Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Resort Le Touquet

Avenue Marechal Foch

Le Touquet

62520

France

Check In: 4pm

Check Out: 12pm

Check-in Age:18

E-mail Hotel

33 3 21068585

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Le Touquet Avenue Marechal Foch
Distance from Airport

Lille Lesquin 80.78 MI/ 130 KM

Book With Us Advantage

  • Best Price Guarantee

    When you book directly with us, we promise you’ll always get the lowest price online. If you find a better price somewhere else, we’ll match it and give you five times the IHG® Rewards Club Points, up to a 40,000-point maximum – so you can focus on your stay, not your wallet.

  • Online Reservation Guarantee

    Your room is guaranteed.

  • No Booking Fees!

    We do not charge any booking fees for making reservations directly with us.

  • Data Privacy and Site Security

    IHG takes your privacy seriously and works to protect you. All personal information you provide is encrypted and secure.

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1206 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    714
  • 4 Stars
    368
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    16

Always enjoy our stay at the Holiday Inn

By

20 May 2024

As we have become more aged the staff have been very accommodating and although it's a bit too far for us to walk to the centre of Le Touquet we still love to come. Parking our car is so easy which could be a problem in the centre of Le Touquet. Only other problem for us is only one English channel which is BBC World News and we are used to all the Sky satellite channels at home. Wouldn't be a problem for younger people on holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and good value

By

18 May 2024

Excellent stay..staff pleasant and helpful, hotel facilities good but looking a little tired…carpets and outside decor.
Tennis court needs refurbishing. Location is good and a pleasant walk into town and the beach

Read More
Read Less

vacances écourtées

By

12 May 2024

Nous avons quitté l’hôtel Holiday Inn Resort Le Touquet le 10 mai 2024 alors que nous avions prévu d’y rester jusqu’au 12 mai. La qualité des prestations ne correspondait pas à celle que nous avons l’habitude d’avoir dans un établissement classé quatre étoiles :
 La chambre n° 412 qui nous a été attribuée, qui se trouve à l’opposé de la réception de l’hôtel, possède une grande baie vitrée surchauffée par le soleil. En conséquence, la chambre, sans isolation thermique, est une vraie « fournaise », sans climatisation, ni ventilation performante ni brasseur d’air au plafond.
 La baignoire est dangereuse : glissante, étroite et profonde.
 Pas d’éclairage sur le bureau.
 Une seule prise de courant libre.
 Un fauteuil, pour trois personnes.
 La chaine Canal+ n’est reçue qu’en clair.
 Les locaux ont un aspect triste, vieillot et défraichi.
 Pas d’accès direct sans escaliers à la piscine.
Nous aurions apprécié une proposition de prise en charge des bagages lors de l’arrivée et lors du départ.
Le confort n’est pas à la hauteur d’un hôtel revendiquant un niveau 4 étoiles à ce niveau de tarification, le rapport qualité prix est médiocre.
Pour toutes ces raisons, nous nous sommes résigner à écourter notre séjour au Touquet et rentrer à notre domicile.

Read More
Read Less

Très professionnel

By

09 May 2024

Très bon séjour avec enfants et petits-enfants. Personnel au petit soin et souriant. L’équipe du restaurant
Fait le maximum pour garder sa clientèle sur place
Jean pierre est excellent dans son rôle

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, but surprisingly room numbers.

By

29 April 2024

Two split numbers and numbers not even on one side with odd across, but never.

Read More
Read Less

A very pleasant stay

By

21 April 2024

Our stay was lovely. The room was great and we enjoyed our break.

Read More
Read Less

Accueil super

By

18 April 2024

Merci beaucoup au personnel de la réception
Beaucoup d’écoute et de gentillesse
Merci

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

08 April 2024

Thanx for everything amazing room warm service thnx to Front Office

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

08 April 2024

platinumelite

thnx for the front office thnx for the care and good upgrade

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

07 April 2024

Hotel looking old and tired. In need of a revamp

Would love to return, but rooms need repainting/refurbishing.

Bathroom was fine

Read More
Read Less

Excellent séjour

By

28 March 2024

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour. L'hôtel est très agréable, bien situé et possède une agréable piscine pour se détendre et nager. Le personnel de l'hôtel (ainsi que du restaurant) a été très serviable, à l'écoute, respectueux et bienveillant. Cela a rendu notre séjour encore meilleur. Vivement pouvoir revenir!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with just a short walk into town

By

11 October 2023

Would recommend this hotel have stayed in a few hotels in and around Le Touquet, great value for money only downside is the pool was not heated.

Read More
Read Less