Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Holiday Inn Resort Le Touquet

Avenue Marechal Foch

Le Touquet

62520

France

Check In: 4PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:18

E-mail Hotel

33 3 21068585

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Le Touquet Avenue Marechal Foch
Distance from Airport

Lille Lesquin 80.78 MI/ 130 KM

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 353 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

taches sur la moquette de la chambre

By

16 May 2017

club

constat de tache sur la moquette et des coups sur les meubles.

Read More
Read Less

notre hotel préféré

By

09 May 2017

Depuis plus de 20 ans nous séjournons plusieurs fois
par an dans cet hôtel.
Nous y reviendrons 15 jours en juillet prochain.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon séjour

By

04 May 2017

club

Très bon accueil, bel endroit, très apaisant et calme. Près du centre ville! Très satisfaisant

Read More
Read Less

Nous sommes comme chez nous

By

02 May 2017

platinumelite

L'établissement est notre destination privilégiée depuis de nombreuses années C'est notre détente la indiquée et la convivialité est primordiale ???

Read More
Read Less

TRes bon accueil et sejour relaxant

By

02 May 2017

club

Lhotel se trouve dans la foret du Touquet, juste a cote du casino.
C'etait tres relaxant et calme, beaucoup d'activites et de services sont disponibles.

Le lit et la chambre etait confortables.

Je recommande vivement!

Read More
Read Less

séjour agréable très bon service sauf le restaurant

By

24 April 2017

club

Tout était très bien, sauf le restaurant dont la qualité s'est dégradée, fort dommage, pour le reste le personnel était très courtois, petit déjeuner copieux et varié, commodités très appréciable, surtout la piscine très propre et bien conçue, à noter jacuzzi en panne les 4 jours où nous étions là,
environnement de l'hotel très calme,
Points forts : propreté, courtoisie,
Point faibles : restaurant, chambre un peu sombre et
moyennement insonorisée (on entendait les voisins se doucher)

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

23 April 2017

club

Lovely clean family room. Great pool and pleasant staff.

Fabulous location for a stroll into Le Touquet.

Only criticism is waiting ages to be served at the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Good food

By

23 April 2017

Please check questionnaires. My review duly explanatory, am not writing a book !

Read More
Read Less

good stay but awful quality of the restaurant

By

22 April 2017

Enjoyable stay except the restaurant,
staff polite, nice room a bit noisy (we heard the shower noise of the neightbour), marvellous swimming pool and very clean, very good breakfast with a lot of choice, BUT restaurant awful, we have come several times, last year it was wonderful, but this time we have our meals 2 times in our room, every time it was not very fresh not tasty and of course expensive as it was so bad, then we decide to eat outside,

Read More
Read Less

Très bien

By

22 April 2017

L'hôtel est situé dans la forêt, à 15 minutes à pied du centre ville. Il est moderne, au calme et confortable. Les chambres sont propres, la salle de bain aussi, les we sont séparés. Un plus: on a le choix de l'oreiller ( moelleux ou ferme).
La piscine est bien chauffée, grande et lumineuse. Il y a assez de chaises longues. Le jacuzzi etait en travaux.
Le petit déjeuner est frais et varié. Les crêpes font la joie des enfants.
Il manque des prises électriques accessibles du côté de chaque table de nuit pour recharger les portables.

Read More
Read Less

Safe Haven

By

21 April 2017

club

Great location either for a quick weekend away else a quick stop before the next day home to Folkestone. Staff and facilities are top!

Read More
Read Less

excellent séjour

By

21 April 2017

A recommander pour les familles !
la piscine bien chauffée, est un confort appréciable lorsque la météo n'est pas clémente
le petit-déjeuner est copieux et varié
Expérience à renouveler !

Read More
Read Less