Uw sessie verloopt over 5 minuten, 0 seconden, aangezien er geen activiteiten hebben plaatsgevonden. Aangemeld blijven
Uw sessie is verlopen. Meld u aan bij uw profiel

avid hotel Toronto - Vaughan Southwest

6800 Highway 7

Vaughan, Ontario

L4H 4X8

Canada

Inchecken: 3p.m.

Uitchecken: 11a.m.

Incheckleeftijd: 19

Stuur een e-mail

1 416 8473600

Chat

BOEK ONLINE OF
BEL DE AFDELING RESERVERINGEN

Toronto - Vaughan Southwest 6800 Highway 7

Direct boekingsvoordeel

  • Besteprijsgarantie

    Als u rechtstreeks bij ons boekt, beloven wij dat u altijd de laagste prijs betaalt die online beschikbaar is. Vindt u ergens anders toch een betere prijs, dan betaalt u de lagere prijs en ontvangt u vijf keer het aantal IHG® Rewards Club-punten, tot een maximum van 40.000 punten, zodat u zich kunt richten op uw verblijf en niet op uw portemonnee.

  • Online-reserveringsgarantie

    Uw kamer is gegarandeerd.

  • Geen reserveringskosten!

    Wij brengen geen reserveringskosten in rekening voor reserveringen die rechtstreeks bij ons worden gemaakt.

  • Gegevensprivacy en websitebeveiliging

    IHG neemt uw privacy zeer serieus en doet er alles aan om u te beschermen. Alle persoonlijke gegevens die u invoert, worden versleuteld en zijn veilig.

Gastbeoordelingen
Elke beoordeling en waardering die we krijgen, wordt gecontroleerd om ervoor te zorgen dat we alleen informatie tonen van gasten die echt in het hotel hebben overnacht.
88%
Dit hotel aanbevelen

Algemene ervaring

4,4

gebaseerd op 106 beoordelingen
88%
Dit hotel aanbevelen

Ratings Breakdown

106beoordelingen

  • 5 Sterren
    71
  • 4 Sterren
    21
  • 3 Sterren
    5
  • 2 Sterren
    4
  • 1 Sterren
    5

Comfortable Room and Great employee' s Service.

By

juni 19, 2024

platinumelite

Avid Hotel Vaughan Southwest is beautiful. All employees are Kind, Caring and always have a cute smile and ready to help guests. Breakfast has been improved since our last visit. Food is delicious and plenty to eat. May God bless you all. Thank you.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Father’s Day Staycation

By

juni 18, 2024

My father and I enjoyed our stay at Avid. From the room to the breakfast, everything was amazing and we have no complaints. Would be nice if the rooms had a microwave so you don’t have to walk all the way downstairs to the main lobby. But other than that, the bathroom was beautiful and everything was spotless and clean. Will definitely be back.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Excessive road noise throughout the night + rattling and vibrating AC unit.

By

juni 14, 2024

Based on positive online reviews of this property I had some expectation of a pleasant and restful stay, however in the end I was very disappointed. While the facility is fairly new and attractive, the rooms are quite small and the traffic noise from the highway was beyond excessive through the entire night. To make matters worse, the room's AC unit vibrated and rattled so much the only way I could begin to get any rest was to turn it off completely - which resulted in the air in my room becoming quite warm and stale.

I travel frequently for business and have stayed in dozens of facilities. This was one of my least restful stays. I would not recommend this location.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Child's Hockey Tournament Stay

By

juni 12, 2024

I was glad to see that they changed the breakfast from a microwave grab & go to an actual real food breakfast. The breakfast offered were: Eggs (omelet/scrambled), potato's, turkey sausage/bacon bits, Oatmeal, various breads/muffins, fruit, cold cereal. The coffee was excellent! (Note: one day was the omelet & turkey sausage, then the next day was the scrambled eggs and bacon bits.) At least with this new breakfast it at least compensates for the price that is charged.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Comfortable bed

By

juni 12, 2024

The bed was comfortable but the street noise was very high in our room. also in my family members room which was in a different area of the hotel.
there was no guest laundry. I found that unusual and disappointing. I had planned to do laundry before our overseas trip.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Very clean and modern

By

juni 12, 2024

Great place to stay! New, fresh and modern. Breakfast included.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Comfort

By

juni 09, 2024

Nice location, clean hotel, great food.
Most of the staff were nice and professional. Only staff that checked me in appreared to be unfriendly( only issue noticed). Everthing else was good

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Great breakfast; up to date hotel

By

juni 08, 2024

Breaking was amazing. Hotel staff were very friendly. Rooms were very up to date. Great TV placement as well as plugs and USB ports. Hotel was easy to find and in a good location to get from place to place. Beds were extremely comfortable.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Bed was very good

By

juni 07, 2024

Hi would definitely go back very clean and great service

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Cleanliness personified, with polite staff and comfortable sinking beds.

By

juni 06, 2024

I had a wonderful stay at the avid hotel, even though it wasn’t the longest trip. The place was cleaned superbly. The beds were super comfortable, it was difficult to even want to get off them. The staff were very polite and friendly throughout the stay. There are many amenities they offered too such as the indoor pool, and 24/7 gym and more.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Clean, comfortable and fantastic staff

By

mei 31, 2024

club

If you are in Toronto do yourself a favour and stay at this hotel! I came here for a week with my 11 year old rug rat, he enjoyed the pool, free breakfast and weight room. I enjoyed all those things as well but for me the cleanliness and kindness of the employees won me over! The price is right, very affordable:)

Thank you avid :)
Tammy

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Great place to stay

By

mei 30, 2024

Beautiful hotel, very clean ana neat. .....wall thermostat is plus. .....spacious and dark double curtains was great to have since light and sleeping do not mix.

It is near by the airport and the highways.

I recommend it

Meer informatie
Minder lezen