Uw sessie verloopt over 5 minuten, 0 seconden, aangezien er geen activiteiten hebben plaatsgevonden. Aangemeld blijven
Uw sessie is verlopen. Meld u aan bij uw profiel

avid hotel Toronto - Vaughan Southwest

6800 Highway 7

Vaughan, Ontario

L4H 4X8

Canada

Inchecken: 3p.m.

Uitchecken: 11a.m.

Incheckleeftijd: 19

Stuur een e-mail

1 416 8473600

Chat

BOEK ONLINE OF
BEL DE AFDELING RESERVERINGEN

Toronto - Vaughan Southwest 6800 Highway 7

Direct boekingsvoordeel

  • Besteprijsgarantie

    Als u rechtstreeks bij ons boekt, beloven wij dat u altijd de laagste prijs betaalt die online beschikbaar is. Vindt u ergens anders toch een betere prijs, dan betaalt u de lagere prijs en ontvangt u vijf keer het aantal IHG® Rewards Club-punten, tot een maximum van 40.000 punten, zodat u zich kunt richten op uw verblijf en niet op uw portemonnee.

  • Online-reserveringsgarantie

    Uw kamer is gegarandeerd.

  • Geen reserveringskosten!

    Wij brengen geen reserveringskosten in rekening voor reserveringen die rechtstreeks bij ons worden gemaakt.

  • Gegevensprivacy en websitebeveiliging

    IHG neemt uw privacy zeer serieus en doet er alles aan om u te beschermen. Alle persoonlijke gegevens die u invoert, worden versleuteld en zijn veilig.

Gastbeoordelingen
Elke beoordeling en waardering die we krijgen, wordt gecontroleerd om ervoor te zorgen dat we alleen informatie tonen van gasten die echt in het hotel hebben overnacht.
88%
Dit hotel aanbevelen

Algemene ervaring

4,4

gebaseerd op 93 beoordelingen
88%
Dit hotel aanbevelen

Ratings Breakdown

93beoordelingen

  • 5 Sterren
    61
  • 4 Sterren
    19
  • 3 Sterren
    5
  • 2 Sterren
    4
  • 1 Sterren
    4

Clean and modern hotel

By

mei 19, 2024

Overall I had a good experience in this hotel .I was traveling with my baby and had let them know at booking. The challenge I faced is lack of microwave in the room.I should have checked earlier but I assumed being modern hotel they should have one.I was informed none of the room has one.So you can Imagine tired mum running down reception with baby at night to warm milk .plus no vofee machine .

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Nice, Clean, and Convenient

By

mei 16, 2024

club

Location is very good. Clean hotel, good amenities. Rooms are clean and the stuff are very professional. friendly environment.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms

By

mei 15, 2024

The rooms are clean, the staff were friendly ,it was a good hotel experience,highly recommended.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Excellent Value for Money, new Room and bathroom, breakfast acceptable

By

mei 08, 2024

Excellent Value for Money, new Room and bathroom, breakfast acceptable, if is improved the overall experience will be much better

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Week at avid (almost)

By

mei 07, 2024

Clean modern hotel. But almost impossible to stay without a car. 24/7 complimentary water, tea and coffee in the lobby.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Poor experience

By

april 28, 2024

Noise was extreme. As a very seasoned business traveler, it’s the only hotel I have seen where a white noise machine was in the room to attempt to abate the extreme traffic noise - it didn’t help. I had to move rooms as did my colleagues. No running water one day. Unable to shower and shave. However, the staff was pleasant and attentive.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Great service and confortable bed

By

april 26, 2024

the room was good but the insulation was not good. It was very confusing because of the road and I couldn't sleep well

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Clean, quiet and friendly

By

april 19, 2024

club

Small but comfortable rooms, very friendly staff, comfy beds and modern features. Decent breakfast options, but small amount of veg options (minor complaint). Absolutely recommend.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Modern yet comfy place to stay

By

april 17, 2024

I would highly recommend this hotel for either one person traveling or an entire family, the staff was always ready to assist you whenever you needed it. If you forgot anything they had it there, plus the market, had available things that made the stay enjoyable! If we ever come back this is our place!

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Beautifully designed and technologically advanced

By

april 08, 2024

Beautiful hotel with modern design and technology. Amenities were fitting for the size of the hotel. There were quite a bit of refugees staying there which made it uncomfortable and awkward at times but the staff made up for it with their friendliness and top notch cleaning.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Annoyed

By

maart 14, 2024

45 minute wait to use one microwave for the whole building. 1 hour eating breakfast window at 630AM during a busy March break and a family of four. We picked a hotel with breakfast included to save money. Ended up spending way more because of the nonexistent breakfast.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

One of the best hotels I’ve stayed at

By

maart 11, 2024

Overall was a great stay, I had booked it last minute and it was a very clean room and stay. I will probably be coming back soon. I have recommended this hotel to many family members in case they are ever in the area..

Meer informatie
Minder lezen