A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

InterContinental Cleveland

9801 Carnegie Avenue

Cleveland, Ohio

44106

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 216 7074100

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Cleveland 9801 Carnegie Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 2074 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2074avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1542
  • 4 Estrelas
    318
  • 3 Estrelas
    114
  • 2 Estrelas
    56
  • 1 Estrelas
    44

Nice Stay!!

By

setembro 05, 2022

The hotel is really beautiful, and the rooms are really nice!! Everything was wonderful!! We enjoyed ourselves and felt welcomed during our stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient to CCF

By

setembro 02, 2022

No fridge/microwave in room, breakfast was $22 for buffet, parking was $35, and the room itself was more than double what I paid for a jetted tub room just 3 miles down the road at another property with fridge/microwave.
Clean and secluded and room service 24/7, if you can afford it when you're already spending a lot of money to be there for medical treatment. If any property needed a hot tub to help it's guests unwind, this is it but it doesn't.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful hotel

By

agosto 29, 2022

Beautiful hotel with wonderful staff. Quiet and great place to stay for my medical travel
Recommend bring your own pillows

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor management

By

agosto 29, 2022

Bad management in a beautiful hotel that is not being utilized appropriately. Kind staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay, as always!

By

agosto 28, 2022

I highly recommend the Intercontinental hotel in Cleveland, Ohio. It is centrally located within the Cleveland Clinic, which is perfect if you have appointments there. All of the employees are professional, courteous, and very helpful. Our room was spacious and very clean. There is an excellent restaurant within the hotel called Table 45, which is a tremendous convenience (it doesn’t hurt that they have amazing food!) after a long day of appointments.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Extremely convenient to Cleveland Clinic.

By

agosto 25, 2022

Bernadette in the Club Level Lounge is an absolute jewel and provides outstanding guest service with a smile and caring attitude.
Comfortable, safe and convenient for Cleveland Clinic.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay at the intercontinental at Cleveland Clinic

By

agosto 23, 2022

This was a difficult time for my wife and I-I was there for major cardio thoracic surgery-the hotel staff did a fantastic job of looking after my wife while I was in the ICU-we stayed 4 extra days after discharge and everyone from the front desk staff to housekeeping to room service couldn’t have been more helpful or supportive

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great new room service menu!

By

agosto 21, 2022

This home is your home away from home! The staff responds to your every need in a timely fashion.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent staff!!! Felt like family

By

agosto 16, 2022

I was very pleased with my stay. I have stayed at this hotel numerous times due to my husband’s medical condition. It is very convenient to the hospital and clinic. But I must say the reason I chose this particular hotel is the amazing caring staff. Kiria, Cloyd, Eric and Gerald to name a few. They always have a smile and treat me and my family with so much kindness. The management is professional and accommodating! I highly recommend this hotel and their incredible staff!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

agosto 15, 2022

Great service great safety precautions nice to see staff wearing masks!! Great food. Clean rooms!! Friendly helpful staff!! Great perks. All around great experience!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience and seevice

By

agosto 13, 2022

Excellent hotel to stay! They have exceptional customer service and they want to help you with anything (eg: mailing tape for tour box, notary, pizza places, etc) they even helped with printing and activities !

Leia mais
Ler menos

Meh

By

agosto 10, 2022

They're painfully understaffed. The whole experience was mediocre. I could've stayed at at 3-star hotel with a pool and hot tub and gotten more bang for my buck. It's also an older hotel and could use some upgrades, like USB ports for example. Although the experience wasn't terrible per se, I regret my choice. Also, if you're sensitive to sirens, be aware that a clinic/hospital is directly across the street. The room could've been cleaner but I've seen worse so it was adequate enough not to complain.

Leia mais
Ler menos