraciones

326opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    123
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

It was ok

By

julio 14, 2024

Need some help to figure out my stay just did not go my way when we last stayed here plus yall put me on the floor with school kids

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Deposit for incidentals

By

julio 10, 2024

This hotel kept the $150 deposit for incidentals. We left the room with dirty towels and unmade beds and they kept the $150. Rest assured we will not stay at a Holiday Inn again. We have never had a hotel keep the deposit. Rip off

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible resort

By

julio 09, 2024

This resort is antiquated and far from giving any beach resort vibes. Staff is generally not friendly and location is horrible. Rooms are stuffy and bland. Amenities are lacking. Resort should be demolished and rebuilt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just the location is fine

By

julio 08, 2024

This hotel needs a remodel ASAP. Bathroom is very very very small, you barely can enter the bathroom as the door is 1/2” from the toilet. Cleaning is very poor and you can find cockroaches in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

julio 07, 2024

This hotel was not all what it seemed to be online it looked nice but when we showed up seemed more like an upgraded motel. Rooms were super small, when I tell you the restroom was small they were small, the refrigerator didn’t work, also staff didn’t bring towels or toilet paper we had to ask. And the elevator seemed not inspected be careful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Moldy and Outdated!

By

julio 07, 2024

Stayed here for work and brought my family down with me. Hotel staff at check in were helpful and accommodating. Location is Great! Right in the beach and close to restaurants. Rooms are ugly and outdated and there is no continental breakfast options. Food is overpriced and as a result I opted to not eat at the hotel. Staff and security are unresponsive should you have any issues that arise during your stay. Two nights of my stay were interrupted at 4 AM by loud guests partying and what sounded like a domestic disturbance. I had to call the front desk several times and tell them to send security or call the police. As a result my family did not feel safe and I spent the night awake feeling like a guard. Additionally, the first room we checked in to smelled like smoke. Hotel did a great job switching our room which was very helpful. However during our stay, my son realized he had left his book in the first room. Instead of checking the room when I brought it to the hotel staffs attention, they ignored me and waited until I had left then found the book and charged me to ship it to my house. Not impressive customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unknown

By

julio 06, 2024

Place is awesome and convenient. Failed to recognize guest. Extra charges after check out still unknown and was not included on check out receipt either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice location

By

julio 05, 2024

I had a nice time with my family. Enjoyed the fitness center and close access to the beach. My Granddaughter love the pool with the island but wished the splash pad had been operating. this is 2 summers that thee pad has not worked, very disappointing. The staff is very accommodating and nice. The location is good and we enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

julio 03, 2024

i will recommend this property to others... the location is perfect. the service is amazing. the food is good. overall i don't think i will stay elsewhere while on the island. typically i stay down the road

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and great price

By

julio 03, 2024

Great place at a good value, shout out to all the housekeeping staff , all were very nice and attentive .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

There are better options.

By

junio 30, 2024

Pros: the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. I spoke with a woman with wavy hair, a gentleman with glasses and a light haired gentleman and they were all really welcoming.

Cons: breakfast voucher is a scam. You can only order one thing off the menu and they charge you for any substitutions even if you have a dietary restriction and you still have to bring cash to tip or else the servers will make comments and make you feel bad. Pool tiles were slimy, AC in lobby doesn’t work, the bathroom is ridiculously tiny and cramped. The bathroom door literally scrapes the toilet when you open/close it, very uncomfortable. Imo it’s not worth the high prices :(

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bef

By

junio 27, 2024

Everything was excellent but our tv was out both days

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información